Stats: 3,326,970 members, 8,428,857 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 06:26 AM

National Assembly Service Commission - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralJobs/VacanciesNational Assembly Service Commission (15650 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: National Assembly Service Commission by macanthony25(op): 2:07am On Dec 01, 2017
preshdiva:
Do you have an idea who the application letter should be directed to?
The Chairman
NASC
Utako
Abuja.
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by macanthony25(op): 2:12am On Dec 01, 2017
don4real18:
Okay, no problem... If you have an offer in Lagos and you need to submit a hard copy CV, call on me and I will do it for you
No ill feelings man.
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by 2el(m): 10:15am On Dec 01, 2017
Is true that one is required to fill a form and attaach it to CV?

I need some1 to submit for me..

preshdiva
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by preshdiva(f): 6:06am On Dec 02, 2017
2el:
Is true that one is required to fill a form and attaach it to CV?

I need some1 to submit for me..

preshdiva
We didn't fill any form. The stated documents are, an application letter, CV and credentials.

I learnt 30th November was the deadline.
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by 2el(m):
any update ?

cc:
macanthony25
preshdiva
Hafsat24
ammyluv2002
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by honey001(m): 12:59pm On Jan 11, 2018
I was told by a friend that they are still accepting CVs that it will close tomorrow Friday 12th of January. I went there today and I submitted for someone, I asked the lady in charge when it will close, she said she can't say. So if you want to submit, you can still go. I just left there now.
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by macanthony25(op): 2:53am On Jan 13, 2018
2el:
any update ?

cc:
macanthony25
preshdiva
Hafsat24
ammyluv2002
None
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by Rubbiish(m): 8:18am On Jan 13, 2018
honey001:
I was told by a friend that they are still accepting CVs that it will close tomorrow Friday 12th of January. I went there today and I submitted for someone, I asked the lady in charge when it will close, she said she can't say. So if you want to submit, you can still go. I just left there now.
Collecting CVs from last year till now, for how many positions?
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by Chiefupper: 8:49am On Jan 13, 2018
Please forget this,those recruited have resumed already except if the recruitment is in batches.I have a friend who resumed last week
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by Biofash: 1:21pm On Jan 13, 2018
What are available positions that we can apply for?
Please.[color=#990000][/color]
Thanks.
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by Biofash: 1:22pm On Jan 13, 2018
What are available positions that we can apply for?
Please.[color=#990000][/color]
Thanks.[center][/center]
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by 2el(m): 10:46pm On Mar 26, 2018
any1 with credible info ?

cc: macanthony25 preshdiva Hafsat24 ammyluv2002
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by ammyluv2002(f): 10:51pm On Mar 26, 2018
2el:
any1 with credible info ?

cc:
macanthony25
preshdiva
Hafsat24
ammyluv2002
My dear na voice mail I dey get oh! grin grin
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by 2el(m): 1:15pm On Jun 06, 2018
ammyluv2002:
My dear na voice mail I dey get oh! grin grin
The process is hijacked, no word from them going to 6 months naw..
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by holygenius3(m): 11:15am On Jun 09, 2018
Please I seriously need a federal government Job. Anybody who can assist me, should please contact me: 07032690548 or mail me: favourworks@gmail.com
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by burantashii: 6:20am On Jul 05, 2018
Guys!
Move on....
macanthony25 preshdiva Hafsat24 ammyluv2002

Re: National Assembly Service Commission by Hafsat24(f): 6:31am On Jul 05, 2018
burantashii:
Guys!

Move on....

macanthony25
preshdiva
Hafsat24
ammyluv2002
Lol thanks bro, I have moved on and gotten something better Alhamdulillah
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by burantashii: 8:55am On Jul 05, 2018
Hafsat24:
Lol thanks bro, I have moved on and gotten something better Alhamdulillah
Revenue Madam!

All the best...
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by Hafsat24(f): 9:22am On Jul 05, 2018
burantashii:
Revenue Madam!

All the best...
Thanks smiley
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by ammyluv2002(f): 11:46am On Jul 05, 2018
burantashii:
Guys!

Move on....

macanthony25
preshdiva
Hafsat24
ammyluv2002
Well, I'm not surprised! This is Nigeria
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by 2el(m): 6:58pm On Jul 27, 2018
macanthony25
preshdiva
ammyluv2002
yomihinmikaiye
DonPiiko

Re: National Assembly Service Commission by preshdiva(f): 1:09am On Jul 28, 2018
There was a country.
Re: National Assembly Service Commission by Poorboy: 7:58am On Jul 28, 2018
2el:
macanthony25
preshdiva
ammyluv2002
yomihinmikaiye
DonPiiko
please can I have a link to the facebook page
1 2 Reply

National Assembly Service Commission Recruitment2017 Recruitment Of Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Commission (DSSC)Lagos State Local Government Service Commission Recruitment 2017234

70k Operation Executive Job In Edu-training Or 140k Store Manager Hotel Job.Work Experience Program By Federal Ministry Of Youth And Sports DevelopmentA Hand Written Or Typed Application Letter For Job