Stats: 3,150,865 members, 7,810,294 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:06 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 - Business (3848) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (4436233 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3845) (3846) (3847) (3848) (3849) (3850) (3851) ... (4897) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by ChungLee: 9:52pm On Oct 21, 2017
meanwhile...i just chop 36k, after several burnt tickets today. one didnt gree to burn. tnx to baba God. cool grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by heryur(m): 9:57pm On Oct 21, 2017
Why me B918EATERSSQSA-3209224
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Undertaker001: 10:01pm On Oct 21, 2017
Obikush:
Tomorrow games iyaff landd

Add me on fasebook @ Bobby Yung mickz

you wey no de stake on your so called fixed..
provide won coupon code you cannot..
so na to just book am keep? scammer..

puskin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Obikush(m): 10:06pm On Oct 21, 2017
Undertaker001:

provide coupon code you cannot..

puskin

Lolz
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 10:07pm On Oct 21, 2017
ChungLee:
meanwhile...i just chop 36k, after several burnt tickets today. one didnt gree to burn. tnx to baba God. cool grin
oga show some love na. Bet9a id. 1770277 thanks in advance.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Undertaker001: 10:08pm On Oct 21, 2017
Obikush:
Tomorrow games iyaff landd

kid

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Davedgr8(m): 10:12pm On Oct 21, 2017
Undertaker001:

provide won coupon code you cannot..

puskin
Free d young lad.. He's nt a scammer.. I actually got d 190 odds from him.. (wit serious begging) but was sceptical to play it tl it turns green.. Still regretting why I didn't play it..

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ahijo1990(m): 10:14pm On Oct 21, 2017
Dear Nairabet/Akinalabi.

This method of waiting for centuries before updating bet slips is frustrating and way behind industry practice to say the least.

I've tickets from 5:30pm games that won. I was hoping the tickets would be updated ASAP to allow me access the funds to bet on 7:45pm games. Till now, the games are still open and the fund inaccessible.

These are the areas you actually need massive improvements. It's not a big deal... Surebet247 updates slips as the games go on. Bet365 does too. It is what's obtainable in any sane betting firm whether local or foreign. You claim NB is an industry leader but basic lapses like this throws a big question mark on that claim.

If I bet a game over 2.5 goals, and there are 3 goals by HT, close the damn ticket and collapse the fund into my account. Do I have to wait to see if FA will disallow one of the goals later maybe?

We can't all come to NL to mention your moniker before tickets are manually updated.

Kindly work on this.

Thanks.

PS: My anger is heightened by the fact that the 3 games I selected to bet on before I found out my won slips are still open all clicked. I deserve some sort of bonus to calm my nerves... grin grin grin No?

18 Likes

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 10:15pm On Oct 21, 2017
franzeezco:

How much did they compesate You
I didn't play my main ACCA on lucky 64

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by ChungLee: 10:18pm On Oct 21, 2017
Davedgr8:
Free d young lad.. He's nt a scammer.. I actually got d 190 odds from him.. (wit serious begging) but was sceptical to play it tl it turns green.. Still regretting why I didn't play it..

for real grin shocked

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by ChungLee: 10:25pm On Oct 21, 2017
sarafa68:

network f**king up. bn trying since (quickteller) undecided
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by yungdizzy: 10:27pm On Oct 21, 2017
Kizyte:
What happened?
Liepzig spoilt the game.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Davedgr8(m): 10:27pm On Oct 21, 2017
ChungLee:

for real grin shocked
I tell u bro..

he be like film for my eye.. one one game wey dey cast me nd vickertony game.. I con see opportunity to hammer but fear nd guts no allow me...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Montez90: 10:29pm On Oct 21, 2017
Undertaker001:
who get that pic meme wey mr ibu wear hat raise hands up de hail person?
tongue

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by LionInBoxOffice(m): 10:29pm On Oct 21, 2017
ChungLee:

network f**king up. bn trying since (quickteller) undecided
chairman! I hail oh. I dy here oh— 1232095
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Machinemayana(m): 10:32pm On Oct 21, 2017
Sorry people.. But i can't find DC and Over market on 1xbet..... Anybody shuld assist me with screenshots
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by ChungLee: 10:32pm On Oct 21, 2017
sarafa68:

check ur bet9ja. na small change o grin grin . i played online, me sef never payout.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Obikush(m): 10:33pm On Oct 21, 2017
Add me on fasebook @ Bobby Yung mickz grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 10:34pm On Oct 21, 2017
ChungLee:

check ur bet9ja. na small change o grin grin . i played online, me sef never payout.

small Change go help me too..2435855,bet9ja

thanks
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Khan2013(m): 10:38pm On Oct 21, 2017
150# card for 100 nairabet '?? please
MY ACCOUNT KHAN2016 7198706
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 10:44pm On Oct 21, 2017
ChungLee:

thank you gan! Na to start the stake 2odd rollover with am. Hope fully he go multiply. Thanks again.

Pls fellas, who amongst u have benefited from from Nairabet cashback? Shay na becos of this gimmick go person accomulate up to 10game in hope of one imaginary cashback, only for more than 2game to cast ur ticket. Pheww.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by yanshDoctor: 10:45pm On Oct 21, 2017
if any rework on this game. please quote me.
5R23B22
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by listenersky: 10:45pm On Oct 21, 2017
Addme:
USSD code or what,how does this work and how long does it take to reflect?
GTPay. It reflects immediately
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by listenersky: 10:46pm On Oct 21, 2017
fashrola:

GTPay right?
yeah
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by vampire2020: 11:09pm On Oct 21, 2017
Phi001:
Betting is crazy sha.

Based on H2H, I told my cousin that Barca match would be Under2.5...@4.10 odds
To be on the safe side side, under 3.5 goals at 2.40 odds.
safest one, both halves Over 1.5: No @ 1.67 odds.

He was like it's not possible joorh.

I played the third option in one ticket that cut sha. Last last, na 2-0 them play FT.

Honestly, odds are very deceiving.
anytime i see malaga and barca fixture,i already percieve an under 2.5 goal in the match,that last 2-0 defeat malaga humbled barca is still fresh in my memory.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Drummerboy15(m): 11:10pm On Oct 21, 2017
Ahijo1990:
Dear Nairabet/Akinalabi.

This method of waiting for centuries before updating bet slips is frustrating and way behind industry practice to say the least.

I've tickets from 5:30pm games that won. I was hoping the tickets would be updated ASAP to allow me access the funds to bet on 7:45pm games. Till now, the games are still open and the fund inaccessible.

These are the areas you actually need massive improvements. It's not a big deal... Surebet247 updates slips as the games go on. Bet365 does too. It is what's obtainable in any sane betting firm whether local or foreign. You claim NB is an industry leader but basic lapses like this throws a big question mark on that claim.

If I bet a game over 2.5 goals, and there are 3 goals by HT, close the damn ticket and collapse the fund into my account. Do I have to wait to see if FA will disallow one of the goals later maybe?

We can't all come to NL to mention your moniker before tickets are manually updated.

Kindly work on this.

Thanks.

PS: My anger is heightened by the fact that the 3 games I selected to bet on before I found out my won slips are still open all clicked. I deserve some sort of bonus to calm my nerves... grin grin grin No?
same here but the lost one is updated asap smh
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Undertaker001: 11:16pm On Oct 21, 2017
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Phi001(m): 11:24pm On Oct 21, 2017
funnynation:
Barca wan spoil my evening
Let me give you a free corner cheat.

Nantes (and Lorient when they come back up next season)...95% of their games, they have the most corners and play Over 9.5 corners too.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Phi001(m): 11:26pm On Oct 21, 2017
phenom666:
More info about white people complain
These issues were addressed on this thread since January. Almost 90% of those reviews were by the same person.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Machinemayana(m): 11:35pm On Oct 21, 2017
Machinemayana:
Sorry people.. But i can't find DC and Over market on 1xbet..... Anybody shuld assist me with screenshots
Why can't some of you be your brother's keeper. Am not saying am on my right or itz a forceful duty for you to help(Yes it is your choice) but haba, I know some people saw this post above and have got the answers but decided to be mute..... Not fair, Then why we here? Game that i intended staking has played out already just within 30min, All but no thanks to some people non challant attitude towards assistance.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by phenom666(m): 11:36pm On Oct 21, 2017
Ahijo1990:
Dear Nairabet/Akinalabi.

This

Me too since 5pm just now d update my

(1) (2) (3) ... (3845) (3846) (3847) (3848) (3849) (3850) (3851) ... (4897)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32