Stats: 3,156,314 members, 7,829,747 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:17 AM

Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme - Jobs/Vacancies (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme (203369 Views)

Dangote Management Trainee Aptitude Test Invitation / TGI Group Of Companies Management Trainee Program 2018 / NBC Management Trainee 2017 DragnetNG (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (52) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by elderkezini92: 8:33am On Nov 16, 2017
those writing today,i wish una the best of luck.

Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by elnasir: 9:25am On Nov 16, 2017
Drn49:

When did u do ur online test?

On the 11th, Saturday.....
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by elnasir: 9:26am On Nov 16, 2017
elderkezini92:
those writing today,i wish una the best of luck.

People have started writing the second stage already?? ??
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by Judgepelumi(m): 10:21am On Nov 16, 2017
Yup... Technical & tricky Qs
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by josefite: 10:35am On Nov 16, 2017
Was the test similar to the the 1st stage pelumi?
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by Toluloper: 10:40am On Nov 16, 2017
Judgepelumi:
u
Hello, please was it a combination of verbal, numeric, logical and sj?
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by Judgepelumi(m): 10:41am On Nov 16, 2017
josefite:
Was the test similar to the the 1st stage pelumi?
Similar yes but abit tough
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by Baldg: 10:41am On Nov 16, 2017
Judgepelumi:

Answered. Thank you.
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by Judgepelumi(m): 10:41am On Nov 16, 2017
Toluloper:
u
Hello, please was it a combination of verbal, numeric, logical and sj?
Mixed but I didn't see SJ there, just had the other 3
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by nivlek(m): 11:06am On Nov 16, 2017
Judgepelumi:

What was the timing like please?
wwe'rere the figures on the numerical favorable to the no calculator policy?
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by timojerry: 11:21am On Nov 16, 2017
Judgepelumi:

Please what kind of ID was required. Can I take that national ID paper slip that's not showing my DOB with me cos I think they might be looking at DOB. That's the id I have for now
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by RapportNaija(m): 11:29am On Nov 16, 2017
nivlek:

What was the timing like please?
wwe'rere the figures on the numerical favorable to the no calculator policy?

Same with what you did online. Except no SJT.

20 minutes for 20 questions.

Any ID that shows your name and DOB.

To be frank, if you're smart and you passes the online test easily yourself, then this shouldn't be a problem.

Remember, only 10% of total applicants made it to this second test. If you made it, it's for a reason!

The administrator mentioned that only those that scores 70% will proceed to next stage. That means getting correctly 14 out of 20 questions!

It's achievable!

Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by timojerry: 12:02pm On Nov 16, 2017
RapportNaija:

To be frank, if you're smart and you passes the online test easily yourself, then this shouldn't be a problem.

Remember, only 10% of total applicants made it to this second test. If you made it, it's for a reason!

The administrator mentioned that only those that scores 70% will proceed to next stage. That means getting correctly 14 out of 20 questions!

It's achievable!

Thanks for your help bro. Please were they keen on the DOB
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by yebzman: 12:11pm On Nov 16, 2017
RapportNaija:

The administrator mentioned that only those that scores 70% will proceed to next stage
That means getting correctly 14 out of 20 questions!

It's achievable!
Please are U saying 70% as average of the three (3) different test or only Numerical.
Also was the number of persons writing today much?
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by Deuces22: 12:20pm On Nov 16, 2017
yebzman:

Please are U saying 70% as average of the three (3) different test or only Numerical.
Also was the number of persons writing today much?

Lol... 70% for just numerical ke? When he said that it was 20 questions in all (verbal,logical and numerical). 70% of 20 is wah?

14 nw

Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by RapportNaija(m): 12:21pm On Nov 16, 2017
timojerry:

Thanks for your help bro. Please were they keen on the DOB

No! But why risk something important if you're not qualified? During documentation, DOB will be verified.
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by RapportNaija(m): 12:22pm On Nov 16, 2017
Deuces22:

Lol... 70% for just numerical ke? When he said that it was 20 questions in all (verbal,logical and numerical). 70% of 20 is wah?

14 nw

Thank you oh. cheesy grin
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by onyeebekee: 12:27pm On Nov 16, 2017
RapportNaija:

was it 20questions for the threee pls i just wnt to be clear..or 20 questions for each section. Thanks
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by Enkay12: 12:28pm On Nov 16, 2017
RapportNaija:

Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by dammyfab17(f): 12:43pm On Nov 16, 2017
Pls did u guys print out the invite.
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by jegz50: 12:47pm On Nov 16, 2017
Please guys, can one go late to the venue. I will be travelling into lag tommorow morning.
Or did everyone start at the same time?
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by RapportNaija(m): 1:28pm On Nov 16, 2017
onyeebekee:
was it 20questions for the threee pls i just wnt to be clear..or 20 questions for each section. Thanks

For the three. All they want is to verify if you're the one who truly did the online one.
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by RapportNaija(m): 1:31pm On Nov 16, 2017
jegz50:
Please guys, can one go late to the venue. I will be travelling into lag tommorow morning.
Or did everyone start at the same time?

Why would you want to go late when you have 9am? Well all didn't start together because they have limited computer systems, but I'm sure between 2 hours, all applicants have completed theirs.

dammyfab17:
Pls did u guys print out the invite.

No print out. When you want to take your test, the computer verifies your email, if you got invite, your test will appear...

Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by Nobody: 1:59pm On Nov 16, 2017
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by RapportNaija(m): 2:28pm On Nov 16, 2017
trcv:
RapportNaija

Did they repeat any question from the online test?

Was it more like 6 verbal, 7 numerical and 7 logical (lol, I have my weaknesses)

Any major difference compared to the online....like any comprehension passage now or this 'implicit' stuff?

The numerical was my issue cos as I practiced without calculator, I found it harder.

the logical was better for me....How was this verification test?

kindly indulge me even once, that 70% cutoff fear me small

If not repeated questions, it was very similar. No new thing from the online test.
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by elnasir: 2:34pm On Nov 16, 2017
RapportNaija:

If not repeated questions, it was very similar. No new thing from the online test.

Thanks.... What was your dress code.. Shirt and tie or shirt and jeans like
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by RapportNaija(m): 2:37pm On Nov 16, 2017
elnasir:

Thanks.... What was your dress code.. Shirt and tie or shirt and jeans like

Wear anything! Shoo...

Nobody should send me any email again!

Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by Baldg: 2:47pm On Nov 16, 2017
RapportNaija:

Wear anything! Shoo...
Nobody should send me any email again!
grin... grin... No vex na situation cause am.

Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by solonazzy: 2:50pm On Nov 16, 2017
I ve not done my first test n ppl r talking abt 2nd test already.... na wa o
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by kingkuntaval: 4:55pm On Nov 16, 2017
Good day all,
Persons who wrote today, how was it?
Most especially how was d numerical ( was it non-calculator friendly)
Wishing everyone success.
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by Nobody: 5:22pm On Nov 16, 2017
Just seeing the email for my test now.
Had to check promotions after it was pointed to someone here and there it was. And I have been checking my main mail since o. Says it expired on the 11th.
Na wa.
Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by raffydon1: 5:59pm On Nov 16, 2017
Hello guys... I just wrote my online test today, it wasnt easy Sha but we thank God.... Pls oo, how long will it take for me to either get a regret or success mail from them??...

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (52) (Reply)

Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study / Lagos State Local Government Service Commission Recruitment 2017 / NERC Recruitment: What's the update?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34