Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (1474) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (8066334 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1471 1472 1473 1474 1475 1476 1477 ... 9933 (Go Down)
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:16pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
Danielnino00:ok, I get u.....that's impossible. u won use dem play ni? ![]() |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samsobo24(m): 6:19pm On Sep 28, 2017*. Modified: 6:36pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
shervydman: shervydman: Danielnino00: Danielnino00:
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Danielnino00(m): 6:21pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:33pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
The only fine place in Nairobi is the size of Lokoja. The rest na slum. ![]() |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:45pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:49pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
Long live Nigeria! Calabarhttps://farm3.static.flickr.com/2498/3990478496_446e20aec8_o.jpg |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:53pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:56pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
The green and white lives on.[img]http://1.bp..com/-czTlp8XP_Y8/WRBjjGwGfkI/AAAAAAAAD2U/P6sBAIwVasY3IRF7GHa7rGByW4fBbjNnACK4B/s1600/Owerri.jpg[/img] |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:07pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:19pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
Waiting for our dear Eko Atlantic. https://static.pulse.ng/img/incoming/origs3851595/367048491-w980-h640/eko-eko-atlantic.jpg |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by josh123(m): 7:36pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
This is why africa will never move forward,backward mentality |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kenyanstar: 7:38pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
KENYA NAIROBI TOWN
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:40pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
josh123:with this ur words, I unfollow the thread. |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kenyanstar: 7:45pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
shervydman:At last, you were the most boring, uninspiring & just petty. You were not only an irritant but a displeasure to debate with. Good riddance, I hope your next stop will be saved your crude behaviour. With all due respect that is. |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 8:24pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
Kenyanstar:Shut up and leave this Nigerian forum alone. Crawl back to kenyatalkdotcom. ![]() |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 8:56pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
shervydman:Great riddance! |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 12:11am On Sep 29, 2017 |
TayserMahiri:You see why she and her husband were spot on!? Because you just confirmed you had a prime minister in the last 5 years. ![]() They good friends. ![]() They are from Asia. ![]() These are undiluted facts. ![]() |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 12:15am On Sep 29, 2017 |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 2:32am On Sep 29, 2017 |
TobiTobiTobiWhy:Our Konza City is by far Superior. Because unlike your Eko Atlantic which is owned by the Lebanese. Konza City is a purely Government of Kenya Initiative.Funded by Taxpayers money and owned by the Ministry of ICT. So,No.
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:41am On Sep 29, 2017 |
forgiveness:Nope, no prime minister in the last five years. See liar ![]() |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:43am On Sep 29, 2017 |
shervydman:Finally!!!!! |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 6:50am On Sep 29, 2017 |
Muafrika2: TayserMahiri:Who said the above? Me? ![]() 2017-2013 = 4 ![]() Somebody is lying.... ![]() |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samsobo24(m): 7:49am On Sep 29, 2017 |
GERALD710:pls always try not to state untrue facts all in the name of patriotism. CNN and BBC and others call it,one of the worlds most advanced and latest city. It is more mightier than konza,at least i am happy for Kenya because its a good project. The reclaiming of the land and building of the great wall self makes you know its not a small project compared to konza. It has received global attention by many international tourists and rich people abroad like bill gates. Who told you the government is not funding it. You say technology, are you telling me there would be no R and D in the city,it was also initiated to drive technology and science in lagos ,that's always the aim of a smart city.It is more diverse than konza because it oversees everything on science, technology, luxury, accommodation The Amount of EKO Atlantic city is more than that of KONZA I think it can be compared with projects like Enugu centenary city,Orange Island in Lagos and Imperial international business city which is also one of Lagos smart city |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samsobo24(m): 8:15am On Sep 29, 2017 |
Across Eko Atlantic, independent reliable electricity, advanced fibre optic telecoms, and clean water utility services are already installed below street level. With the foundations in place, this magnificent engineering and technological city is now rising Another:Eko Atlantic is a marvel of modern engineering and technology, and a testament to the rise of Nigeria on the world stage. https://www.lagosat50.org.ng/eko-atlantic?_e_pi_=7%2CPAGE_ID10%2C2531783870
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by kikuyu1(m): 9:00am On Sep 29, 2017 |
shervydman:When you return make sure you have your diploma form Oloriburuku uni,nigga! Then maybe you'll understand what we're discussing here.
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp2017: 9:17am On Sep 29, 2017 |
Uber ranks kenya second to South Africa - Naija is only a giant in their own cooked statistics (GDP figures) - with a minuscule federal budget that equal to kenya. The statistics by the San-Fransisco-based firm show South Africa as Uber’s biggest market in Africa with 969,000 active riders, while Kenya is second. The data, released Thursday, also showed that 5,000 and 12,000 Uber drivers are signed up in Kenya and South Africa, respectively. Kenya remains Uber’s most vibrant market in the region as Uganda and Tanzania have 48,000 and 53,000 active riders, with each country signing-up 1,000 drivers. Ghana and Nigeria have 140,000 and 267,000 active riders respectively. About 7,000 drivers are on Uber platform in Nigeria while Ghana has 3,000. http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/corporate/companies/Uber-ranks-Kenya-second-biggest-market-in-Africa/4003102-4116644-uo5cq1/index.html |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by kikuyu1(m): 9:39am On Sep 29, 2017 |
rvp2017:Mjomba,karibu! Lakini usiwe unatuwacha hivyo, unaongea ukweli tupu. I still remember you trying to tell these guys the overwhelming importance of consumption data not raw easily cooked stats like GDP figures. We all learned a lot-how to dig deeper behind surface stats and see the real.Thanks! Naijjans,tell us why we have 367 k riders a 100 k more than you. |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:48am On Sep 29, 2017 |
samsobo24:I started seeing Eko Atlantic around 2001. Only two lonely buildings 20 years later. I think its a white elephant on a fake island ![]() |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samsobo24(m): 10:03am On Sep 29, 2017 |
Don't celebrate things that are irrelevant. http://thenerveafrica.com/11669/37-of-africas-100-biggest-markets-are-in-nigeria/ |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samsobo24(m): 10:06am On Sep 29, 2017 |
kikuyu1:it means there is no monopoly,there are other smart taxi cabs in Nigeria. Even taxi cab operators are going against it. The UK is not also liking it. |
| Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Danielnino00(m): 10:09am On Sep 29, 2017 |
Muafrika2:Stop being deluded Construction didn't start on Eko Atlantic until 2013.. That's barely 4 years.. Was Dubai built in a day?? |
Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread • Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React • Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)