Stats: 3,165,917 members, 7,863,221 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 01:16 PM

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC - Health (2136) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC (5448187 Views)

Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! / Weight Loss/gain For Ladies Trying To Conceive / How To Conceive A Baby Boy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2133) (2134) (2135) (2136) (2137) (2138) (2139) ... (3054) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Omojudy: 10:04pm On Sep 28, 2017
Jellos:
. My friend did it just 2 month ago due to adhesion. It was done in PH for a cost of N150k, painless cause pain relieve was administer before the procedure. Hope this help..
Price not bad.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 2:39am On Sep 29, 2017
ekashiloh:
MY SISTER, WITH UR STORY HERE I THINK U REALLY NEED THE SUGERY.I HV LOST 4 PRENANCIES IN 6YEARS ,D WORST ONE WAS IN MARCH 20I5 @24WEEK, I WAS SO HELPLESS AND ASHAMED.THANK GOD FOR DIS THREAD,AFTER HSG I DISCOVERED MY WORB WAS ADHERED 2GEDA AND DR SAID BABY CANNOT GROW PAST 26 WEEKS EXCEPT AFTER HETEROSCOY TO SCRAP THE UTERUS.NTY FLOW.PLS BE GUIDED.

It is well. The God that gave you a womb, will give you a baby to carry with it.
Thank God the hysterscopy worked out for you.
@,omojudy, if you are in PH, you can check Gynescope hospital, I did my hysteroscopy there about 2 years ago for 95k, tests exclusive. They are one of the best fertility hospitals in PH (if not the best)
Best wishes dear
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 2:49am On Sep 29, 2017
God is great.
I just woke up about 20 mins ago to the shouts of our neighbor, asking us to come downstairs out of our house, as our house was on fire. (@2:13am)
I don't know I managed to hear the shouts from my sleep.
I quickly waked dh, and my household, we rushed downstairs.
Lo and behold, our change over/meter was engulfed with fire. This is a house we just packed Into about 1 week ago.
Dh quickly went to the car, got the fire extinguisher, and put out the fire.
What if the fire engulfed the exit door (as the change over is situated at our front pouch) or spread out to the ceiling.
Funny, I have been having this feeling of dread or trepidation for the past 3 days. Anytime I felt like that, I will just pray, plead the blood of Jesus, or just do the sign of the cross, yet the feeling continued.
Guess, this was the battle God was fighting for me spiritually.
Pls join me thank Master Jesus, for saving I and my family from a fire outbreak.

Also, as a woman, our instincts is like our compass. Do not take it for granted.
Whenever you feel somehow, pray about it. Even if you can't explain what you feel. The God that understands what ever ilthat may be going on at that particular moment, will fight for you.

Abeg make I try sleep. Work dey tomorrow

35 Likes

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 2:55am On Sep 29, 2017
mamakendra:
God is great.
I just woke up about 20 mins ago to the shouts of our neighbor, asking us to come downstairs out of our house, as our house was on fire. (@2:13am)
Lo and behold, our change over/meter was engulfed with fire. This is a house we just packed Into about 1 week ago.
What if the fire engulfed the exit door (as the change over is situated at our front pouch) or spread out to the ceiling.
Funny, I have been having this feeling of dread or trepidation for the past 3 days. Anytime I felt like that, I will just pray, plead the blood of Jesus, or just do the sign of the cross, yet the feeling continued.
Pls join me thank Master Jesus, for saving I and my family from a fire outbreak.

Also, as a woman, our instincts is like our compass. Do not take it for granted.
Whenever you feel somehow, pray about it. Even if you can't explain what you feel. The God that understands what ever ilthat may be going on at that particular moment, will fight for you.

sigh

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by happymummy(f): 6:17am On Sep 29, 2017
Thank you Jesus
May God continue to watch over you and our household in Jesus name Amen
mamakendra:
God is great.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by 4realwoman: 7:41am On Sep 29, 2017
mamakendra:
God is great.

Thank you heavenly father for saving our sister and her family from fire and we say may your name alone be highly exalted forever in Jesus name, amen.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 7:43am On Sep 29, 2017
happymummy:
Thank you Jesus
May God continue to watch over you and our household in Jesus name Amen
Amen ooo. Thanks Sis

4realwoman:
Thank you heavenly father for saving our sister and her family from fire and we say may your name alone be highly exalted forever in Jesus name, amen.
Amen... Thanks Mama 4realwoman.
How is the pushing ministry? wink

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by 4realwoman: 8:17am On Sep 29, 2017
mamakendra:
Amen... Thanks Mama 4realwoman.
How is the pushing ministry? wink
We are pushing oo. Thanks for asking and i will also rejoice with you soon in Jesus name, Amen

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumredeemer: 8:34am On Sep 29, 2017
OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTIONAL

DATE: FRIDAY 29TH SEPTEMBER 2017

THEME: DELAYED PROVISION

Memorise:
The eyes of all wait upon thee; and thou givest them their meat in due season. Psalm 145:15

Read: Daniel 10:7-13

10:7 And I Daniel alone saw the vision: for the men that were with me saw not the vision; but a great quaking fell upon them, so that they fled to hide themselves.

10:8 Therefore I was left alone, and saw this great vision, and there remained no strength in me: for my comeliness was turned in me into corruption, and I retained no strength.

10:9 Yet heard I the voice of his words: and when I heard the voice of his words, then was I in a deep sleep on my face, and my face toward the ground.

10:10 And, behold, an hand touched me, which set me upon my knees and upon the palms of my hands.

10:11 And he said unto me, O Daniel, a man greatly beloved, understand the words that I speak unto thee, and stand upright: for unto thee am I now sent. And when he had spoken this word unto me, I stood trembling.

10:12 Then said he unto me, Fear not, Daniel: for from the first day that thou didst set thine heart to understand, and to chasten thyself before thy God, thy words were heard, and I am come for thy words.

10:13 But the prince of the kingdom of Persia withstood me one and twenty days: but, lo, Michael, one of the chief princes, came to help me; and I remained there with the kings of Persia.

More often than not, when a man receives provision before he or she has need for it, wastage occurs. Such a fellow will entertain expenditures that are focused more on unnecessary wants rather than on needs. This is why such an individual needs wisdom, guidance and lots of self-denial or self-control. May you not waste your provisions in Jesus’ Name! However, provision could also come at the time of need. This type of arrangement is preferred by some people because it eradicates the likelihood of waste. According to Psalm 46:5; when God is your refuge, He will always show up at the right time. He is never late! I pray that whatever assistance you need will locate you as soon as the need arises in Jesus’ Name.

In quite a number of situations, provision comes much after the day of need. This is totally unacceptable because the purpose for which the provision is needed is already defeated. Provision long after need is almost as bad as total denial. When help, assistance or provision is not available in the time of need, it will result in disappointment, feeling of rejection, shame and disgrace, painful loss or even death. Do you know that many people who died in some ghastly accident could have survived if only they received help at the time of the incident? There are some who survived for a few hours but later gave up the ghost because they did not receive medical attention at the hour of need.

John 10:10; talks of Satan’s evil mission to steal, kill and destroy. One way he does this is by delaying provision or help from reaching people in need. In today’s Bible reading, following his petition to Heaven during a fast, an answer was sent to Daniel, but it was delayed by the Prince of Persia for 21 days. Daniel should have received the answer on the first day, but it was delayed for that whole period. Every force of delay, sent to set back your provision or help beyond the time of need, shall be frustrated, disgraced and paralyzed in Jesus’s Name! Whatever was programmed to reach you late shall arrive on time; you shall not be disappointed! That yoke of delay over your expectations is destroyed now! The Lord will sort you out speedily in Jesus’ Name!

Key Point:
One challenge of the rich is that because they have enough to meet their needs, even for the next 10, 20 or more years, their confidence is usually in their money and not in God.

BIBLE IN ONE YEAR:
Esther 8-10
Ezekiel 48:21-35

AUTHOR: PASTOR E. A. ADEBOYE

HYMN 4: THROUGH THE LOVE OF GOD OUR SAVIOR

1 Through the love of God our Saviour,
All will be well;
Free and changeless is His favour,
All, all is well.
Precious is the blood that healed us,
Perfect is the grace that sealed us,
Strong the hand stretched forth to shield us,
All must be well.

2 Though we pass through tribulation,
All will be well.
Ours is such a full salvation,
All, all is well.
Happy still in God confiding;
Fruitful if in Christ abiding;
Steadfast through the Spirit's guiding:
All must be well.

3 We expect a bright tomorrow;
All will be well.
Faith can sing through days of sorrow,
All, all is well.
On our Father's love relying,
Jesus every need supplying;
Or in living or in dying;
All must be well.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumredeemer: 8:47am On Sep 29, 2017
Thank you Jesus! thank you Jesus!! thank you Jesus!!!. Thank you for saving our sister and her family from what would av bn a disaster, thank you for that neighbour you used. Whatever took d neighbour outside @ that time was divinely arranged by you so that we wont weep over our sister , Baba esie o.. Mamakendra, the devil is defeated, God will continue to fight for you and give you victory.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Forevergirl: 8:48am On Sep 29, 2017
mamakendra:
God is great.

We thank God for you and your household. There shall be no loss in Jesus name, Amen.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumredeemer: 8:50am On Sep 29, 2017
jamarifox:
sigh
..??
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by MamaHeaven: 8:53am On Sep 29, 2017
mamakendra:
God is great.

Thank you Father for your deliverance. May your name continually be glorified in our lives in Jesus name

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by pweetymii: 9:20am On Sep 29, 2017
mamakendra:
God is great.
Congratulations oh.Thank God for this great deliverance.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by queensnow: 9:28am On Sep 29, 2017
Is it another one? Bcus after fibroid surgery and u didn't conceive immedately another one will grow unless u use herbs or drugs that won't make another grow. Is it below 5cm in size? If it's below u can shrink it naturally but if it's above it will take a whole lot of time and it is not 100% guarantee. If it's a bigger one u can shrink it while ttc bcus u can't undergo surgery dey will have to take out d womb. are u in lagos? Can u take herbs?
Emimade:
@ Peace
Gud Mor. A job well done for all ur effort in dis platform. May God in his infinite mercy reward you. Pls my own case seems different. I usually have a very, I mean very painful menstural pain for years, so I was diagonised of fibroid which I went for the operation last year. After the operation den I demanded to see war was removed from the doctor. Den my hubby had to explain to Wats really happening dt my whole has bin affected. Dt the fibroid has taken over my womb. Have done series of hormonal profile test which result shows am ok. Pls Wat do u think I can take to shrink dat fibroid so dt I can conceive. Cos AV taken diff tins all to no avail. Wld appreciate if my request can be granted. Thk u.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Lizzypaul: 9:40am On Sep 29, 2017
Thanks to God for mamakendra's family, u are worthy of our praise. may God continue to protect you and your family.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Laralag: 9:44am On Sep 29, 2017
Queen1010:

Welcome dear, may your stay be short and fruitful.
Yes, I took evening primrose oil last month and stopped before ovulation and I had the worst menstrual cycle ever. My period was delayed for three days with serious cramps and painful tips. I did hpt and it was bfn. I was so worried. When I went for scan I discovered that I also had an unusual thickened endometrial lining. Although I combined it with vitamin b6 and vitamin e. I suspect the evening primrose oil to be the cause.
One the brighter side your delayed period could also mean a bfp. If your period doesn't show today try and do a bpt. Fertility dust .

Thank you for your response. Af finally came with mad pains. I definitely will not be taking epo again.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mummykyrti(f): 9:56am On Sep 29, 2017
talltosyne:
[center][/center]

It's very effective with lots of EWCM
Ojodu Berger
that's quite far, I saw at a pharmacy at surulere
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by 2mercy: 10:05am On Sep 29, 2017
[quote author=mamakendra post=60930093]God is great. oluwaseun.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Omojudy: 10:35am On Sep 29, 2017
mamakendra:

It is well. The God that gave you a womb, will give you a baby to carry with it.
Thank God the hysterscopy worked out for you.
@,omojudy, if you are in PH, you can check Gynescope hospital, I did my hysteroscopy there about 2 years ago for 95k, tests exclusive. They are one of the best fertility hospitals in PH (if not the best)
Best wishes dear

Thanks mam. Unfortunately na lagos i dey. This heteroscopy thing, is it an observatory and operative thing all in one or person go come dey do round two. Also why did they make u do it? Was it as a result of something an hsg showed?
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Omojudy: 10:37am On Sep 29, 2017
ekashiloh:
MY SISTER, WITH UR STORY HERE I THINK U REALLY NEED THE SUGERY.I HV LOST 4 PRENANCIES IN 6YEARS ,D WORST ONE WAS IN MARCH 20I5 @24WEEK, I WAS SO HELPLESS AND ASHAMED.THANK GOD FOR DIS THREAD,AFTER HSG I DISCOVERED MY WORB WAS ADHERED 2GEDA AND DR SAID BABY CANNOT GROW PAST 26 WEEKS EXCEPT AFTER HETEROSCOY TO SCRAP THE UTERUS.MAMAKENDRA ENCOURAGED ME TO GO FOR THE SUGERY.I WENT FOR IT AND MY WOMB IS FREE NOW TO CARRY TILL 9 MONTHS.IT IS 30 MINUTES PAINLESS PROCEDURE TO REMOVE POLYPS AND ADHERSION.IN PORTHARCOURT IT IS 250K NOW .MY REGRET NOW IS NOT KNOWIN MY PROBLEM EARLIER,BECOS MISCARRAIGE HAS MADE ME HAVE BLOCKTUBE,IC,AND SCANTY FLOW.PLS BE GUIDED.
I think i will have to do a repeat hsg first cos the way the docs are just pushing me for this heteroscopy with just the result of an hsg i did after an incomplete evavuation tires me. It even tires me more cos they are being coy about refering me to a place to do it.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 10:42am On Sep 29, 2017
dbeauty,I am so happy for you. Speedy recovery, take all necessary measures to heal. I pray that when you are given a go ahead to start TTC. You will get bfp at first try. Congratulations to you and dh.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 10:43am On Sep 29, 2017
mumredeemer:

..??
are you okay?

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by 2mercy: 10:44am On Sep 29, 2017
Good morning fruitful mama's. AF will show today or tomorrow,please I need supplement for dh that is effective and not too expensive to boost sperm count.be it herbal,its OK.my gynaecologist said she can only advice iui for us..but I think I need to start taking drugs too to aid conception.I do take fresh bitterleaf juice that I learnt here on cd 3_7its work like magic on my body..dh uncle who is a gynaecologist too told me to use clomid but my Dr said no..that I use not just fire my ovaries.thou I pretended I used it to dh.please what can I start taking too not that have not seen the second red line before marriage but I know God is merciful and has forgiven me. the worst came yesterday night when a friend from formal place of work chat me up to ask me if I don born cos of the beautiful pic i uploaded, I joking told her my twins is in the making. Please help a sister. Babies fall on us all..to the belle full mamas..God will continue to uphold you and make your journey successful. please don't jump pass.ideas is needed. thank you all.
cc
all fruitful mama's

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by austine4real(m): 10:51am On Sep 29, 2017
queensnow:
Is it another one? Bcus after fibroid surgery and u didn't conceive immedately another one will grow unless u use herbs or drugs that won't make another grow. Is it below 5cm in size? If it's below u can shrink it naturally but if it's above it will take a whole lot of time and it is not 100% guarantee. If it's a bigger one u can shrink it while ttc bcus u can't undergo surgery dey will have to take out d womb. are u in lagos? Can u take herbs?
pls what type of herbs I'm in Lagos and I know someone who needs it badly
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by austine4real(m): 10:52am On Sep 29, 2017
queensnow:
how much also cos now we're financially strong
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by adunola03(f): 10:54am On Sep 29, 2017
2mercy:
Good morning fruitful mama's. AF will show today or tomorrow,please I need supplement for dh that is effective and not too expensive to boost sperm count.be it herbal,its OK.my gynaecologist said she can only advice iui for us..but I think I need to start taking drugs too to aid conception.I do take fresh bitterleaf juice that I learnt here on cd 3_7its work like magic on my body..dh uncle who is a gynaecologist too told me to use clomid but my Dr said no..that I use not just fire my ovaries.thou I pretended I used it to dh.please what can I start taking too not that have not seen the second red line before marriage but I know God is merciful and has forgiven me. the worst came yesterday night when a friend from formal place of work chat me up to ask me if I don born cos of the beautiful pic i uploaded, I joking told her my twins is in the making. Please help a sister. Babies fall on us all..to the belle full mamas..God will continue to uphold you and make your journey successful. please don't jump pass.ideas is needed. thank you all.
cc
all fruitful mama's
My issue is almost similar. Just got addyzoa for dh, I tried clomid last cycle and had plenty ewcm and my period came on time. I think I won't take it again cos a Dr. said there was a left ovarian cyst. A friend said ovumin is OK though am still researching it. Copy me when other mamas chook mouth please.
NB. I got d addyzoa 4 3k per 20 capsules.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by austine4real(m): 10:58am On Sep 29, 2017
2mercy:
cc
all fruitful mama's
groundnuts and bananas the one that have green colour and red like colour every night for sperm booster according to what my grandfather told us

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by queensnow: 11:22am On Sep 29, 2017
What did d person needs it for if I may ask
austine4real:
pls what type of herbs I'm in Lagos and I know someone who needs it badly
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by austine4real(m): 11:28am On Sep 29, 2017
queensnow:
What did d person needs it for if I may ask
for fibroids
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Starrybella: 11:46am On Sep 29, 2017
Good day mamas, I am just so sad and depressed right now,am in my room crying cry cry cry. Af showed today.TTC is something else. I don't wish anyone to go through it . It can make a happy marriage become the opposite, my husband had become so thin because of ttc, he is always thinking about it, sometimes I just can't help my self but to cry and I try to think what I hv done wrong to deserve all this. One thing I know for sure is that one day it will be a thing of the past.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2133) (2134) (2135) (2136) (2137) (2138) (2139) ... (3054) (Reply)

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 103