Stats: 3,330,943 members, 8,447,824 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:47 AM

Toilet Infections: Permanent Solution - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralHealthToilet Infections: Permanent Solution (529 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Toilet Infections: Permanent Solution by Idyrich(op): 1:20pm On Aug 02, 2017
I lived in a hostel throughout my time in secondary and tertiary institutions and I must say my worst experience was toilet infections. No matter the position I took (including elevating myself several meters from the toilet bowl), I still caught the infection. I got tired of the canesten cream, insertion pills and oral pills and started seeking for a solution. I found one 4 years ago and I am free. My immunity is no long weak which means I no longer have cough, cattarh, malaria etc. easily.

If you didn't know, little infections like this could weaken immunity and lead to serious gynaecological issues in the future. Deal with it now and thank me later.

Guess what? This product also helps relieve menstrual cramps!

I am happy to share if you want to know.
Re: Toilet Infections: Permanent Solution by Idyrich(op): 1:25pm On Aug 02, 2017
folashade96:
IDI AMEEN will not kill person with laugh:In any country there must be people who have to die. They are the Sacrifices any nation has to make to achieve law and order.
Haba? This has nothing to do with out topic. Please let's focus
Re: Toilet Infections: Permanent Solution by dipznano: 1:28pm On Aug 02, 2017
Idyrich:
(including elevating myself several meters from the toilet bowl)
So u elevated ursef several meters? Kontinu grin
Re: Toilet Infections: Permanent Solution by gabinogem(m): 1:45pm On Aug 02, 2017
OP na way u wan take sell una products here abi... God dey watch u cheesy
1 Reply

Perfect Remedy For Toilet Infections Tested And TrustedToilet Infections Should Be Treated With All SeriousnessThe So-called Toilet Infections In Women234

Bed Bugs FumigationFemale Health || 20 Facts About Female Breast And Breast CancerTooth Filling