Stats: 3,162,753 members, 7,851,586 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:32 PM

Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) (33727 Views)

Young Man Killed By Avenging Cultists In Delta State (Disturbing Photos) / Delta Lockdown: Soldier Shoots Man Dead In Warri - Mr Jollof (Graphic Photos) / 85-Year-Old Woman Jumps To Death In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by MrMicholo(m): 11:35pm On Oct 20, 2017
Nwabundo38:
Around what time pls
Around 5-6pm
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by BadBlaize(m): 11:58pm On Oct 20, 2017
Flazer101:

Anu ofia. mumu.
Someone is killed prematurely and You're here talking about English, a borrowed language.
Slaved 21th century man.

E pain am, Bros if u know it's a borrowed language why didn't u use IBO for d write up or use pidgin dat was originated in Nigeria, u tried to use a borrowed language and made a fool outta ursef u are here quoting me..

mind u it's 21st nt 21th..

useless foolish local slowpoke
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by Decryptor(m): 12:14am On Oct 21, 2017
Flazer101:
A policeman who is an [b]escort to a political campaign people [/b]just shot a Young man dead for no reason at Tarzan junction idemili north LGA.

The man was riding a Toyota Camry while the police man shot him at close range before running away with their police car.
It was saint that the policeman claims that the young man dragged road with him.
A riot have started as men troops out and started blocking the road,while setting a hilux ablaze.

Please mods help push to front page at lest enough of these youth killings by men in uniform.

See tactics...which one is political campaign people? It's apc jooor!
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by JazzMode: 1:55am On Oct 21, 2017
I dare say I wont be surprised if this man was killed over nothing and if nothing ever happens to the killer. Such are the kinds of realities staring us in the face in a country supposed to be governed by laws. What a shame!
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by Mbediogu(m): 2:26am On Oct 21, 2017
Riko2:
Igbo's killing Igbo's wonder hw Biafra will be

The killer policemen are Hausa. Reprisals going on in Awka and Asaba. Betnaija
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by amarachi06(f): 2:59am On Oct 21, 2017
Riko2:
This is not Nigeria but Biafra

It was the convoy of Tony Nwoye that killed the man.

BLOODY FRIDAY AS TONY NWOYE'S CONVOY REACHED NKPOR TARZAN JUNCTION
It will be recalled that Tony Nwoye, APC gubernatorial candidate for Anambra Governorship Election in his flag off speech said he will be better than existed Governors if elected into Office as Anambra State Governor.
On Friday 20 October 2017, after his campaign met with a traffic jam at New Tarzan junction Nkpor killed a man in his Toyota Camry because he did not Leave the road at mere sight of his convoy.
This resulted to sporadic shooting from his thugs since people Stone at his convoy, for killing an innocent man. 3 died and several sustained injuries.

These politicians are inhumane and cannot have our votes again.

Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by mechanics(m): 6:02am On Oct 21, 2017
When people start saying bad things about the force, the police officers will come out and say they are our friends, how are they our friends when one of their colleagues has the gut to just kill a soul for no just reason, he must be brought to book.
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by daddyiel(m): 6:21am On Oct 21, 2017
You've won! Can you please show us your achievements as prof. Of English language
BadBlaize:

E pain am, Bros if u know it's a borrowed language why didn't u use IBO for d write up or use pidgin dat was originated in Nigeria, u tried to use a borrowed language and made a fool outta ursef u are here quoting me..

Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by ijele(m): 7:09am On Oct 21, 2017
Unik3030:
nwanne see I will vote for apc n Notin will happen, otago?
Don't mind the bomkom, vote Tony Nwoye
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by highchief1: 7:26am On Oct 21, 2017
GavelSlam:
No blood?
u will donate blood?mr bloody man
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by highchief1: 7:27am On Oct 21, 2017
emmaliver:
Its APC, they held their mega rally today and now they are killing our brothers. APC will never again win any seat in Anambra State. Dead on arrival.
anybody who votes Apc will not be Alife to even see d result it's a curse and I mean it

Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by BadBlaize(m): 8:17am On Oct 21, 2017
daddyiel:
You've won! Can you please show us your achievements as prof. Of English language

can't remember talking to you
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by Bozzy001(m): 8:21am On Oct 21, 2017
GavelSlam:
No blood?
Blood sucker; it seems u r always happy seeing blood. Ode

Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by Nobody: 8:21am On Oct 21, 2017
Riko2:
Igbo's killing Igbo's wonder hw Biafra will be
Your stupidy knows no bounds. Who told you that both the policeman and the deceased are Igbos, whatever happened to investigating before concluding?

Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by Augustap(f): 9:26am On Oct 21, 2017
All these useless life-ending police officers sha
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by TopGunFighter: 9:37am On Oct 21, 2017
Riko2:
This is not Nigeria but Biafra
biafran grin ;Dpolice killing biafrans since the return of Kanu""
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by Dbluemoon: 9:40am On Oct 21, 2017
Nawaooo! I just tire for these Mafias in black angry
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by Obidikefidelis(m): 10:42am On Oct 21, 2017
We will soon bounced back, nd fight everyliving things that wear uniform in nigerian.
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by Nobody: 10:56am On Oct 21, 2017
TopGunFighter:
biafran grin ;Dpolice killing biafrans since the return of Kanu""
let it be bro d Igbo's have suffer a lot.
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by Flazer101(m): 12:11pm On Oct 21, 2017
BadBlaize:

Your generation are useless foolish local slowpokes.
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by jamjo: 2:20pm On Oct 21, 2017
GavelSlam:

That's the whole reason for this thread.

Tell me, what is disturbing about the photos?

No blood, no attention to supposed victim.

Just a man lying on the ground and later the roof of a car.

You are a fool to altar such.
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by GavelSlam: 6:04pm On Oct 21, 2017
jamjo:

You are a fool to altar such.

What is altar?

You are just a bloody illiterate so making sense to you is impossible.

Now will you return the phone to your oga or you lose your freedom.

Illiterate.
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by Hoteph(m): 10:07pm On Oct 21, 2017
Stop the misleading with wrong information of what truly transpired

See attached police press release

Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by TopGunFighter: 10:19pm On Oct 21, 2017
Riko2:
let it be bro d Igbo's have suffer a lot.
it's alright,,,!!!! My hands are up! I know the feeling...
Re: Policeman Shoots Man Dead In Anambra State (Disturbing Photos) by jamjo: 2:46pm On Oct 22, 2017
GavelSlam:

What is altar?

You are just a bloody illiterate so making sense to you is impossible.

Now will you return the phone to your oga or you lose your freedom.

Illiterate.

I may be illiterate, but of what use of being literate when it turns you into a fool that sold his conscience for a peanut. If being literate is all about throwing ones dignity to the winds I rather am an illiterate, my dear Albert Einstein.

Landing Equipment Stolen At Benin Airport Days After Purchase / Corpses Of 9 Boys Brigade Members Killed By Policeman In Gombe Buried(pics) / 1 Officer, 4 Civilians Killed As Gunmen Open Fire On Police Convoy In Bayelsa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32