Stats: 3,327,271 members, 8,430,124 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 10:20 PM

The Middle Path - Christianity Etc (49) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcThe Middle Path (135366 Views)

1 2 3 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 82 Reply (Go Down)

Re: The Middle Path by analice107: 8:49am On Sep 20, 2017
sukkot:
ANALICE107 this is a mike tyson proportion KO. quite frankly i dont think you can recover from this one. your new name is LAZARUS THE DEAD because this KO knocked you dead grin grin cheesy
You are making me famous. Go on. I see you took my moniker to Event Section, a section i have never ever been to since i registered in Nairaland.
Welcome.

You and Oloruntobi are doing a great job. hail yourself for being such a grown up.
Re: The Middle Path by Humanistme: 8:50am On Sep 20, 2017
sukkot:
you didnt stand me shoulder to shoulder. you were getting slaughtered as a few people like adepeter alluded to. i am trolling you omly because you keep trolling me. funny how you troll people but when you get trolled you start crying. salomonkane asked me a question and i was waiting for him to repost it and you trolled me TODAY saying i would run from the questions. and then when other people make posts to me you will quote the post and throw in your lil snide comments. but when i do it back you start crying. you are definitely mentally ill lmao. go seek help woman. dont troll me and i will not troll you. i never seen an instigator cry as much as you when the victim of your instigation retaliates.

APPARENTLY THIS IS YOUR MODUS OPERANDUS. YOU TROLL PEOPLE AND CRY VICTIM WHEN THEY STRIKE BACK. THIS IS A QUOTE FROM PROUDGORGEOUSGA

AND NO YOU DIDNT LET ME GO FOR ABOUT A WEEK NOW. THIS WAS POSTED BY YOU
just like the way she was trolling you when the fight was between you and wrathofhadez that's her way.
Re: The Middle Path by reciprokal: 8:53am On Sep 20, 2017
analice107:
He shd be pitied then.

But again, thank you for giving it to him.
Didn't I tell you by tomorrow my posts will be gone ? Go look for my posts about his history and legacy in Nairaland I published last night , they have all been wiped clean.

The dude is afraid of his own ghost.
Re: The Middle Path by butterflylion: 8:54am On Sep 20, 2017
sukkot:
HE IS ALIVE HE IS ALIVE BUTTERFLYLION has ressurected from the dead . LAZARUS has come alive grin
Can you or Sarassin the assassin put me down? grin

Nay I say, nay!
Re: The Middle Path by analice107: 8:56am On Sep 20, 2017
reciprokal:
Didn't I tell you by tomorrow my posts will be gone ? Go look for my posts about his history and legacy in Nairaland I published last night , they have all been wiped clean.

But he is a coward who fights girls everywhere.
Re: The Middle Path by sukkot: 8:56am On Sep 20, 2017
butterflylion:
Can you or Sarassin the assassin put me down? grin

Nay I say, nay!
lmao brah your name is LAZARUS for a reason. you were put down and now you have resurrected from the dead cheesy grin
Re: The Middle Path by butterflylion: 8:57am On Sep 20, 2017
reciprokal:

He obviously was too ashamed of his exposure and never expected anyone would have his records.

He was a bit too quick to quiet down though. I am sure he is crying WITCH HUNTING WITCH HUNTING at this time grin
Re: The Middle Path by sukkot: 8:58am On Sep 20, 2017
Humanistme:
just like the way she was trolling you when the fight was between you and wrathofhadez that's her way.
exactly bro. THANKS. everyone is starting to see her modus operandus. she trolls me like crazy. and if i respond just once she cries victim
Re: The Middle Path by butterflylion: 8:58am On Sep 20, 2017
sukkot:
lmao brah your name is LAZARUS for a reason. you were put down and now you have resurrected from the dead cheesy grin
Dead ke? Who killed? You? Sarassin?
Re: The Middle Path by sukkot: 9:00am On Sep 20, 2017
analice107:
You are making me famous. Go on. I see you took my moniker to Event Section, a section i have never ever been to since i registered in Nairaland.
Welcome.

You and Oloruntobi are doing a great job. hail yourself for being such a grown up.
i suggest you read the interaction again. that fool oloruntobi was the one who mentioned your name not me. i was just responding to him wink
Re: The Middle Path by butterflylion: 9:02am On Sep 20, 2017
sukkot:
i suggest you read the interaction again. that fool oloruntobi was the one who mentioned your name not me. i was just responding to him wink
Now you call oloruntobi a fool ba? Yet he was your pal when he was trolling analice.

When you noticed he made a comment against you at some point you quickly turned on him and called him bipolar grin

You do love the attention don't you? wink
Re: The Middle Path by sukkot: 9:02am On Sep 20, 2017
butterflylion:
Dead ke? Who killed? You? Sarassin?
i sniped you down with the scriptures and you ran off to cool off. in your own words ' i had to go take a break and watch TV the nigga was coming at me with so many poignant scriptures '. lmao.
Re: The Middle Path by reciprokal: 9:04am On Sep 20, 2017
analice107:
But he is a coward who fights girls everywhere.
any girl who out-fact him will be haunted and tounted with his alternates until they either deactivate or suck up to him.

He will use their names and life to compose rap lines in rap section where he cannot be banned for rule 2

Creamiish
bumbae
Chertsey
Nubian
And several others
Re: The Middle Path by sukkot: 9:04am On Sep 20, 2017
butterflylion:
Now you call oloruntobi a fool ba? Yet he was your pal when he was trolling analice.

When you noticed he made a comment against you at some point you quickly turned on him and called him bipolar grin

You do love the attention don't you? wink
MY PAL ? that fool was against me the whole time. i suggest you go read the interaction. i was telling him to choose a side and stick with it.
Re: The Middle Path by butterflylion: 9:05am On Sep 20, 2017
sukkot:
i sniped you down with the scriptures and you ran off to cool off. in your own words ' i had to go take a break and watch TV the nigga was coming at me with so many poignant scriptures '. lmao.
You mean the scriptures you misquoted to support your unhinged nature?

Yep I cringe from unhinged people cheesy

I actually just had to stop at some point because you were simply making a nuisance of yourself so I didn't wish to encourage it further for the sake of ishilove who seems to like that side of you for some reason cheesy
Re: The Middle Path by analice107: 9:09am On Sep 20, 2017
reciprokal:
any girl who out-fact him will be haunted and tounted with his alternates until they either deactivate or suck up to him.

He will use their names and life to compose rap lines in rap section where he cannot be banned for rule 2

Creamiish
bumbae
Chertsey
Nubian
And several others
He is doing that with my moniker in Events section under his alternate Oloruntobi4382.
Re: The Middle Path by sukkot: 9:09am On Sep 20, 2017
butterflylion:

I actually just had to stop at some point because you were simply making a nuisance of yourself so I didn't wish to encourage it further for the sake of ishilove who seems to like that side of you for some reason cheesy
yeah thats your excuse and you are sticking with it. we all know what you said when you ran. you must be the king of remix because you are tryna remix wink
Re: The Middle Path by reciprokal: 9:10am On Sep 20, 2017
butterflylion:
He obviously was too ashamed of his exposure and never expected anyone would have his records.

He was a bit too quick to quiet down though. I am sure he is crying WITCH HUNTING WITCH HUNTING at this time grin
Hahahaha. Seems you know his trade mark schemes very well too.

Any debate he losts is blamed on witch hunting and fabrications by imaginery enemies.
Re: The Middle Path by butterflylion: 9:12am On Sep 20, 2017
reciprokal:
Hahahaha. Seems you know his trade mark schemes very well too.

Any debate he losts is blamed on witch hunting and fabrications by imaginery enemies.
shocked shocked

I didn't even know this oo.

I simply assessed his character via his childish tantrums and voila you just confirmed I am right grin
Re: The Middle Path by butterflylion: 9:12am On Sep 20, 2017
sukkot:
yeah thats your excuse and you are sticking with it. we all know what you said when you ran. you must be the king of remix because you are tryna remix wink
So what did I say "when I ran".

Care to show me?
Re: The Middle Path by reciprokal: 9:12am On Sep 20, 2017
analice107:
He is doing that with my moniker in Events section under his alternate Oloruntobi4382.
the dude has multiple alternates both male and female.
Re: The Middle Path by reciprokal: 9:14am On Sep 20, 2017
butterflylion:
shocked shocked

I didn't even know this oo.

I simply assessed his character via his childish tantrums and voila you just confirmed I am right grin
The dude is officially the most disgraced exposed Nairalander of all time.

I don't want to go into facts and posts with evidence.
Re: The Middle Path by analice107: 9:15am On Sep 20, 2017
Humanistme:
At least i know that you are DarkRebel hiding behind Humanistme. You were caught and exposed in the Feminist thread. Guy, how many Alts do you have?
Re: The Middle Path by Humanistme: 9:19am On Sep 20, 2017
analice107:
At least i know that you are DarkRebel hiding behind Humanistme. You were caught and exposed in the Feminist thread. Guy, how many Alts do you have?
you have a mental illness. you are clearly obsessed with darkrebel. if believing he is me makes you feel better so be it. bye.
Re: The Middle Path by analice107: 9:25am On Sep 20, 2017
sukkot:
exactly bro. THANKS. everyone is starting to see her modus operandus. she trolls me like crazy. and if i respond just once she cries victim
I didn't troll you, we were having a discussion, when you couldn't bully me to cave in, the demons in you began to get angry and names calling began.

Can you still remember when you began this fight? That's when i should have known you a not a man at all. I kept pleading with you not to make me insult you, but to you it was a kick to get you up more since you knew i won't insult you back.

I mean what kind of a man fights a girl who won't fight back? Even ladies won't fight fellow ladies who won't fight them back.

Chai sukkot, you fall my hand big time, shiiit.

I'm glad God kept my tongue from insulting you.
Re: The Middle Path by analice107: 9:27am On Sep 20, 2017
Humanistme:
you have a mental illness. you are clearly obsessed with darkrebel. if believing he is me makes you feel better so be it. bye.
You want to deny BurningBlade caught you with most of your alts?

If i've mental illness, what is wrong with you? Thief.
Re: The Middle Path by butterflylion: 9:29am On Sep 20, 2017
analice107:
Wait he is also humanistme? shocked shocked

Jesu OOOO.
Re: The Middle Path by butterflylion: 9:31am On Sep 20, 2017
Humanistme:
*holding his trouser* Ogbeni come back here.

Now you want to run away? grin
Re: The Middle Path by Nobody: 9:32am On Sep 20, 2017
Humanistme:
just like the way she claimed I'm lepasharon very unstable somebody, takes her self too seriously mtseew.

analice107:
Don't mind Lepasharon, she things i lack what to say to her. This thread is 42 Pages, and she has been silently observing when serious discussions were going on, she was completely lost for words, now she wants to troll me.
All she knows to do is open her mouth and break the air.

I decided to start ignoring all of them from now. If anyone wants an engagement, let's do it in a separate thread, not on an existing one.
Re: The Middle Path by hopefulLandlord: 9:35am On Sep 20, 2017
Proudgorgeousga:
just like the way she claimed I'm lepasharon very unstable somebody, takes her self too seriously mtseew.
Re: The Middle Path by analice107: 9:36am On Sep 20, 2017
butterflylion:
Wait he is also humanistme? shocked shocked
Jesu OOOO.
He is, BurningBlade caught him. He runs to google to steal cusses.
Re: The Middle Path by Ishilove: 9:36am On Sep 20, 2017
butterflylion:

I love me my sukkot cheesy
1 2 3 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 82 Reply

2 Gods Fighting In The Middle EastUtah District Bans The Bible From Elementary & Middle Schools, See WhyHow My Friend Found Himself In The Middle Of A Body-Parts Market In Lekki, Lagos234

Phillip Frimpong Biography: Meet Carissa Sharon Oyakhilome's Husband To BeSymbolism,Satanism,Illuminati,and Mind Control in MusicWhy Do Catholics Pray With The Rosary, And Bow To Mary's Statue?