Stats: 3,153,157 members, 7,818,505 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:33 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 - Business (4804) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (4453659 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4801) (4802) (4803) (4804) (4805) (4806) (4807) ... (4897) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 9:25am On Dec 24, 2017
Lhimeet:
Money sent as promised to the First 10 correct answers...And to those I couldn't send to...Make una no vex,no be only here I drop something...Also dropped on whatsapp...Thank You Everyone smiley

Lhimeet... No try am oooo...☺

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by EmekaBlue(m): 9:32am On Dec 24, 2017
B914EQTQQRSEAT-1305002

But y can't someone withdraw from bonus o. Bet9ja worker here answer biko

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 9:37am On Dec 24, 2017
EmekaBlue:
B914EQTQQRSEAT-1305002

Bet9ja dey give bonus??
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by TempUser: 9:37am On Dec 24, 2017
G1ms:
Singles
Feyenoord Rotterdam - Roda JC Kerkrade (0:2) 2 H 2.80
Feyenoord Rotterdam - Roda JC Kerkrade Under(2.5) 3.20
Galatasaray - Goztepespor X 5.40
VVV Venlo - Heracles Almelo 2 3.60
which kind play be that one? angry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by SirMichael1: 9:39am On Dec 24, 2017
TempUser:

which kind play be that one?

He talk true sha.

Galatesaray fit draw like 2:2 sha. Those guys na flops especially basasikas angry

But Rotterdam go knack those guys like 3+ goals and before they realize wetin dey happen, match go don finish grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by SirMichael1: 9:44am On Dec 24, 2017
EmekaBlue:
B914EQTQQRSEAT-1305002

I think you'll have to roll over the bonus for five time with odds not less than 1.2 and minimum acca of 5 games tongue

What were you thinking bet9ja is? Lionsbet?? grin Nairabet is the worst. No bonus whatsoever. I just tire

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lhimeet(m): 9:45am On Dec 24, 2017
sarafa68:

lhimeet oya say something about this post.
I already said that's all...No vex sad

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by ifeelgood: 9:45am On Dec 24, 2017
Lhimeet:

No good games today... lipsrsealed
68R5R6R
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 9:53am On Dec 24, 2017
Lhimeet:
I already said that's all...No vex sad
no wahala!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by pmagic: 10:06am On Dec 24, 2017
EmekaBlue:
B914EQTQQRSEAT-1305002

Mail me at 1kaymillionaire@gmail.com I'd teach u an easy way to do it in a day.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by EmekaBlue(m): 10:07am On Dec 24, 2017
SirMichael1:

I think you'll have to roll over the bonus for five time with odds not less than 1.2 and minimum acca of 5 games tongue

What were you thinking bet9ja is? Lionsbet?? grin Nairabet is the worst. No bonus whatsoever. I just tire
I have played like 15games with odds even higher than 1.2 and still cant withdraw
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by EmekaBlue(m): 10:07am On Dec 24, 2017
fighal:
Bet9ja dey give bonus??
my first time to get over 3years now...Christmas bonus
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by SirMichael1: 10:08am On Dec 24, 2017
EmekaBlue:
I have played like 15games with odds even higher than 1.2 and still cant withdraw

Have you rolled it over?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by EmekaBlue(m): 10:09am On Dec 24, 2017
pmagic:

Mail me at 1kaymillionaire@gmail.com I'd teach u an easy way to do it in a day.
ok chief
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by eunisam: 10:09am On Dec 24, 2017
68RCWW2
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by EmekaBlue(m): 10:14am On Dec 24, 2017
SirMichael1:

Have you rolled it over?
roll over up to how much of 16k5 bonus
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by That3: 10:15am On Dec 24, 2017
Kirinwa:
How many people here will quit betting as a new year resolution? If it wreaked you 2017, why continue in 2018?

Few days to new year. This might be your best decision in life.
As a new year resolution i will just reduce the amount i spent per month and strictly monitor my expenses. I don't even have to wait till new year, Already started for two weeks now. Though they is the psychological, emotional aspect of betting. There is also a likelihood of winning. The problem is they are too many desperate people viewing it as means to excape their desperation, And as they lose they pour in more and more money and praying to God. By the time they realized they have spent a fortune. Betting should be view as the fun game it is, one you play with a definite amount of money that wouldn't destabilizing you.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by SirMichael1: 10:28am On Dec 24, 2017
That3:
As a new year resolution i will just reduce the amount i spent per month and strictly monitor my expenses. I don't even have to wait till new year, Already started for two weeks now. Though they is the psychological, emotional aspect of betting. There is also a likelihood of winning. The problem is they are too many desperate people viewing it as means to excape their desperation, And as they lose they pour in more and more money and praying to God. By the time they realized they have spent a fortune. Betting should be view as the fun game it is, one you play with a definite amount of money that wouldn't destabilizing you.

Dude, you really have a knack for advising people on this issue of money concerning betting. It is stated on every gambling site that every one should "gamble responsibly" and "18+".

If at the age of 18+ you still don't know about money management and how to understand a simple, yet precise and concise phrase (gamble responsibly), then you should reconsider quitting for good. Don't throw into gambling any spare cash at your disposal. You'll sooner get broke than reach rich

More so, it isn't the amount of money you put in that destabilizes you (people are fast becoming wiser and betting what they can afford to lose), it is that one game syndrome on an 84k ticket (ask drwise)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by EmekaBlue(m): 10:58am On Dec 24, 2017
Example: You deposit ?1000, play it and get ?1000 Bonus. You will have to play a total of ?10,000 with overall odds of 3.00 or higher before it can be withdrawn.

In the event of any breach of these terms and conditions, Bet9ja reserves the right to take such applicable action as it deems appropriate in its absolute discretion. Such possible action includes the right to levy an administration charge on the Customer(s) of up to the value of the bonus.

Bet9ja General Terms and Conditions and the Bonus specific conditions apply.

Bet9ja reserves the right to modify, suspend or discontinue the 100% Welcome Bonus at its sole discretion and without informing the customer.

Abeg the 3.00odds bet9ja is talking about can be even 1.19,or any odds even single game accumulated to d 3.00odds or above abi?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Shollay20(m): 11:11am On Dec 24, 2017
EmekaBlue:
Example: You deposit ?1000, play it and get ?1000 Bonus. You will have to play a total of ?10,000 with overall odds of 3.00 or higher before it can be withdrawn.

In the event of any breach of these terms and conditions, Bet9ja reserves the right to take such applicable action as it deems appropriate in its absolute discretion. Such possible action includes the right to levy an administration charge on the Customer(s) of up to the value of the bonus.

Bet9ja General Terms and Conditions and the Bonus specific conditions apply.

Bet9ja reserves the right to modify, suspend or discontinue the 100% Welcome Bonus at its sole discretion and without informing the customer.

Abeg the 3.00odds bet9ja is talking about can be even 1.19,or any odds even single game accumulated to d 3.00odds or above abi?
anyone of your choice, be it single or accumulation.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Shollay20(m): 11:17am On Dec 24, 2017
Please Someone should suggesst better phone/gadget i can get with N20,000

please with stronge battery am tired of using this itel 1406 thanks
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by EmekaBlue(m): 11:24am On Dec 24, 2017
Shollay20:

anyone of your choice, be it single or accumulation.
I got 16500 bonus...so I have to play 165000 b4 I can withdraw? shocked
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Shollay20(m): 11:28am On Dec 24, 2017
EmekaBlue:
I got 16500 bonus...so I have to play 165000 b4 I can withdraw? shocked
yes
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lag1stson: 11:28am On Dec 24, 2017
Shollay20:
Please Someone should suggesst better phone/gadget i can get with N20,000

please with stronge battery am tired of using this itel 1406 thanks
if u have 23k, I will recommend tecno wx3 for you, it is the one I am currently using

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by EmekaBlue(m): 11:29am On Dec 24, 2017
Shollay20:

yes
Omg. This bonus is hard to retrieve then. So I'm not breaking any rule accumulating odds like 1.18 to reach 3.00 odds right?

Thanks bro
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Shollay20(m): 11:33am On Dec 24, 2017
Lag1stson:
if u have 23k, I will recommend tecno wx3 for you, it is the one I am currently using

thank you so much am going for it...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Shollay20(m): 11:35am On Dec 24, 2017
EmekaBlue:
Omg. This bonus is hard to retrieve then. So I'm not breaking any rule accumulating odds like 1.18 to reach 3.00 odds right?

Thanks bro
you are welcome...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by EmekaBlue(m): 11:54am On Dec 24, 2017
Shollay20:

you are welcome...
bro plz one more question. Must it be d 16k5 per game I bet 10times or any random amount bet to get to 165000
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by AmoryBlacq: 11:56am On Dec 24, 2017
someone please help me out here, tried using my lions bet first deposit bonus, it keeps telling me this!

seems the decency guy is on holiday!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Hafeexla(m): 12:07pm On Dec 24, 2017
Durhleepee:

You should make a visit one of these days. IB is cool
An Adage Say You Cant Ask The Cause Of Your Father Death Until You Have The Sword Of Power, Whenever There Is Enough Cash, Then I Pop To Check My Cool Hmt
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by baddooski: 12:08pm On Dec 24, 2017
1. 24.12.17 13:00
KK Mladost Admiral - KK Beovuk 72 (Under/
Over 155.5 points)
Customer type: Over @ 1.45
Result:
2. 24.12.17 15:00
MBC Mykolaiv - BC Zaporizhya (Under/Over
147.5 points)
Customer type: Over @ 1.45
Result:
< Back
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by baddooski: 12:10pm On Dec 24, 2017
1. 24.12.17 14:00 Pars Jonoubi Jam Bushehr - Gostaresh Foolad FC (Double Chance) Customer type: Pars Jonoubi Jam Bushehr/X @ 1.18 Result: 2. 24.12.17 18:00 Hapoel Raanana - Bnei Sakhnin FC (Double Chance) Customer type: Hapoel Raanana/X @ 1.30 Result: 3. 24.12.17 14:30 Ajax Amsterdam - Willem II Tilburg (2nd half result) Customer type: 1 @ 1.25 Result: 4. 24.12.17 14:30 Kasimpasa - Buyuksehyr Bld.spor (Double Chance) Customer type: X/Buyuksehyr Bld.spor @ 1.20 Result: < Back

(1) (2) (3) ... (4801) (4802) (4803) (4804) (4805) (4806) (4807) ... (4897)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37