Stats: 3,143,498 members, 7,781,501 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 03:36 PM

Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank (2089 Views)

Meet Anonymous! Notorious Cyber Group That Breached Russia Defence Database (Pix / Gtbank Cut $25 From The Money I Received Offshore Charges (wire Transfer) / Instagram Account Blocked (2) (3) (4)

Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Nobody: 11:47am On Oct 30, 2017
Latest update on the Notorious Fraudstar.
The account of the Notorious fraudstar[b]Adeniyi bayo Daniel Gtbank 0168097918[/b]has been blocked by GTBANK Now as I speak, The report reaching me is that the fraudstar has a lot of money in his account and the #10, 000 I transferred to his account has not been withdrawn... The fraudstar do not know that he scam a very powerful person... He will be jailed if he did not return my money today... Help me tell the Thief to return my #10, 000 now or else he will loose all his money... His phone number and details below
Adeniyi bayo Daniel Gtbank 0168097918

His phone numbers also on WhatsApp
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by kingthreat(m): 11:56am On Oct 30, 2017
If his account is blocked, how would he pay you?
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Nobody: 12:14pm On Oct 30, 2017
kingthreat:
If his account is blocked, how would he pay you?
I warned him yesterday he refused to listen.. He must look for means to return the money today or else.. ...
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by fineyemi(m): 12:24pm On Oct 30, 2017
Me as an AdSense seller was scammed by a buyer after pleading that i should give the the AdSense login details. he disappeared, blocked me on Whatsap. I was scammed of 8k for Naija AdSense. I will be uploading his details soon and picture and the name of his site. I wanna distroy him cos selling of AdSense Is wat I use in feeding masef

Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Nobody: 3:11pm On Oct 30, 2017
fineyemi:
Me as an AdSense seller was scammed by a buyer after pleading that i should give the the AdSense login details. he disappeared, blocked me on Whatsap. I was scammed of 8k for Naija AdSense. I will be uploading his details soon and picture and the name of his site. I wanna distroy him cos selling of AdSense Is wat I use in feeding masef
They are criminals, Beware of them brother
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Nobody: 5:24pm On Oct 30, 2017
Today has nearly ended, the criminal still holds my money..... He will end up in jail
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Nobody: 9:51pm On Oct 30, 2017
kingdoncome:

Latest update on the Notorious Fraudstar.
The account of the Notorious fraudstar[b]Adeniyi bayo Daniel Gtbank 0168097918[/b]has been blocked by GTBANK Now as I speak, The report reaching me is that the fraudstar has a lot of money in his account and the #10, 000 I transferred to his account has not been withdrawn... The fraudstar do not know that he scam a very powerful person... He will be jailed if he did not return my money today... Help me tell the Thief to return my #10, 000 now or else he will loose all his money... His phone number and details below
Adeniyi bayo Daniel Gtbank 0168097918

His phone numbers also on WhatsApp
Run for your life those who are working hand in hand with this Fraudster all the people he transact with this 2017 will be investigated soon. ... Run for your life.. Run away from this criminal
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Nobody: 5:11am On Oct 31, 2017
Police will drop their reports soon
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Nobody: 8:55am On Oct 31, 2017
Update coming soon on this Fraudster
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Nobody: 9:23am On Nov 02, 2017
He is still a wanted criminal
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Ebook4Free(m): 11:58am On Nov 02, 2017
A lot of scammer buyers out there, they form as novice to scam sellers too . Sorry about your loss bruh

fineyemi:
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Nobody: 1:46pm On Nov 02, 2017
Gtbank has unblock the account of this Useless Scammer, Be he still refuses to pay my money.. Can you imagine the Level of Criminality... He is a jobless Fraudster who do not mind if he get killed at any time... He is hungry to go to hell fire this year
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Nobody: 2:21pm On Nov 03, 2017
Please we are still looking for this criminal
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by best821(m): 1:04pm On Dec 06, 2018
Scammer since 2017
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by best821(m): 5:32pm On Dec 06, 2018
Dem EFCC suppose to freeze his account permanently na

Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Nobody: 5:31am On Dec 07, 2018
This guy is a criminal! I remembered when someone arrested him in his house with Police at MENDE!

HE lives In MENDE maryland with his MOM and Grand MOM! HE IS A PURE SCAMMER

He is called BobbyFlex or InvestorBobby! HE IS FAKE!!!!!!!
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Xpert213(m): 9:32am On Dec 23, 2018
sandraspeaks:
This guy is a criminal! I remembered when someone arrested him in his house with Police at MENDE!

HE lives In MENDE maryland with his MOM and Grand MOM! HE IS A PURE SCAMMER

He is called BobbyFlex or InvestorBobby! HE IS FAKE!!!!!!!
Yes, his entire family are scammers,

Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Inv301: 1:57pm On Mar 18, 2019
Up up
Re: Notorious Fraudster Adeniyi Bayo Gtbank 0168097918 Account Blocked By Gtbank by Inv301: 7:41pm On Mar 18, 2019
kingdoncome:
Today has nearly ended, the criminal still holds my money..... He will end up in jail

Do You Need Any Kind Of Website? Check Out My Previous Works Here. / I Want To Meet Bloggers In The House / Best Free Vps Hosting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18