Stats: 3,153,180 members, 7,818,564 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:52 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 - Business (3138) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (4453799 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3135) (3136) (3137) (3138) (3139) (3140) (3141) ... (4897) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by meshpips(m): 7:35pm On Sep 09, 2017
motta:
this week alone I have played close to 26 ticket it's all red.. what do you think I do guys ..
A. Quit
B. Relax (a while)
C. Continue
D. Suicide

Reduce the number of games you accumulate.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by obonujoker(m): 7:35pm On Sep 09, 2017
O boy ye.... even a goal, Bayern no fit score...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by pascal558(m): 7:35pm On Sep 09, 2017
data+time+money=nothing

thats d life of punters,run while u cn!!!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by besttbabe(f): 7:36pm On Sep 09, 2017
besttbabe:
please its not worth dying for explain to ur mum she will understand and forgive you but if you do dis she will never forgive you.... I mean NEVER

@Enzyme
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by motta(m): 7:36pm On Sep 09, 2017
emmayayodeji:

D is not that bad grin
is that an answer
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by King4Roller: 7:36pm On Sep 09, 2017
[quote author=besttbabe post=60296303][/quote]
You just forget me. Not fair o.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by lexylexy(m): 7:36pm On Sep 09, 2017
weyabcom:
# Merrybet PFP
Username: MMMw
Betslip: 157586273
Slot: 1
Odds: 8.65

Manchester City - Liverpool FC Under/Over 1.5 goals Over 1.12
Everton FC - Tottenham Hotspur First Team Clean Sheet No 1.22
Leicester City - Chelsea FC 1X2 Chelsea FC 1.85

1899 Hoffenheim - Bayern Munich 1X2 Bayern Munich 1.5
FC Augsburg - 1 FC Cologne Double Chance FC Augsburg/X 1.3
Norwich City - Birmingham City Draw no bet (0)Norwich City 1.3
Arsenal FC - Bournemouth AFC 1X2 1 1.35

We pray bayern to win...

Hope you've learnt your lesson.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bangalee1(m): 7:36pm On Sep 09, 2017
OMOTOWO:
Bangalee dakun EPP mi
I staked low baba
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by QueenOfcasting(f): 7:38pm On Sep 09, 2017
weyabcom:
# Merrybet PFP
Username: MMMw
Betslip: 157586273
Slot: 1
Odds: 8.65

Manchester City - Liverpool FC Under/Over 1.5 goals Over 1.12
Everton FC - Tottenham Hotspur First Team Clean Sheet No 1.22
Leicester City - Chelsea FC 1X2 Chelsea FC 1.85

1899 Hoffenheim - Bayern Munich 1X2 Bayern Munich 1.5
FC Augsburg - 1 FC Cologne Double Chance FC Augsburg/X 1.3
Norwich City - Birmingham City Draw no bet (0)Norwich City 1.3
Arsenal FC - Bournemouth AFC 1X2 1 1.35

We pray bayern to win...
prayer fails Alabi prevail

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bangalee1(m): 7:38pm On Sep 09, 2017
besttbabe:

@Enzyme
Just called him nw, we need to get his mum and talk 2 her tho it might nt b easy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mazizitonene(m): 7:38pm On Sep 09, 2017
Emzyme:
[ quote author=yebokos post=60281346] congrats man...I followed the game as if na my own grin the Afumati - UTA Arad nearly cause heart attack...more greens
I Did Nt Play Dat Game. I Used Somebodies 494k To Play Small Odds
2games 1.5 Odd To Win 600k
One Game Cut It
I Wanted To Make Some Gains. Reg For My Postume With D Profit Nd All
As At Now
I Will B Taking Snhper Very Soon. Just Saw Ur Post Nd Decided To Tell U Watsup
I Didnt Spend D Money On Women Or Drinks. Just Wanted To Make Some Profit For Skul
I Feel Bad. Am Sorry
This Should B D Last Time
D Money Belongs To My Mum
I Wish There Was A Quicker Nd Less Painful Way To Do This
permit me sir, but you are too young and silly to engage in such callous shenanigans.......

Any way, since u have chosen your fate.... death is the end of all men....death is peace....do well to greet lucifer, fela and michael.....peace son

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by meshpips(m): 7:39pm On Sep 09, 2017
meshpips:

Reduce the number of games you accumulate.

Accumulation is detrimental to your account's profitability.

There also is the view from the aspect of risk:reward ratio and win rate.

If you can determine your win rate and you also know your risk:reward per ticket, you will be able to derive a successful risk management plan.

Punting is a very risky venture.

Until one applies proper risk management, his chances of beating the bookies are extremely slim.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mazizitonene(m): 7:40pm On Sep 09, 2017
motta:
this week alone I have played close to 26 ticket it's all red.. what do you think I do guys ..
A. Quit
B. Relax (a while)
C. Continue
D. Suicide
you know the alphabet that is used in creating the quoted green face below with the shiny teeth ...... " grin "
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by rbernaldo2: 7:41pm On Sep 09, 2017
mazizitonene:
permit me sir, but you are too young and silly to engage in such callous shenanigans.......

Any way, since u have chosen your fate.... death is the end of all men....death is peace....do well to greet lucifer, fela and michael.....peace son
how u take know say those guys they hell

Mind ur self o cry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Montez90: 7:42pm On Sep 09, 2017
Emzyme:
[ quote author=yebokos post=60281346] congrats man...I followed the game as if na my own grin the Afumati - UTA Arad nearly cause heart attack...more greens
I Did Nt Play Dat Game. I Used Somebodies 494k To Play Small Odds
2games 1.5 Odd To Win 600k
One Game Cut It
I Wanted To Make Some Gains. Reg For My Postume With D Profit Nd All
As At Now
I Will B Taking Snhper Very Soon. Just Saw Ur Post Nd Decided To Tell U Watsup
I Didnt Spend D Money On Women Or Drinks. Just Wanted To Make Some Profit For Skul
I Feel Bad. Am Sorry
This Should B D Last Time
D Money Belongs To My Mum
I Wish There Was A Quicker Nd Less Painful Way To Do This
Seun, please epp this man
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by rbernaldo2: 7:42pm On Sep 09, 2017
punting is easy as fvvck

Just that una no sabi predict

Learn una no go learn
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Virulent: 7:43pm On Sep 09, 2017
motta:
A. Quit
B. Relax (a while)
C. Continue
D. Suicide

Relax, then continue.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by rbernaldo2: 7:43pm On Sep 09, 2017
emzyme they wine una oh

Na 472 naira him stake bare

I don see the ticket
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Chiadikaobi(m): 7:44pm On Sep 09, 2017
Emzyme:

i am sorry. can i do a live video on nairaland. i want to broadcast it live
i dnt have an option
who will bvy my kidney or liver
its an option
d person shld just send me
500k now please
i dnt have an option , d kidney is urs
i dnt want to die. i swear
oga you never buy the sniper since abi dey don add am money?

I never see news like "A NAIRALANDER ATTEMPTS SUICIDE AFTER LOSING HEAVILY TO ALABI" For frontpage.

Abi the sniper na fake

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Viking007(m): 7:45pm On Sep 09, 2017
Ifeconwaba:
i have been warning you guys but you guys will never listen have you seen what greediness have done to you. please i beg you in the name of GOD dont do it. there must be a way out
You've truly been saying the truth all along, unfortunately nobody listens. When I tried warning people about the risk of how gambling uncontrollably can ruin a life, someone was still busy quoting & arguing about how he sees betting as a "business".
The cycle continues.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by QueenOfcasting(f): 7:45pm On Sep 09, 2017
confirmed: it's a bloodshed

thanks crew for working hard and unleashing the cast spirit. let's wait for tomorrow

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Chukstaker: 7:46pm On Sep 09, 2017
All the turkish guys on my wall are brilliant today,they all remained silent after that R.madrid's draw! Today is really a bad day in punting!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bangalee1(m): 7:48pm On Sep 09, 2017
Omotowo lemmi send u airtime, qoute ur digit and network
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bangalee1(m): 7:49pm On Sep 09, 2017
rbernaldo2:
emzyme they wine una oh
Na 472 naira him stake bare
I don see the ticket
shOw us
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by hazard1759(m): 7:49pm On Sep 09, 2017
I hope my 3odds go qualify me for group 1....Bet no be anybody mate.....
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Olizey(m): 7:51pm On Sep 09, 2017
omo.

Today is OFFICIAL RED DAY

From The two madrids to Bayern to Monaco to Dortmund to Brugge to even Basel and Liverpool..

all na red.

na God go help us for this thread..

na im person kon waste a whole 494k..mtchewww
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by hazard1759(m): 7:51pm On Sep 09, 2017
Viking007:
You've truly been saying the truth all along, unfortunately nobody listens. When I tried warning people about the risk of how gambling uncontrollably can ruin a life, someone was still busy quoting & arguing about how he sees betting as a "business".
The cycle continues.
Guy na that vitual ruin my life....geez.I need deliverance

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by youdontknowme: 7:52pm On Sep 09, 2017
youdontknowme:
Madrid
Athletico
Bayern
Liverpool
Monaco
Dortmund
Brugge

Now Basel sigh.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by LORDLARGE(m): 7:52pm On Sep 09, 2017
Pls if there is anybody that knows enzyme personaly,
the person can do well by reaching across to the mom.
the kid has messed up obviously (am not sure he can think straight again) but let's save the mom from double tragedy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dottozil: 7:52pm On Sep 09, 2017
dottozil:
MB username: dotz

BET ID: 157559966

slot: 1

Group 4

Charlton Athletic - Southend Utd

Double Chance

Charlton Athletic/X @1.35

Oxford City - East Thurrock Utd

Double Chance

X/East Thurrock Utd @1.45

Total odds: 1.95

CC: troot, pfpmoderator

green
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ifeconwaba(m): 7:54pm On Sep 09, 2017
Obeflacko:
there is evil in betting,see all i have lost,i give up
quit now it is never too late

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by youdontknowme: 7:56pm On Sep 09, 2017
rbernaldo2:
punting is easy as fvvck

Just that una no sabi predict

Learn una no go learn

Goan sit down my friend. So you could ve predicted all the upsets and outcomes today?

Leave here

(1) (2) (3) ... (3135) (3136) (3137) (3138) (3139) (3140) (3141) ... (4897)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜