Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans (31209 Views)
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by lloyds(m): 8:18pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
This man looks humble and simple. I pray God will help him throughout his tenure not to fail. Nigeria politics is very dirty, I can't advise any genuine Christian to go into it for now. It is well. |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by Nobody: 8:20pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Clerverly:you just proved beyond reasonable doubt that your brain is far far smaller than a monster seed. |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by HITTED(m): 8:22pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
sanpipita:Take it from me, Osibanjo has been compromised. He's always placed at the corner but this time they want to take the bullets aimed at them. Buhari himself is the mastermind of this deal. At the end of the day, the table will turn against Kachikwu. He made a mistake blowing the whistle. |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by osscarr(m): 8:22pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Clerverly:Come u this boy; this is the second time u re talking nonsense on nairaland today. If u don't know what to say just shatap rather than open ur mouth n b counted amoung idiots |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by Awoo88: 8:28pm On Oct 12, 2017*. Modified: 7:21am On Feb 16, 2018 |
Lomprico2:Shame ke BMC members no get shame naaa. Ones dem get like 1k and plate of rice, u go see dem come dey post defence wen no gt bearing |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by kolexy(m): 8:32pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
IPOBrep:Are you kidding? The Nigerian government owe the Oil firms billions of dollars in JV cash call. The last administration failed to pay NNPC's counterpart funding. |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by aloeman15(m): 8:35pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
A typical tactic of propagandists is to shout the loudest and insult the most. I'm surprised that you're not dizzy from all the convolutions you're trying desperately to make straight. How is everyone who raises a contrary view to yours an 'ipob yoot'? Instead of reading well-articulated responses, why does one have to wade through the detritus of your dull imaginings, before getting any sense of what you're talking about? And after you've defended 640 billion so poorly, can you still claim that that the $25 billion went through proper channels? And since you're clearly unable to manage it, add a good dollop of insults to your response. Clerverly: |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by positivetaught: 8:37pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Clerverly:Don't be clever by half ojare! |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by aloeman15(m): 8:38pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
If 'genuine christians' refuse to use their God-given gifts (abi?), who will they hold responsible for the nation's failings but themselves? lloyds: |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by kolexy(m): 8:38pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
secretsuccess:I'm amazed at how low the IQ of a lot of Nigerian youths is. The VP only approved a loan to fund NNPC JV cash call, simple. The other contract is actually crude swap contract, so money has not been spent yet. This is not to say Baru has the right to unilaterally approve such. |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by Nobody: 8:42pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Where is that clown called Clerverly that was jumping around like a hen on heat? Come and read thus and crawl back into your shell |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by castrokins(m): 8:52pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
This Country Ticks Every Alphabet In JOKE |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by tonyzeal(m): 8:56pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
26$billion NNPC scandal: the surmmarised version* Baru : "Buhari signed." Presidency : "it's a lie, Osinbajo signed." Pastor Osinbajo�
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by CioAngels(f): 9:01pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
IPOBrep:The loan he signed is not the issue on ground, is the contract. |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by bishopjoe02(m): 9:08pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Clerverly:you are the one that need to read the article, procurement loan That Osinbajo approve is different from from the crude oil lifting and Direct Sale contract that Baru award without any approval from the necessary authority, the VP is clearing his name, stop defending the undefendable, this is stealing and corruption. Dasuki is been heard for $2b we talking about $26b |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by reality1010: 9:09pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Clerverly:This govt is a nest of corruption.It has suddenly surpassed IBB&Abacha's corruption.unfortunately that s what we bargained. |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by degamemaster(m): 9:15pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Buhari is corrupt terrorist and criminal. Aisha is a corrupt prostitute. |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by mayoor15(m): 9:16pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
secretsuccess:Mamman Daura and Abba Kyari |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by CioAngels(f): 9:16pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
All these spokespersons, couldn't Laolu Akanke have gotten confirmation before tweeting the wrong thing to the world. All they do is embarrassing their bosses. Akande, hope you are not trying to box IN your boss for millions of naira? I can't trust us. All these dangling modifiers. |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by asawanathegreat(m): 9:25pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Who should we believe now in all these saga? |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by EruditorII: 9:27pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
cc Vivere I thought I told you Osinbajo could not approve contracts without Ibe Kachikwu's input. Oya, come and spin this one again. VP has spoken. |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by Bobby808: 9:29pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
seunmsg:you are even the worse thief here. |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by diegwu01: 9:39pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Guyman02:Can you analyse Laolu's statement and tell me where he made the gaffe. Blame our lazy media. The problem is, a lot of people love scandals and have been praying fervently to see one with the government but they keep getting disappointed everyday.
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by Bobby808: 9:40pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Clerverly:You are indeed one of the greatest manipulators and thieves |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by ooshinibos: 9:59pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Nairaland and fake news are synonymous ..am getting tired |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by bcbones: 10:01pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Still waiting for the day a highly intelligent man will rule this country........there will be a great difference |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by lexy2014: 10:04pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
aolawale025:d honourable minister |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by nwakibie3(m): 10:11pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Clerverly:So it's no longer 514billion u quoted before ![]() |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by Okanokan(m): 10:17pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
So he(OSIBANJO)gave Presidential Approval to borrow #26Billion Dollars for JVC without Nnpc Board Chairman knowledge because he is Acting President and Pastor of Redeemed Church of God, Abi? |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by OKOOMOGE: 10:20pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Osibanjo has messed up. I guess he also taught Bubu was gonna give up the ghost. |
| Re: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by Jesusloveyou: 10:27pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
aolawale025:which contract, A contract without monetary value. Nonsense |
Kiki Osinbajo Denies Owning N800m House In Abuja, Slams Jackson Ude • Osinbajo Denies Receiving ₦4 Billion From Ibrahim Magu • NNPC Contracts: Office Of The Vice President Press Release • 2 • 3 • 4
"Ojukwu's Lies Sparked Civil War In Nigeria" - Yakubu Gowon • Pictures As Sango Market Women Protest Scarcity Of New Naira Notes • Gawuna’s Phone “not Reachable” As Tinubu Mounts Pressure To Stop His Defection
BMC members no get shame naaa. Ones dem get like 1k and plate of rice, u go see dem come dey post defence wen no gt bearing