Stats: 3,153,417 members, 7,819,500 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:16 PM

Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 - Autos (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 (26614 Views)

Alimilosho Bikers Motorcycle Club Gifts A Policeman New Shoes, Hamper And Cash. / Abeokuta: 2008 Kia Cerato @500k Price Reduced #Sold / The 2016 Bikers Carnival In Calabar, Bikers Arrive In Style. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by thorpido(m): 7:43pm On Jul 29, 2017
That Donald Duke bike na helele.
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by logadims: 7:43pm On Jul 29, 2017
I will like to get through, to the organizers of the show
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Exponental(m): 7:44pm On Jul 29, 2017
I thought bikes are not allowed within OOPL?
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by KingGBsky(m): 7:45pm On Jul 29, 2017
Alexander001:
A gathering without bikini girls is that one a gathering?

o men at my age I'm still doing it oo..
what choice do I have?
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Folarinibrahim1(m): 7:45pm On Jul 29, 2017
Wow! Beautiful...... Wish every rider safe Journey back home. Wish to get one too.
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Bullhari007(m): 7:47pm On Jul 29, 2017
where is Amaechi
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by CaptainFM1: 7:48pm On Jul 29, 2017
theophorus:
...Wanted to buy one in 2013 but A colleagues told me stories of Friends He lost to the "sport"

I just hope after that Party some people will not loss their Bike to "those boys".

Many thanks to your colleague for telling u. All over the world, majority of them (bikers) die in serious accidents.
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by kikake: 7:48pm On Jul 29, 2017
winkmart:
MORE LIVE PHOTOS HERE

http://www.blackberrybabes.com/2017/07/pictures-from-2017-bikers-converge-in.html

Hmmmm. Baba for London go vex on seeing this in his kwontry Nigeria. Does Baba's religion support these, especially, the half-nude girls on power-bike?
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by bignero: 7:50pm On Jul 29, 2017
Penisman:
Child's play...

Except we have the likes of this.

wow
shocked shocked shocked

is that ghana?
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by theophorus(m): 8:00pm On Jul 29, 2017
CaptainFM1:

Many thanks to your colleague for telling u. All over the world, majority of them (bikers) die in serious accidents.

I Really had to rethink because Personally I like moving Fast. Even when walking although Marriage and Age is making me slow down a bit.
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by dacovajnr: 8:03pm On Jul 29, 2017
See this one wey squat like person wey dey "Tamba" grin grin..Cmon yash she no get undecided undecided

Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Alexander001(m): 8:05pm On Jul 29, 2017
KingGBsky:

lol o men at my age I'm still doing it oo.. what choice do I have?
na only when I dey broke month go enter 31 days.
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Buffalo2(m): 8:05pm On Jul 29, 2017
sexbomb:
Which one come be strip dance on top bike again!!
I wonder o
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by enemyofprogress: 8:13pm On Jul 29, 2017
auntysimbiat:
COOL
are you still coming?
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by AreaFada2: 8:15pm On Jul 29, 2017
sexbomb:

cheesy grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

Unveiling a new car, naked women.
Launching a new rat poison/otapiapia, naked women.

The thing tire me o.

Soon they will say they do not want to be seen as sex objects. shocked shocked

Please behave accordingly.

Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by sam4(m): 8:22pm On Jul 29, 2017
wow
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Penisman: 8:28pm On Jul 29, 2017
bignero:

wow
shocked shocked shocked
H
is that ghana?

That was Calabar Bikers carnival last December. The rider on that monster bike is former Governor of Cross River State and his wife.. Mr.$ Mrs Donald Duke.
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by manikspears: 8:33pm On Jul 29, 2017
sexbomb:

It comes with the sport package, enjoy grin
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by kayzat: 8:33pm On Jul 29, 2017
Alexander001:
na only when I dey broke month go enter 31 days.

Walai, you no well Sir. I don laugh tire here.
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by SalamRushdie: 8:40pm On Jul 29, 2017
Sleyanya1:

My love for Ninja Bikes sha. I mostly enjoy watching the pros ride, accepting the fact that the risk is too much for me to even think of it. Lol grin

shocked The girl on red behind is looking like ma Edo classmate way back in high school. She loves ninja bikes too.

Which one is Ninja bikes again ? Are you talking of Kawasaki Ninja
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Sleyanya1(m): 8:43pm On Jul 29, 2017
SalamRushdie:

Which one is Ninja bikes again ? Are you talking of Kawasaki Ninja

Lol.. just referring to it like Charlie Boy's song-- Ninja Bike. I like the name jare no mind me

Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Beyhiodie(m): 8:59pm On Jul 29, 2017
Penisman:
Child's play...
Except we have the likes of this.
looks like a demon
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Beyhiodie(m): 9:01pm On Jul 29, 2017
I hope someone knows what the sign of that monster in 5th pics represent.... It stands for 666... get ready for his coming
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Sultty(m): 9:01pm On Jul 29, 2017
So it's these e-diots that have been disturbing me with bike noise on d express in front of my office since yesterday up to this evening angry

Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Ayblaize(m): 9:13pm On Jul 29, 2017
Sultty:
So it's these e-diots that have been disturbing me with bike noise on d express in front of my office since yesterday up to this evening angry
Ahah... Oga where be your office for abk
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by teflondoncuzo(m): 9:28pm On Jul 29, 2017
Has it ended or would the show continue tomorrow would love to attend
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by banmee(m): 9:28pm On Jul 29, 2017
theophorus:
...Wanted to buy one in 2013 but A colleagues told me stories of Friends He lost to the "sport"

I just hope after that Party some people will not loss their Bike to "those boys".

I respect anyone who is brave enough to ride a motor bike in Nigeria.
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Sultty(m): 9:32pm On Jul 29, 2017
Ayblaize:

Ahah... Oga where be your office for abk
It's before d sagamu interchange
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by beuwiq: 9:40pm On Jul 29, 2017
Sleyanya1:

My love for Ninja Bikes sha. I mostly enjoy watching the pros ride, accepting the fact that the risk is too much for me to even think of it. Lol grin

shocked The girl on red behind is looking like ma Edo classmate way back in high school. She loves ninja bikes too.

Ypu should be riding! Stop admiring �

Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by brain54(m): 9:47pm On Jul 29, 2017
Venerable612:
Interesting! I was hoping to see power bikes. Nice bikes though.
bros..wetin u see?
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Ayblaize(m): 9:51pm On Jul 29, 2017
Sultty:

It's before d sagamu interchange
So the sound reach there.. Oga o.. .me wey dey stay for ewang.. .na die
Re: Photos From The Abeokuta Bikers Converge 2017 by Penisman: 9:54pm On Jul 29, 2017
Beyhiodie:
looks like a demon
Obviously not for the faint hearted.

It's called monster bike.

»»» Neat Audi A4 05 Model @ N900k Non Negotiable ««« / Auction Export - Buy Your Car In Real Time! / 2007 Lexus Rx 350 **Pre-Ordered By Babyboom From Fhemmmy**NIJA PIXX-ARRIVED

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25