Stats: 3,165,899 members, 7,863,092 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 11:24 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 - Business (3734) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (4514882 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3731) (3732) (3733) (3734) (3735) (3736) (3737) ... (4897) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Shollay20(m): 8:05pm On Oct 15, 2017
HOW TO FUN 1XBET

USE SKRILL TO FUND $0.50 for minimum deposit or

BITCOIN BUT THE FEE IS TOO HIGH 1.00USD FOR MINIMUM deposit or

Use Your debit card
Minimum deposit is N300.00
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by rednuth(m): 8:07pm On Oct 15, 2017
uppa:
your bank acct number

i got error saying fatal error that condition of bonus have not been met... which grammer b dis one again?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by ednut1(m): 8:09pm On Oct 15, 2017
Selena06:
I just opened a new nairabet account please let me play with it. Fund me, please even if it is little. Thanks dear 5803968
done for first 2. I don try. Bt u need to get a life u dey use female pic and name and u be guy. All ur threads and topics na to beg chai. Nwankwo get a life

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uppa(m): 8:11pm On Oct 15, 2017
rednuth:

i got error saying fatal error that condition of bonus have not been met... which grammer b dis one again?
when u first deposited...u were given bonus......u nid to fulfill the condition of the bonus, b4 you can withdraw
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Juzec: 8:13pm On Oct 15, 2017
ednut1:
done for first 2. I don try. Bt u need to get a life u dey use female pic and name and u be guy. All ur threads and topics na to beg chai. Nwankwo get a life
finishing grin grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uppa(m): 8:14pm On Oct 15, 2017
xtremer:

i did
was I the call back option u used?.....because if they dont deactivate dat option...
withdrawal will be difficult
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Everest1989(m): 8:15pm On Oct 15, 2017
uppa:
when u first deposited...u were given bonus......u nid to fulfill the condition of the bonus, b4 you can withdraw
I get bonus but I no no how to use it...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by rednuth(m): 8:16pm On Oct 15, 2017
uppa:

nawa o
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Juzec: 8:17pm On Oct 15, 2017
Tennis make dey very unpredictable naim people wan subscribe For VIP group.... Lmao grin grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 8:19pm On Oct 15, 2017
Humphreycool07:
This 1xbet no dey work on opera mini self mtchwww
It works well with opera mini. Put off data savings mode or set data savings to high.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 8:20pm On Oct 15, 2017
qualityGod:
B948EASSAEREZA-3895261

Let's try this cool

Fast fingers
chai just one angry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 8:21pm On Oct 15, 2017
uppa:
was I the call back option u used?.....because if they dont deactivate dat option...
withdrawal will be difficult

yes i did .. let me try again
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 8:21pm On Oct 15, 2017
rednuth:

lol abeg i no wan do mistake... for that payment account system abeg wetin i go put there? cheesy
Payment account system? I don't know. I can't use local bank transfer because my currency is in USD.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 8:21pm On Oct 15, 2017
obawinner:
baba some of us deir confuse on top this deir user interface,deposit and withdrawal. u fit help guy make a lil tutorial on it.
this naija bookie markets don show guys red pepper
There's nothing difficult there. Get the app for easy navigation.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by eunisam: 8:22pm On Oct 15, 2017
Funnicator:
Thunder fire cska Sofia. They will never carry the league till I die.

You be God?

you may never win until they carry the league!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CriticMaestro: 8:23pm On Oct 15, 2017
BadLuckonmyGame:
1xbet

N24CC

3odd

Start by 6am

Stake only ur spare money...
bet9ja code please
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Unclesamo(m): 8:23pm On Oct 15, 2017
ednut1:

Chaiii, it is finished grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 8:25pm On Oct 15, 2017
1xbet booking

XT4CC - 3.0 odds - NHL

It is somewhat risky. For those who don't understand the market, in layman's terms it simply means in the above games the players no go fight each other. grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by lexylexy(m): 8:26pm On Oct 15, 2017
ednut1:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 8:27pm On Oct 15, 2017
xtreme07:
i just dey jor, hw the ministry?

going well bro
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by GambaOsaka: 8:27pm On Oct 15, 2017
winkSunday - Sunday medicine
B932EASPWESCTR-1088261 B928EASSTEWATE-1088261 B955EASPCTCETE-1088261
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Undertaker001: 8:34pm On Oct 15, 2017
GambaOsaka:
winkSunday - Sunday medicine
B932EASPWESCTR-1088261 B928EASSTEWATE-1088261 B955EASPCTCETE-1088261
thunder fire you

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CriticMaestro: 8:35pm On Oct 15, 2017
BadLuckonmyGame:
1xbet

N24CC

3odd

Start by 6am

Stake only ur spare money...
ahbeg, who fit help me translate this to bet9ja code?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by GambaOsaka: 8:36pm On Oct 15, 2017
Undertaker001:

thunder fire you
tongue
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 8:38pm On Oct 15, 2017
Biko i more goal Alianza need full pot

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 8:40pm On Oct 15, 2017
Juzec:
finishing grin grin
The guy's very unprofessional
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by TechXpert: 8:40pm On Oct 15, 2017

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by TellMeNothing: 8:45pm On Oct 15, 2017
pryme:

None,
Normally I would say you should use the "commentary" tab on flash score, but it's like the time there is different from that of 1xbet,
Cos I can remember once I played over 0.5 throw in 5mins on 1xbet, the commentary livescore.com reported a throw in in 3 mins, but 1xbet red the ticket.

I would advice you stay off this option cos you won't be able to track your bets, 1xbet is not all that honest with all their bets.

Naso my man.. No worry yourself.. Now Know how to handle this
and @1xbet not honest at all bets.. You wrong for that. They legit! Getting paid!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by TellMeNothing: 8:46pm On Oct 15, 2017
motta:
super scores

Omoh i dun check the site, i no even understand dem
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by rednuth(m): 8:46pm On Oct 15, 2017
iDROID:

Payment account system? I don't know. I can't use local bank transfer because my currency is in USD.

ok baba.. someone said the payment account system means account number sha
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 8:47pm On Oct 15, 2017
iDROID:
1xbet booking

XT4CC - 3.0 odds - NHL

It is somewhat risky. For those who don't understand the market, in layman's terms it simply means in the above games the players no go fight each other. grin

what if they confront each other using chest?cos this is common among footballers.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 8:47pm On Oct 15, 2017
uppa:
my pleasure.....let me know how far...

its now successful.

Briefing:

-Got a call back from cc.
-Told her to deactivate my phn no since i dont get sms code.
-she instructed me to make new withdrawal while on the line.
-I did as told using GTB Bank option.
-And then she told me the sms code , which i entered & it was successful

* I pray nxt time wont be like this..
*Its worth it though

(1) (2) (3) ... (3731) (3732) (3733) (3734) (3735) (3736) (3737) ... (4897)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33