Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter - Travel (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter (38253 Views)
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by lycan2: 3:36pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
atleast u dey stay under roof you even get strength to masturbate my broda u re living the life ![]() kenzysmith: |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by Segadem(m): 3:36pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
![]() |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by dogankurye(m): 3:38pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
its lovely wanna visit some times |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by alaskido(m): 3:42pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
This one self na news? Even my tap for house dey run hot and cold water. ![]() |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by mecussey(m): 3:43pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Nothing new...just convention current. |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by AdeKamal(m): 4:04pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
ikorodureporta:I hope they'll utilize the opportunity.. better than the Ikogosi |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by Nobody: 4:05pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Astanbaya:I didn't laugh but I did roll on the floor... ...askin' God to take my life before you do. That video is an eyesore. You just scarred me for life! |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by haryorbarmie83(m): 4:08pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
![]() |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by TechBoss1: 4:35pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
balanceofterror1:What are u insinuating... |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by supereagle(m): 4:46pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
balanceofterror1:It baffles me too. |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by ikorodureporta(op): 4:58pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
kenzysmith:na ASUU cause am? U need chisos ![]() |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by Amos15: 5:02pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Hmmm......Ugep wey dey chop human being dey promote tourism. |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by SalamRushdie: 5:05pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Nobody is going to pay money to see a hot and cold stream in a corrupt and unsafe Nigeria, till Nigerian change their evil and dishonest ways tourism can never fly ..The average Nigerian is a thief |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by dlaw70(m): 5:12pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Donald Duke for president 2019.Aisha for vice |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by 1kingwriter: 5:22pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Just my thought. In this age both the traditional ruler, his subjects, their house of Rep and Senators cannot add value to their God given source of money? Blue3k: |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by Blue3k(m): 5:33pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
1kingwriter:I agree theres plenty of privste money and talent to develop this. If politician are lookong for a constituency project they should help finance this project. |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by busybeei5(f): 6:24pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Op, ikogosi spring, not stream ![]() |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by AngelicBeing: 6:25pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
![]() |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by AngelicBeing: 6:26pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
SalamRushdie:Gbam ![]() |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by OKANGPRECIOUS(m): 6:34pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Go there at your own risk. This is s bait to attract more human meat for their consumption. The only flesh eaters in CRS. |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by OKANGPRECIOUS(m): 6:42pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
dogankurye:Heheheheheheeey! Life no sweet you again abi? Ask about that place from those who are from CRS make your meat no turn to pepper soup. |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by Mcreloaded(m): 7:05pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
If mongo park can discover river Niger even though he met natives on the river bank and the Chinese also discovered iron ore some few days back in Nigeria thank God its a Nigerian hunter that discovered the stream of cold and hot. Please click like if the name of the five be named after the hunter Please do so as to start the process of renaming the river |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by ponki(f): 7:14pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
I find this very difficult to believe Mr poster ![]() |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by SUGARDADDY55(m): 7:49pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
scholes0:I thought I was d only one that new. People cab do anything for FP |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by biggy26: 8:18pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Astanbaya:Nice, but u can do better. There's room for funnier concepts. God bless ur hustle. But make sure u pay Frank Edwards for d soundtrack o. |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by Onnasucs1(m): 8:50pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
kenzysmith:seriously, you need Jesus |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by Moganajoe: 10:28pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
balanceofterror1:How hot is the water, can one make eba (garri) from it?? |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by sendmeonly(m): 3:21am On Aug 18, 2017*. Modified: 3:40am On Aug 18, 2017 |
The capital of Nigeria would go back to CALABAR.. Do not worry and the HEADQUARTERS OF THE WORLD WOULD BE NIGERIA. IF YOU HAVE A MOSQUE GO TAKE A PICTURE OF IT, IT WILL BE FOR THE STORY OF PEOPLE WHO WILL ASK YOU WHAT IT USED TO LOOK -THERE WILL BE NONE EVER AGAIN AND ALL THE DENOMINATIONS WILL BE A BETHEL PRONOUNCEMENT OF LEADER O O OBU I AM ONLY WITNESSES TO YOU ALL... Excerpts; John 6:45-49,Isaiah 54:13, Revelation 22:1-4,Matthew 10:28 6:44 No man can come to me, except the Father which hath sent me draw him: and I will raise him up at the last day.6:45 It is written in the prophets, And they shall be all taught of God. Every man therefore that hath heard, and hath learned of the Father, cometh unto me.6:47 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me hath everlasting life.6:48 I am that bread of life.6:49 Your fathers did eat manna in the wilderness, and are dead. 54:13 And all thy children shall be taught of the LORD; and great shall be the peace of thy children. 22:1 And he shewed me a pure river of water of life, clear as crystal, proceeding out of the throne of God and of the Lamb.22:2 In the midst of the street of it, and on either side of the river, was there the tree of life, which bare twelve manner of fruits, and yielded her fruit every month: and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations.22:3 And there shall be no more curse: but the throne of God and of the Lamb shall be in it; and his servants shall serve him:22:4 And they shall see his face; and his name shall be in their foreheads. NB: 10:28 And fear not them which kill the body, but are not able to kill the soul: but rather fear him which is able to destroy both soul and body in hell. 1 Thessalonians 2:4 - But as we were allowed of God to be put in trust with the gospel, even so we speak; not as pleasing men, but God, which trieth our hearts. He that � to hear let him hear Peace |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by Rhea: 6:39am On Aug 18, 2017 |
ikorodureporta:Nigerians are notorious for swallowing fake news hook line and sinker. This is the same miracle stream they talked about in Enugu state 4 years ago. Now una don carry the same stream enter calabar. Ogogoro na bad thing ![]() https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rgutshTwwzo |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by opeolu202: 7:21am On Aug 18, 2017 |
Ugep wey dem dey chop human flesh |
| Re: Hot And Cold Stream In Ugep, Cross River State, Discovered By A Hunter by udumosam23(m): 7:22am On Aug 18, 2017 |
ponki:As in ehn, me Ugep born, inside Ugep only get to hear this in nairaland. Let me investigate first. |
Tanker Explosion In Odukpani, Cross River Kills Many, Injures Others (Graphic) • Fuel Tanker Crashes In Cross River State As Residents Rush With Gallons. Photos • Commercial Bus Veers Into Ubu Osigbu Stream In Anambra (Photos, Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
2 Die In An Accident Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway - Graphic Pictures • Air Peace Pilot Flies His Mother For The First Time (Pictured) • Caregivers To Get Canadian Permanent Residency Status Upon Arrival