Stats: 3,327,008 members, 8,429,003 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 10:30 AM

Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesRita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo (24687 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by YomzzyDBlogger(op): 12:44pm On Sep 28, 2017
[img]https://2.bp..com/-rjJ01MMcbFU/WczgDLFOcPI/AAAAAAAAFFM/cDPpbDhBI94a1WSblYRdS9x8J3ef1MKpACLcBGAs/s400/rita.jpg[/img] [img]https://2.bp..com/-rjJ01MMcbFU/WczgDLFOcPI/AAAAAAAAFFM/cDPpbDhBI94a1WSblYRdS9x8J3ef1MKpACLcBGAs/s400/rita.jpg[/img]

Nollywood Actress, Rita Dominic looks beautiful in new makeup photo she shared on her IG page.

The Actress' flawless skin will make many green with envy.

She captioned the photo;

"Make up and Photo- @radiezbyeve"
Gist Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/09/actress-rita-dominic-stuns-in-new_28.html
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by YomzzyDBlogger(op):
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by mikejj(m): 12:49pm On Sep 28, 2017
grin ojuju calabar oyoyoyooyo
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by stGabrielo(m): 12:55pm On Sep 28, 2017
I'm I the only one who hasn't watch her single moviehuh undecided
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by rossyc(f): 1:28pm On Sep 28, 2017
Beautiful
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Nobody: 1:41pm On Sep 28, 2017
stGabrielo:
I recommend Rosemary's fight with John Dumelo really nice movie.
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by WizAkzy: 2:15pm On Sep 28, 2017
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Drniyi4u(m): 2:15pm On Sep 28, 2017
stGabrielo:
You're not alone tongue
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by jendhorlee(m): 2:15pm On Sep 28, 2017

Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Bayajidda1: 2:16pm On Sep 28, 2017

Is this for real?

Babe looks like a Grecian toy.

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Bayajidda1: 2:16pm On Sep 28, 2017
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by stcool(m): 2:16pm On Sep 28, 2017
The make-up on this lady is always heavy. Which one is this Peacock colour on her eyes undecided
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by SenorFax(m): 2:16pm On Sep 28, 2017
I no come sabi her again sef.....

Abeg remind me, who is she huh

They all look the same in makeup, no more identity differences

Just......

Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Blackfire(m): 2:16pm On Sep 28, 2017
Mia Cara
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Dearlord(m): 2:17pm On Sep 28, 2017
This woman is very beautiful.
I remember the good old days when she was my My Bros Bae kiss angry angry
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by martineverest(m):
u mean flawless with foundation, contour,fencing, blushing, tiling, ceiling, decking, ,roofing, pancake, painting snd and marykaying plus photoshop ?
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by rozayx5(m): 2:17pm On Sep 28, 2017
all these Les lipsrsealed people sef

undecided undecided
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by kikake: 2:18pm On Sep 28, 2017
This one is called : Fill every hole on the body with pancakes. But the hole under remains like Ikorodu express way.
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Francon(f): 2:20pm On Sep 28, 2017
Na this one we go chop?
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Oluwamuyeewa(m): 2:21pm On Sep 28, 2017
Seriously ladies can’t survive without makeup anymore.
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by SenorFax(m): 2:21pm On Sep 28, 2017
Dearlord:
This woman is very beautiful.
I remember the good old days when she was my My Bros Bae kiss angry angry
Stop lying or show us proof

Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Donjazzy12(m): 2:21pm On Sep 28, 2017
YomzzyDBlogger:
[img]https://2.bp..com/-rjJ01MMcbFU/WczgDLFOcPI/AAAAAAAAFFM/cDPpbDhBI94a1WSblYRdS9x8J3ef1MKpACLcBGAs/s400/rita.jpg[/img] [img]https://2.bp..com/-rjJ01MMcbFU/WczgDLFOcPI/AAAAAAAAFFM/cDPpbDhBI94a1WSblYRdS9x8J3ef1MKpACLcBGAs/s400/rita.jpg[/img]

Nollywood Actress, Rita Dominic looks beautiful in new makeup photo she shared on her IG page.

The Actress' flawless skin will make many green with envy.

She captioned the photo;

Gist Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/09/actress-rita-dominic-stuns-in-new_28.html
Lesbianism na bastard! At nearly 50 years of age all she is worth is flawless skin? No husband, no kids!

See how lesbianism wrecked her life.
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by jendhorlee(m): 2:21pm On Sep 28, 2017
martineverest:
u mean flawless with foundation, contour, decking, ,roofing, pancake, painting snd and marykaying plus photoshop ?
exactly bro
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Nobody: 2:22pm On Sep 28, 2017
martineverest:
u mean flawless with foundation, contour, decking, ,roofing, pancake, painting snd and marykaying plus photoshop ?
decking for a facial makeup .. your view on makeup is hilarious
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by joenor(m): 2:22pm On Sep 28, 2017
How many times dem go put this pickin pic up here...
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by binsanni(m): 2:24pm On Sep 28, 2017
rozayx5:
all these Les lipsrsealed people sef

undecided undecided

Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Jennifer89(f): 2:26pm On Sep 28, 2017
She looks really beautiful
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by selflover(f): 2:27pm On Sep 28, 2017
I dnt know y I can't view any picture on nairaland. Help pls, including even my profile picture and that of others too
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Truckpusher(m): 2:28pm On Sep 28, 2017
Re: Rita Dominic Flawless In New Makeup Photo by Amarabae(f): 2:32pm On Sep 28, 2017
Cool
1 2 Reply

Adunni Ade's Makeup Photo Vs Her Makeup Free PhotoNew Makeup Photo Of Funke AkindeleTboss Shares Her Early Morning Picture Without Makeup(photo)234

TIME Magazine Names Davido Among World Most Influential People In 2021Daddy Freeze Shades Cossy Orjiakor, questions Kemi Olunloyo ArrestObi Madubogwu: 7 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About The Late Nollywood Actor