The LeEcoThread - Phones (18) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Phones › The LeEcoThread (124101 Views)
1 2 3 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ... 73 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: The LeEcoThread by fibonacci2526: 2:06pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
1boylikevhis:You will get your item, would advise you hop down to the PO of it is close to you. Your item might be there. |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by Gptech(m): 2:19pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
1boylikevhis:There is no cause for alarm. |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by abula112(m): 6:16pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
how many days long does it take after its been shipped to be delivered? pls |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by bobo65(m): 7:20pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
legendary4luv:Just got refunded bro |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by Dondavee(m): 7:27pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
Guys i just got my phone and its magnificent |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by MrGokay(m): 7:37pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
Dondavee:Which one? |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by Dondavee(m): 7:48pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
MrGokay:The leeco s3 x626 |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by MrGokay(m): 8:06pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by zubebs(f): 8:30pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
bobo65:i got mine too but they didnt add shipping fee to it, did they include it in yours? |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by opeano(m): 8:41pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
opeano:I messaged them and sternly warned that I smell foul play and I will not desist from taking necessary action against them if my goods don't get delivered. 2hours later, I got a message from them saying "Dear customer,kindly ignore the out-of-stock SMS. our apologies. I felt so happy because my fiancée bday is next week and that was her bday present. Never lose hope guys. fyt for Ur right always |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by bobo65(m): 8:42pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
zubebs:Mine was free shipping |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by Dondavee(m): 8:47pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
MrGokay:Thanks mahn |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by Dondavee(m): 9:01pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
You guys should help a bro out with the download limiter stuff |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by Gptech(m): 9:04pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
zubebs:That's stealing . |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by Gptech(m): 9:14pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
Dondavee:You can't download or what? |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by bobo65(m): 10:01pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
opeano:Guy that ya gal bday gift, e fit be next year birthday u go give am o |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by sayhi2certified(m): 11:06pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
opeano:bro they sent that to me too.. I gnored it... but I am going to call them tomorrow... Cox I can still track it... |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by Dondavee(m): 11:24pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
Gptech:I can't |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by 1boylikevhis(m): 12:52am On Dec 08, 2017 |
fibonacci2526:Done did. I get calls all the time to come claim other items I ordered, and I check just to be sure. this thing ain't arrived yet. |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by 1boylikevhis(m): 12:54am On Dec 08, 2017 |
Gptech:I'm just tired. My guy I ordered for days after be flexing his own now. I can't even pretend to be Happy. |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by 1boylikevhis(m): 12:57am On Dec 08, 2017 |
Gptech:I'm just tired. My guy I ordered for days after be flexing his own now. I can't even pretend to be Happy. Gptech:I'm just tired. My guy I ordered for days after be flexing his own now. I can't even pretend to be Happy. Gptech:I'm just tired. My guy I ordered for days after be flexing his own now. I can't even pretend to be Happy. |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by legendary4luv(m): 5:53am On Dec 08, 2017 |
zubebs:please when did they cancel your order and how long did it take them to refund it? |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by umt13(m): 6:06am On Dec 08, 2017 |
Mine is 22days now, but no result |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by beegurl(f): 6:14am On Dec 08, 2017 |
Guys pls how can I contact jumia cc, got that sms that said my package would be delivered on Wednesday but dem never deliver o, I called d no attached to the mail I got, it was ignored. If it's not delivered today that's till Monday, I need to scream at someone, I needs their cc contact even if Na email addy |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by bobo65(m): 6:32am On Dec 08, 2017 |
beegurl:Call them 0700 6000 00 within 9am to 4pm Recharge like 200 cos their call dey cost Make sure u have written out ur order number cos u will need to type it so u can be directed to a customer agent |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by bobo65(m): 6:34am On Dec 08, 2017 |
Nipost have stopped updating their website, hence 17 track is not so reliable, y'all should make us of 24track app I pray someone should buys nipost, maybe privatization can make them better cos they are really disappointing nigerians |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by Gptech(m): 6:36am On Dec 08, 2017 |
beegurl:You can also visit the nearest pick up station and do the screaming there, they will locate the item for you themselves. |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by legendary4luv(m): 6:58am On Dec 08, 2017 |
bobo65:wow that means their refund is legit, was really scared |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by adegoks1234(m): 9:23am On Dec 08, 2017 |
bobo65:Bro, latest tracking of the phone on Jumia says 'at sorting hub'.... Does it mean it's already in Nigeria? |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by bobo65(m): 9:57am On Dec 08, 2017 |
adegoks1234:Click on it and get the exact hub There is a Nigerian hub and a China hub |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by certifiedfool: 5:30pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Abeg what is the difference BTW x622 and x626 aside from the ram and camera megapixel. is there any difference in the picture quality... Also I notice there is no tempered glass and pouch for this phone on jumia...where can one get this... Links to website will be appreciated Is it advisable to order from jumia cos I notice most people that order this phone from them have their order canceled... Thanks... |
| Re: The LeEcoThread by Gptech(m): 8:48pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
certifiedfool:Don't think there is any difference in camera quality even though I haven't tested it, if there is, it should be very slight. You can buy a tampered glass from local vendors, it fits well, then order for both tampered glass and cases from AliExpress if you want. You can order the phone from Jumia, those with canceled orders were orders mostly placed on Black Friday. |
Leeco Le max NEW.SOLD • Letv Leeco Cool 1 Dual. Unboxing and First impression • Leeco Le 2 • 2 • 3 • 4
How To Fix "App Not Installed" Error On Android Phones • Ussd Code To Stop Auto Renewal Of Airtel Plan • Code To Stop A Number Frm Calling You