Stats: 3,167,235 members, 7,867,622 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 07:53 PM

Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge - Forum Games (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge (48104 Views)

Play And Stand The Chance To Win 6,000,000 Naira Worth Of Prizes / Last To Comment On This Thread Wins N200 Airtime / Any Comment Without A Like becomes the winner (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (57) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Smartii(m): 1:23am On Oct 27, 2017
cyndy1000:

I quite agree with you, this is just for fun. I don even waste the little data I have
I quite enjoyed the fun, since I joined the thread not quite long, and i contributed in liking many peoples' posts..... Oops.... No worry, I could share you my data!

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by honniemail(f): 1:24am On Oct 27, 2017
Tahra....tahra u said u wanted to go n slip..but we still dey view u...u dey hide make we slil before u post abi....u lie ... we dy here togeda

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Dasherz(f): 1:25am On Oct 27, 2017
258 post to be exact
Kimcutie:
after liking more than 200+ posts here undecided

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Mccallistas(m): 1:25am On Oct 27, 2017
hmm Nigeria go beta

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Kimcutie: 1:27am On Oct 27, 2017
Praise God sombori, I have reached the maximum for receiving likes, that means no more likes, even if you like my comment after 20mins it will disappear. grin shocked cool all thanks to dasherz

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by cyndy1000(f): 1:27am On Oct 27, 2017
Smartii:

I quite enjoyed the fun, since I joined the thread not quite long, and i contributed in liking many peoples' posts..... Oops.... No worry, I could share you my data!

please do am tired self . don't forget 2 share the data o

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Kimcutie: 1:28am On Oct 27, 2017
Dasherz:
258 post to be exact

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by honniemail(f): 1:30am On Oct 27, 2017
*Dozzing*

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Dasherz(f): 1:31am On Oct 27, 2017
Kimcutie:
Praise God sombori, I have reached the maximum for receiving likes, that means no more likes, even if you like my comment after 20mins it will disappear. grin shocked cool all thanks to dasherz
u wlkm dear

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by cyndy1000(f): 1:32am On Oct 27, 2017
Kimcutie go sleep your mates are already asleep n stop liking Post

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Mccallistas(m): 1:33am On Oct 27, 2017
Sleep come!
or beta still

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Kimcutie: 1:33am On Oct 27, 2017
Dasherz:

u wlkm dear
why are you in a lonely world and listening to magic

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Kimcutie: 1:35am On Oct 27, 2017
cyndy1000:
Kimcutie go sleep your mates are already asleep n stop liking Post
before I go respond you Dem get 2 likes, meanwhile I have never like a post on this thread, blame it on dasherz

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Dasherz(f): 1:35am On Oct 27, 2017
Kimcutie:
why are you in a lonely world and listening to magic

lol he read my siggy ... half translated tho

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by cyndy1000(f): 1:36am On Oct 27, 2017
Green bullet what will na do no winner yet o

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Kimcutie: 1:36am On Oct 27, 2017
Dasherz:

who is he angry

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Nobody: 1:37am On Oct 27, 2017
Dasherz:

you eh .. goan sleep u this shaid grin grin
Come and sleep beside me na . . .
Abeg wetin be shaid grin

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Mccallistas(m): 1:37am On Oct 27, 2017
Dasherz:

Wat do you expect wen we all scrolling upandan

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Dasherz(f): 1:37am On Oct 27, 2017
Kimcutie:
before I go respond you Dem get 2 likes, meanwhile I have never like a post on this thread, blame it on dasherz
surprisingly for the last 5 minutes I didn't like a post ... kinda occupied

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by cyndy1000(f): 1:38am On Oct 27, 2017
Dashrez please don't worry we go share 50 50 just stole liking it good girl

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Dezzx(m): 1:40am On Oct 27, 2017
and the winner is....

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Mccallistas(m): 1:40am On Oct 27, 2017
Dasherz:

surprisingly for the last 5 minutes I didn't like a post ... kinda occupied
now who is liking the post
since everyone is denying

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Kimcutie: 1:40am On Oct 27, 2017

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Kimcutie: 1:43am On Oct 27, 2017
I gave 0 likes but received 267 likes undecided

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by cyndy1000(f): 1:43am On Oct 27, 2017
Good night people n to all good night! you all can like as you want. the winner should mention me o n share de card even though na 70 ,30

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Nobody: 1:44am On Oct 27, 2017
falcon01:

na airtel. I get na why nah?? 08089782731
Send d airtel card. I get airtel sim. Send to, 08038814644
Hu b dis wey like my post? Wetin b ur problem self? We go fight oooooi

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by cyndy1000(f): 1:45am On Oct 27, 2017
I no even like any comments here since I joined just wondering who n who

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Nobody: 1:46am On Oct 27, 2017
It's time to win d money, evry1 is sliping
Na wa ooooo. We get demons 4 nairaland

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Dasherz(f): 1:47am On Oct 27, 2017
ok I'm back who wants more likes?

kimcutie just go to bed na

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by MrDandy(m): 1:48am On Oct 27, 2017
dcosmosboy:
It's time to win d money, evry1 is sliping
For where? I don dash u one like cheesy

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by Nobody: 1:49am On Oct 27, 2017
Kikikikikikiki evil man, devil go dash u like 2
MrDandy:

For where? I don dash u one like cheesy

Re: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by SWORD419(m): 1:50am On Oct 27, 2017

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (57) (Reply)

Who Would You Save? (See funny Photo) / 'Versus' Game (vs) / Give A Nairalander A Rating

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20