Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud (7797 Views)
| Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 6:20pm On Nov 10, 2017*. Modified: 3:07pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
Any church that asks members to pay tithe for blessing is a fraud –Pastor Abel Daminahttp://www.dailypost.ng/2017/07/26/church-asks-members-pay-tithe-blessing-fraud-abel-damina-video/amp/ You can watch the video on facebook below: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1894959097200118&id=147178585311520&__tn__=%2As%2As-R
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by MhizzAJ(f): 6:25pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
This tithe matter again When will it come to an end |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by roundman: 6:29pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
E don dey clear now say daddy freeze has being saying the truth all this while.some hypocrites will attack this man for saying this damn truth.people be wise help people you see around you who are in need, not one jet flying daddy G.O.i rest my case. |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by hisgrace090: 6:54pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Gods grace remain free of charge. Bible says he makes his rain to fall for both the rightouse and sinners. |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by tuscani: 7:02pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Pastor please support with biblical evidence(s) |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Caseless: 7:09pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Just help me tell those fraudsters . Freeze will love this. |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Referendum50(f): 8:24pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
life2017:if you pay you will be blessed and if you do not pay you will be blessed simple |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 12:53am On Nov 11, 2017*. Modified: 7:11pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
tuscani:It is a sin to pay or receive tithes— Pastor Chris Ojigbani Watch the message on youtube below or you can read the transcript written below. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4KTnS3VxNUI By Pastor Chris Ojigbanihttp://www.informationng.com/2017/10/sin-pay-receive-tithes-pastor-chris-ojigbani.html |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 1:42pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
Caseless: |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Desyner: 1:52pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
Tithe, among other things, qualifies you for blessing. |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 3:05pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
Desyner:Not true. What qualifies one for blessing is the Grace of God not Tithe. |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 3:50pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
hisgrace090: |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 3:51pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
hisgrace090:true |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by SweetJoystick(m): 4:26pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
life2017:I saw the video yesterday. It's indeed revealing. I don stop to pay tithe since, no pastor fit scam me, never again |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 5:11pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
. |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 7:30pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
SweetJoystick:yeah |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 7:34pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
During PDP time....you offer and get blessed. During APC time...you dont need any blessing when you give ![]() |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Ifiegboria(m): 8:41pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
Hmmmm |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 9:24pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
Desyner:God doesn't need your money or tithe. It's disrespectful to even say or think that God's blessing is tied to tithe. God has been blessing people before Christianity. |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 2:19am On Nov 14, 2017 |
Activa:You are absolutely correct. |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 4:59am On Nov 14, 2017 |
![]() |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 10:40am On Nov 14, 2017 |
Keneking:funny |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 3:07pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
Caseless: |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 7:09am On Nov 15, 2017 |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Nobody: 8:25am On Nov 24, 2017 |
roundman: |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Lanretoye(m): 9:21am On Nov 24, 2017*. Modified: 9:39am On Nov 24, 2017 |
this tithe issue makes m e feel like when God gives you N1000 him go collect N100 change like say him buy pepper from my hand abi... some of these scammers preaching giving have more than 5 cars and never thought of giving out 3 or 2 to needy members. what some people pay as tithe can enroll hundreds of children back to school and shape their future. I school in nigeria and I go dey fund somebody pekin education in America. |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by nairanaira12: 10:09am On Nov 24, 2017 |
Other so-called Pentecostal Christians on this forum will be here to call this man an Antichrist, because he dared to oppose their own ideas of Christianity. |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by nairanaira12: 10:11am On Nov 24, 2017 |
Desyner:Expecting a blind soul to make sense is an effort in futility. |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by Desyner: 1:33pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
nairanaira12:Blind soul indeed. If not why make a vague statement? |
| Re: Pastor (Dr) Abel Damina Says Tithe is Fraud by nairanaira12: 2:10pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Desyner:Someone have you clear examples from the scriptures, but you still call it vague statement? Do you guys now have a new meaning for vague statement in your churches? What gospel do you even follow in your churches these days? Gospel of Jesus Christ or gospel of your pastors? |
Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) • Community Policing Is Fraud - Ike Ekweremadu • We Must Reexamine Our Preaching - Pastor Dr Abel Damina To Nigeria Pastors(video • 2 • 3 • 4
NNPC Shores Up Fuel Supply With BP Oil Deal • ESUTH: Setting The Records Straight - Gerald Orukwa • Ndume: Continuous Borrowing To Fund 2022 Budget Worrisome