Stats: 3,325,993 members, 8,424,476 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 09:01 AM

Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsAttention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick (1564 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by OGreat20(op): 7:54pm On Dec 25, 2017
Message to all Presidential Aspirants from Mr Taiye Garrick

Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by NgeneUkwenu(f): 8:01pm On Dec 25, 2017
Mumu! Thieves! They want to come and sell the country....

God punish all of you...
Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by ImperialYoruba: 8:07pm On Dec 25, 2017
Taiye Garrick misses the old times when politicians in Abuja dishes out $ £ and € just at the shout of "Your Excellency" to hail and praise thieves.

He wants his money miss road politicians back in power.

Ole!
Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by temitemi1(m): 8:11pm On Dec 25, 2017
Oga calm down Mr Taiye is known for nothing but the truth.
NgeneUkwenu:

God punish all of you...
Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by temitemi1(m): 8:13pm On Dec 25, 2017
your statement shows that you know nothing about this man called Garrick.
ImperialYoruba:
Taiye Garrick misses the old times when politicians in Abuja dishes out $ £ and € just at the shout of "Your Excellency" to hail and praise thieves.

Ole!
Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by temitemi1(m): 8:16pm On Dec 25, 2017
I agree with you on this Mr Garrick. You captured the minds of every lover of PDP here.
Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by DLondonboiy: 8:18pm On Dec 25, 2017
Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by BlackDBagba: 9:07pm On Dec 25, 2017
You guys don't know Taiye! He made his money with the past PDP government being an errands boy to Jonathan.

Theives. I pity for Nigeria, Nigerians and the gullible few left.

We shall not be deceived come 2019! Never again.

temitemi1:
Oga calm down Mr Taiye is known for nothing but the truth.
Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by temitemi1(m): 9:16pm On Dec 25, 2017
why dont you also look for someone to be running errands for so that you can also make ur own money. Nonsense!
BlackDBagba:
You guys don't know Taiye! He made his money with the past PDP government being an errands boy to Jonathan.

Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by BlackDBagba: 9:19pm On Dec 25, 2017
You're not on my wave length cool

temitemi1:
why dont you also look for someone to be running errands for so that you can also make ur own money. Nonsense!
Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by AbdulBinLaden: 9:31pm On Dec 25, 2017
Taiye Garrick has just spoken the real truth.
Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by AbdulBinLaden: 9:35pm On Dec 25, 2017
Stop spreading falsehood. You don't know Taiye Garrick.

He is an upright man and not an errand boy like you are insinuating.

Leave trash for LAWMA!!!

BlackDBagba:

Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by Okanokan(m): 11:31pm On Dec 25, 2017
ImperialYoruba:

Ole!
Taiye didnt miss any money miss road politician, what we could infer from post is now that we have MONEY SEE ROAD politician from Apc are things better? My broda things are worse off under Apc and Buhari.
Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by onwugbenu(m): 8:44am On Dec 26, 2017
While other sort to create jobs, likewise lighten the burdens of citizens just to make the country stable a little bit and in-pursuit of innovative ideas that will attract foreign investor, thus take the country to a certain standards, other where plotting how to destroy the little once that where created. Now the little jobs available is what we all are fighting for. Well we will get there that am sure about.
Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by onwugbenu(m): 8:54am On Dec 26, 2017
If they wanted to sell the country it would have being long time ago. Are you not tired of this senseless slaughter (Hardship) for crying out loud, we are the giant of Africa, let us behave like one and as one. Do you want to tell me that we cannot refine our own crude again or Generate stable light from our Dams? Some people are thinking it was because PMB said if Jonathan wins the 2015 again, there will be BLOOD shared that was why he left the seat for him. What they did not know was that we thought they have come to make a CHANGE but ha! is this the change we voted for? a question i still ask myself till date. Merry Christmas.
Re: Attention PDP Presidential Aspirants By Taiye Garrick by onwugbenu(m): 8:56am On Dec 26, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:

God punish all of you...
If they wanted to sell the country it would have being long time ago. Are you not tired of this senseless slaughter (Hardship) for crying out loud, we are the giant of Africa, let us behave like one and as one. Do you want to tell me that we cannot refine our own crude again or Generate stable light from our Dams? Some people are thinking it was because PMB said if Jonathan wins the 2015 again, there will be BLOOD shared that was why he left the seat for him. What they did not know was that we thought they have come to make a CHANGE but ha! is this the change we voted for? a question i still ask myself till date. Merry Christmas.
1 Reply

Buhari Saddened As Taiye Abe Dies In South Africa2019: PDP Presidential Aspirants With Corruption Allegations - Premium TimesAnambra Election: A Message For The Aspirants By Dominic Barcity234

Nigerian Youths Are Lazy, They Want Everything Free, Buhari Tells CommonwealthPHOTOS: Lai Mohammed & Amaechi On A Train Ride From Ebute Metta To PapalantoWhy Not Just Appoint Buhari’s Child As INEC Chairman? – Fayose Spits Fire