Stats: 3,328,821 members, 8,437,544 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 04:17 AM

Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube - Music/Radio (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentMusic/RadioMr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube (39286 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Gourdoinc(m): 9:52pm On Oct 21, 2017
tamethem:
Giving a mad man too much attention brings one to his level. Go find sleep make ur disturbed brain set village boy.
now you have released ur watery semen. are you satisfied with the climax? do you feel like a bigger man? who would do anything for erotic responses from a male monicker.

listen boy, we should be done here. if at anytime you need to touch urself again with male based erotica. go and look at/sniff ur dad's briefs.
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by ncoolsome(m): 10:14pm On Oct 21, 2017
Rokia2:
Which YouTube naija YouTube or worldwide?
Cuz the video haven't even reach 1 million views.
oya we hv seen ur assss...is that ur selling pointhuh
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Nobody: 10:15pm On Oct 21, 2017
Gourdoinc:
now you have released ur watery semen. are you satisfied with the climax? do you feel like a bigger man? who would do anything for erotic responses from a male monicker.

listen boy, we should be done here. if at anytime you need to touch urself again with male based erotica. go and look at/sniff ur dad's briefs.
Every sentence every word exposes your state of mind. Village lunatic grin

Peter is a Sissy because he married Lola a yoruba woman but if he had married Ngosi he wouldnt have been a Sissi.

Dindinrin. Oponu Asiwere Eda grin

Before December your assylum story will make the front page if care is not taken
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Subonbon(m): 10:16pm On Oct 21, 2017
zulex880:
Still doesn't change the fact that the single was or is wack rather,kept repeating same words for over 100 times like he was reciting some nursery school rhythms wtf. Nigga should take a seat please and sort out whatever issues he got with his twin and stop acting like a dick head.
u hear am very well my guy.... repete too much.... at a time I thing say the title na repeat
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by DeBlessedOne(m): 10:17pm On Oct 21, 2017
zulex880:
You have got a really fat ass smh, how do you cope with that shi shocked
There's no way that's her bro. smiley
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Nobody: 10:19pm On Oct 21, 2017
DeBlessedOne:
There's no way that's her bro. smiley
Lol people now know me more then I know myself.

This is hilarious. grin
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Gourdoinc(m): 10:21pm On Oct 21, 2017
tamethem:
Every sentence every word exposes your state of mind. Village lunatic grin

Peter is a Sissy because he married Lola a yoruba woman but he had married Ngosi he wouldnt have been a Sissi.

Dindinrin. Oponu Asiwere Eda grin

Before December your assylum story will make the front page if care is not taken
here I see ur issue. afonja

a broke and dirty one.

who wants to discuss Peter and Paul with this broke fool.

devout more time to your education, hopefully you will start the process of learning to spell.

"assylum" ko, totolum ni. oponu Oshi.
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Nobody:
Gourdoinc:
here I see ur issue. afonja

a broke and dirty one.

who wants to discuss Peter and Paul with this broke fool.

devout more time to your education, hopefully you will start the process of learning to spell.

"assylum" ko, totolum ni. oponu Oshi.
MAD MAN TRYING HARD TO MAKE SENSE. NA SPELLING ERROR U DEY LOOK FOR ON A FORUM LIKE THIS . grin THATS ANOTHER COMFIRMATION OF YOUR MENTAL SICKNESS

HE WHO DRUMS FOR A MAD MAN TO DANCE PUTS HIMSELF AT THE LEVEL OF THE MAD MAN.

SO HENCE FORTH IF YOU WAN BITE OR BARK RIDE ON grin

TO AVOID YOU BITING ME I NEED TO IGNORE YOU grin

Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by mccoy47(m): 11:06pm On Oct 21, 2017
Berrymoss:
HMmmmmm
Where us dat? @dp
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by NIGHTMAREOO7: 11:21pm On Oct 21, 2017
DIKEnaWAR:
She has the a55 ok, but She can't fvck.
Lol u sound too sure!
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by easydozy(m): 11:21pm On Oct 21, 2017
zulex880:
Still doesn't change the fact that the single was or is wack rather,kept repeating same words for over 100 times like he was reciting some nursery school rhythms wtf. Nigga should take a seat please and sort out whatever issues he got with his twin and stop acting like a dick head.
Na ur song, aba can u do beta
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by crayon001(m): 11:57pm On Oct 21, 2017
I wish I could take back my "single view" of that video...feels like dude was taking me back to the Psquare yesteryears.
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Nobody: 2:38am On Oct 22, 2017
the number one trending video is wack
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Abudu2000(m):
Rokia2:
Which YouTube naija YouTube or worldwide?

Cuz the video haven't even reach 1 million views.
even if he buys views from YouTube it still won't go that far. I haven't even watched it and I probably never will. I'm sorry Mr o if u r reading this but the fact that u guys separated made me kind of thing u are an upcoming artiste....

Btw nice ass gurl cheesy
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by DonroxyII: 5:18am On Oct 22, 2017
funnynation:
From my own view, the video and the song is okay though there is still room for improvement since he choose to start new thing.
Am not in anyway supporting the break up but nothing wrong with the song and the video. With time he will blend well. Moreover he sing more than most average artist we celebrate
He already said he is just an upcoming artiste !!!

I Love Mr P jooor .....

Baby cool it , cool it , cool it down .... I no go let you walk way cheesy
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by DonroxyII: 5:19am On Oct 22, 2017
queenjuli:
he should take it easy o! no be who first start to run the win the race o!
There is no race !!!
Dem tell u say dem dey compete huh
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by judgedredd22(m): 5:28am On Oct 22, 2017
Berrymoss:
HMmmmmm
time to put a ring on it! grin grin grin grin are you ready?
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by DonroxyII: 5:40am On Oct 22, 2017
Gourdoinc:
that song isn't cool. I am not beefing Lola. she is a woman and women will always be women. Jude and Paul are also married to women and yet they have their homes in order and business in order. rather I will call it as I see it. Peter isn't a man. he is a sissy who couldn't run his home and be a man. havent u heard that if it ain't broke why fix it .

p square was functioning well and in brotherly love run and kept within the family. everything went south when the women started arriving. but fact is that there are three women there, somehow one sang it into her husband's head that he is more than what he is, now we will see the results of that foolery. psquare is a brand, built and toiled for 4 many years. he rather start afresh than share proceeds with his siblings. even though thanks to years of hard work they are fucking loaded. what fuckery

that song is awful, video is cool though, but that's no world beater. it's not easy to enter the Music Industry now without a signature sound. Mr p has no signature sound. guess will fade as fast as he entered.

psquare signature sound = paul

so I am not hating on the poor woman (Lola). I am disappointed at the sissy husband who she married that wasn't man enough to run his home and business independently of female inteference
Guy, mumu dey worry u see as u analyse everything as if you are inside their homes ....

I watched Psquare interview on YouTube , Hope u can afford the data to watch their interview , pls kindly do ...

These guys have always fight even before they were married and they claimed nobody must interfere with their fighting ooo cuz they always have their ways of mending their differences !!!!

I support peter cuz of what he stand for, this is the guy that stand for his immediate Family against the Bullying Extended Family, He stands for his Life, His career, His Children (Cameron and Aliona) .... He has been looked down upon and despised , yet he stands for his own Ideology and philosophy of Life !!!

All he asked Jude and Paul was a corporate structure and the total freedom to manage his home, Mba !!!

I watched an Interview where peter n paul were reminiscing the past , Paul threw a jibe at Lola tagging her side chick , Imagine that kinda play ......

There shd be demarcation man in everything , Life, business , career .....

Oko kin je ti baba t'omo ko mon la'la (Everybody has right to their heritage)

We are all enjoying psquare but someone ain't happy and he decided to fly his own banner .... Dafuck !!!

Peter is far from being a sissy, He is a Man and "his manhood shall live on" !!!

#TeamMrP !!!
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by miniziter(m): 6:42am On Oct 22, 2017
Competition now between P and P like its Wizzy and Davido.
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Amahzing(m): 7:20am On Oct 22, 2017
DIKEnaWAR:
Says who?

She has the a55 ok, but She can't fvck.
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Nobody:
Abudu2000:
even if he buys views from YouTube it still won't go that far. I haven't even watched it and I probably never will. I'm sorry Mr o if u r reading this but the fact that u guys separated made me kind of thing u are an upcoming artiste....

Btw nice ass gurl cheesy
lalasticlala Please help me take down my pic this poster posted it on this thread.

Geeez people are so foolish.
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Nobody: 7:35am On Oct 22, 2017
Have you finished washing your oga's car? You went to snap picture beside it to show off ? Foolish driver!
Abudu2000:

Btw nice ass gurl cheesy
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Bullhari007(m): 7:38am On Oct 22, 2017
JazzMode:
Please you peeps should show my guy some love. E no easy e.
the dude should continue with his dancing that's where his talent lies... singing is not his calling
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by dview001(m): 7:39am On Oct 22, 2017
no be who call police first dey win case o
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Debhans(m): 7:51am On Oct 22, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

90% of people who viewed that trash did it out of curiosity.

Curiosity and Anticipation are two different things. So that statistics is not a true representation of facts.

Mr P is trash.
Cool it down; a waste of precious time.
Well said Bro. Mr P has always been the dancer, and never the song writer. The song is wackier than Arsenal dreams of winning premiership this season �
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Abudu2000(m): 7:53am On Oct 22, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
Have you finished washing your oga's car? You went to snap picture beside it to show off ? Foolish driver!
psquare bursted!!! grin
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Nobody: 7:55am On Oct 22, 2017
Abudu2000:
psquare bursted!!! grin
Pls modify your post and take down my pic from this thread.
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by Abudu2000(m): 8:02am On Oct 22, 2017
Rokia2:
Pls modify your post and take down my pic from this thread.
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by josebayo1: 9:28am On Oct 22, 2017
I can't stop listening to this cool it down
Re: Mr P "Cool It Down" Video Trending As No 1 On YouTube by onatisi(m): 11:12am On Oct 22, 2017
FrancisDiote:
Nice job and good video.

Waiting for paul rude boy.
he wont rush it , dont be surprised if paul delays his debut single till next year .
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Psquare(mr P) Latest Song - Cool It DownMr P - "Cool It Down" (Video) Peter OkoyeD'banj's 'Elchapo' Trending As No 4 In The Netherlands234

Does Tiwa Savage Deserves All The criticism?Davido's 'Blow My Mind' Ft. Chris Brown Hits 1m YouTube Views In 11 HoursTiwa Savage - Olorun Mi [audio + Video Download]