Stats: 3,167,315 members, 7,867,834 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 04:14 AM

IFS Job Invitation - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / IFS Job Invitation (1507 Views)

Senior Facility Manager At IFS Group / Please Help Me Confirm If This Job Invitation Is Real!! / Apply For IFS (facilities Management & Maintenance Company) Latest Job Openings. (2) (3) (4)

IFS Job Invitation by omogbaii: 9:58am On Nov 09, 2017
After due consideration of your Resume , you have been scheduled for an interview for the position of a Intern with IFS

Date: Monday 13th, November 2017.

Time: 9:30 am

Venue: 5a, Eunice close, Off Lanre Awolokun Rd. Gbagada Phase 2, By Mobile Filing Station, Lagos.

Come Along with copies of your CV

Thanks,

Bola Solomon

Human Resources Officer.

International Facilities Management Limited

5a, Eunice College close

Gbagada Phase 2
LAGOS NIGERIA

ifs-ng.com

Please I just got this now I want to confirm if it is real
And if anyone has attended their interview how was it
Thank you
Re: IFS Job Invitation by ahamonyeka(m): 11:47am On Nov 09, 2017
omogbaii:
After due consideration of your Resume , you have been scheduled for an interview for the position of a Intern with IFS

Date: Monday 13th, November 2017.

Time: 9:30 am

Venue: 5a, Eunice close, Off Lanre Awolokun Rd. Gbagada Phase 2, By Mobile Filing Station, Lagos.

Come Along with copies of your CV

Thanks,

Bola Solomon

Human Resources Officer.

International Facilities Management Limited

5a, Eunice College close

Gbagada Phase 2
LAGOS NIGERIA

ifs-ng.com

Please I just got this now I want to confirm if it is real
And if anyone has attended their interview how was it
Thank you
is real they are mostly into cleaning services.the parent company is draiklinas.

Settle me now make I talk to the hr
Re: IFS Job Invitation by Nobody: 3:30pm On Nov 09, 2017
ahamonyeka:
is real they are mostly into cleaning services.the parent company is draiklinas.

Re: IFS Job Invitation by omogbaii: 8:22am On Nov 10, 2017
ahamonyeka:

thank you very plenty

How To Check Npower 2017-2018 Selection Status / Marketers With OND And SSCE Urgently Needed In A Microfinance Bank / I Got This

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13