Stats: 3,328,214 members, 8,434,651 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 02:59 AM

Android Toon By A Nairalander - Art, Graphics & Video - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyArt, Graphics & VideoAndroid Toon By A Nairalander (1444 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Android Toon By A Nairalander by Mcfiltermouth(op): 11:14am On Dec 03, 2017
My name is Authority
These are my beautiful toons I made with my android

Re: Android Toon By A Nairalander by Slayer2: 11:22am On Dec 03, 2017
Nice one my bro. You try. It's abobe illustrator for Android you are using to do this right?
Re: Android Toon By A Nairalander by Redomi(m): 11:43am On Dec 03, 2017
Which app did you use?
Re: Android Toon By A Nairalander by Mcfiltermouth(op): 2:44pm On Dec 03, 2017
Slayer2:
Nice one my bro. You try. It's abobe illustrator for Android you are using to do this right?
Yaah....with PicsArt and background eraser sometimes
Re: Android Toon By A Nairalander by Mcfiltermouth(op): 2:44pm On Dec 03, 2017
Redomi:
Which app did you use?
Adobe illustration draw
Re: Android Toon By A Nairalander by Redomi(m): 3:58pm On Dec 03, 2017
Mcfiltermouth:
Adobe illustration draw
Thanks, I don't know how to use it
1 Reply

I am TeddyArt. Check out my Toon Gallery. ( Photos)Toon By A NairalanderFree Toon For First 100 People To Follow My Instagram234

I Can Help You Repair,restore And Colourize Your Old Damage PicturesNew Nigeria Design MagazineSolid 3d Music Videos (first In Naija) Shoot Urs Now.