Stats: 3,143,460 members, 7,781,326 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:32 PM

Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos (48074 Views)

Female Army Officer Ogunleye Ruth Cries Out For Help Over Alleged Superior Maltr / Female Soldier 'Who Is Too Pretty' For The Work She Does Speaks (Video) / How ‘do You Know Who I Am?’ Got An Army Officer And His Wife In Trouble In Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by kolafolabi(m): 1:44pm On Jan 11, 2018
A Nigerian woman who has successfully passed the training to become a soldier has shared photos of her experience at the Nigerian army depot in Zaria.

A female soldier by name Blessed Amaka Onyiagha, has given many a glimpse of what one passes through to become a military officer in Nigeria.

Blessed from from Anambra state revealed the excruciating training sessions and tasking tasks she and many others were made to pass through at the Nigerian army depot in Zaria, Kaduna state.

The gallant soldier shared the experience on social media saying: "I am a proud PERSONNEL
They Have University, We Have Training College.
They Have Vice Chancellor, We Have Commandant.
They Have Lecturers, We Have Instructors.
Their Day Starts by 0700hrs, but Ours by 0400hrs.
They Wake up 0600hrs, We Jump up 0300hrs.
They Shake Hands, We Salute.
They Wear Gucci, We Wear Carmo/Khaki.
They Keep Their Hairs, We Cut Off Our Hairs.
They Wake Up, We Jump Up.
They walk, We Double In Divisions.
They Have Students, We Have Cadets/Recruits.
They Have Dining Halls, We Have Mess.
They Go On Break, We Go On Pass.
They Have Conference Hall, We Have Parade Ground.
To Them Nigeria Flag Stays up For 24/7, To Us We Have Colour And Sunset.
They Have Graduation Party, We Have Passing Out Parade.
To Them Injury Is For One And One Only Whilst To Us Injury For One Injury For All.
They Get Short Term Light Drills Only In Their NYSC, Whilst Rigorous Drills Is Our Everyday Blood Tonic.
They Are School Colleagues, We Are Brothers.
They Have Civilian Blood, We Have MILITARY Blood.
They Demand For Respect, We Command Respect.
I took this job knowing I may never get rich,
I've missed out so many holidays, church services and special occasions in order to protect lives,
I'm expected to work miracles and do things other people are scared to do and even save lives.
It has been proven that my life expectancy is shorter than yours because of the stress I go through and the sickness I get exposed to, and yet there are no hero movies about us.
I must give my life everyday for people I dont know, have never met before and even those who dont like me.
When my family is home suffering alone I'm out here in the cold, dangerous situations all in the name of protecting property and saving life.
I am a warrior who gave oath to die for my people!
I am a SOLDIER
A proud one for that matter
God Bless 16NA/75RI."

https://www.tori.ng/news/84910/female-soldier-who-passed-through-hell-to-become-a.html

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by kolafolabi(m): 1:46pm On Jan 11, 2018
More pic

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by Missnande(f): 2:10pm On Jan 11, 2018
Bless you!

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by Sola73(m): 2:19pm On Jan 11, 2018
Gallant officer, but don't over use dat power sha

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by Sleekydee(m): 2:25pm On Jan 11, 2018
Sola73:
Gallant officer, but don't over use dat power sha

are u kidding me, why do u think she listed all that differences, she is already seeing pple like u n I as bloody civilians not worthy enuf to even compliment her.

the day u say, Hello u look beautiful, na Hello you idiot she go hear, it will be for u dt day.

103 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by veekid(m): 7:05am On Jan 12, 2018
Commander's biscuit

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by Edopesin: 7:06am On Jan 12, 2018
Chine! shocked Op Remove The First Pic

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by donstan18: 7:07am On Jan 12, 2018
Where are all my fvcks?, where?

36 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by Geekamon(m): 7:07am On Jan 12, 2018
Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by freeman95(m): 7:07am On Jan 12, 2018
Who send her message

Mtcheew

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by BruncleZuma: 7:07am On Jan 12, 2018
Again!

Mods don dey smoke Igbo oooo

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by jeeqaa7(m): 7:07am On Jan 12, 2018
Really
Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by overhypedsteve(m): 7:07am On Jan 12, 2018
Glory is painful

When you are busy, occupied at work or busy reading for your final exams, stay calm we will handle your undergraduate research project, your Msc project, your PGD project and your PhD thesis. We will work with you through to the end to ensure that you end up with a
Plagiarism free, customs written and standard research project paper. This is what we do at https://RunMyResearch.com visit us there or call
+2348100661236
To place a direct order for a research visit
https://runmyresearch.com/hire-a-researcher/
Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by slawomir: 7:07am On Jan 12, 2018
why she come dey tell us all these things na
whoever anybody be for this country na for their pocket
we all are serving our father land. whether you be lawyer, doctor, engineer, police, soldier
and more over we all get paid for service rendered
so why is she making it seem as if she is doing it for free
nowadays everything must come internet

23 Likes

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by akandi4u(m): 7:07am On Jan 12, 2018
Is this military training or suffering?

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by Gkemz: 7:08am On Jan 12, 2018
How many times will it appear on fp. Is she different from the one who recently trended on the social media, who was seen torturing a civilian for admiring her beauty.

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by Alejoa(f): 7:08am On Jan 12, 2018

Repeated topic
Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by ouzo1(m): 7:08am On Jan 12, 2018
Passed through hell abi, hope u guys saw the devil too

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by seankay(m): 7:08am On Jan 12, 2018
She didn't complete her write-up;the pot bellied Oga at the top that chop her nko?

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by Brymo: 7:08am On Jan 12, 2018
Failure is the condiment that give sucess is flavor.
Don't forget to fail today.
Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by jaymejate: 7:08am On Jan 12, 2018
These ones nor de go meet Boko Haram. Now she's a boss over the recruit wey train am.

Inu Igbe Lowo Wa.
Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by deepwater(f): 7:08am On Jan 12, 2018
The people in the armed Forces surfer from low self esteem.

They have nothing to their name except a house in the Baracks (if u lucky?) and a rifle (legal or otherwise).

Hence they tend to punish any civilized human being at will.

How can some say I chose this job knowing I may never get rich
So what do we expect when u see a rich person on the streets? Flog them grin

When I was younger I told my dad I would like to be a Nigerian soldier, he said no way, my daughter it is only a dullard that holds a rifle under the sun from morning till night. How can you shut your brains down to hold a rifle!

Madam soldier I am in my house come and beat me.

U no see your gorimapa head.

U passed through hell, lemme tell you what you did.
You just stupidly suited your self to body pain, when your mates burnt mid night candles to write matriculation exams and others. You just cool down dey swim inside gutter, thinking you would command respect at the end of the day. Come-on go and mount sentry at benue state, before they finish omeenka and family

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by miteolu(m): 7:08am On Jan 12, 2018
Sorry for her virginity she lost in name of training.

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by Nobody: 7:08am On Jan 12, 2018
Good for you, your life, your choice

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by blaise00700(m): 7:09am On Jan 12, 2018
She talks too much!

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by Category1: 7:09am On Jan 12, 2018
freeman95:
Who send her message

Mtcheew
Must u comment?
Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by sunbilor(m): 7:10am On Jan 12, 2018
Sleekydee:

are u kidding me, why do u think she listed all that differences, she is already seeing pple like u n I as bloody civilians not worthy enuf to even compliment her.

the day u say, Hello u look beautiful, na Hello you idiot she go hear, it will be for u dt day.
Lol at your last sentence. I usually avoid those guys like kilode.
Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by blastac: 7:11am On Jan 12, 2018
Dem force u join army b4....

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by Adventurist(m): 7:12am On Jan 12, 2018
This is a nice coming from a learned soldier. May God keep you and yiurs

Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by emmpire: 7:13am On Jan 12, 2018
Nice. Way to go. But na you wear shoe or shoe wear you. Just kidding though.

Colonel SJ Dibal, The Commanding Officer Of First Nigerian All Female Battalion / The 'famous' Nigerian Female Police Officer Still Beautiful In Makeup Free Photo / Man Celebrates Pretty Female Barber Who Cut His Hair In A Saloon In Abuja. Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36