Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story - NYSC (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › NYSC › Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story (41426 Views)
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by 1miccza: 8:09pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
Prettythicksmi:Madam of life, are you tall? |
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by Skmoda360(m): 8:09pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
b3llo:sense fall on you..... |
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by Ugwabs(m): 8:26pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
hmmm fighter./ |
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by Nobody: 8:27pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
RexEmmyGee:It is by size brother. That's why AJ and Mayweather aren't in same category. By the way, who talk say na boxing them fight, ehn? Your opinion would have been valid if you had suggested wrestling |
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by bennytrips27(m): 8:29pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
Prettythicksmi:dey dere make pant dey wear you |
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by Switup: 8:32pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
I know d short guy... We were in d same platoon... See as he is now famous ![]() |
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by stevio(m): 9:17pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
I need to see your English teacher. RIPEnglish: |
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by mrsiso(m): 11:14pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
why is the short man not putting on his cap? is that what they have turned NYSC into? after all, JAMB is now 120. Are there no NYSC officials around? |
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by AlwaysUltraPad: 12:13am On Aug 30, 2017 |
Prettythicksmi:we dey here. |
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by MrHenshaw: 7:46am On Aug 30, 2017 |
thereturnoflucy:What do you expect when immaturity takes over sense of reasoning. So petty! |
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by RexEmmyGee: 8:20am On Aug 30, 2017 |
mikezuruki:Most people believe wrestling is fake so I cant use that as a yardstick. Weather boxing or not size don't matter in fights anymore. Anyway watch this boxing video and learn why I said size don't matter https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wk0Z3V4VQPk |
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by Nobody: 9:08am On Aug 30, 2017 |
thereturnoflucy:Y this big guy go use weapon for this smallish guy? D things weak me like overripe dodo! |
| Re: Re: Corper Attacks Another Corper With Weapon In Ondo – See True Story by kruusy: 6:06pm On Aug 30, 2017 |
they just fooling dia self dia....they suppose to carryover another extra service year without allowee....they have just destroyed what nysc stands for....ie ONE NIGERIA.....jonsing pple |
Corper With Twin Babies: How I Went In For NYSC Vs How I Came Out • Curvy Corper With Big Backside Goes Viral (Photo) • Meet Zainab Ibrahim Adiya, Corper With Phd (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Ogun State Batch B 2015 REPORT HERE • Corper Ifedolapo Oladepo Did Not Die In Kano Camp - NYSC Shares Story • Batch A 2015 Corpers Where Is Your PPA