Stats: 3,148,353 members, 7,800,705 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 01:36 AM

3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot (35553 Views)

Among These Four Old Women, Who Has The Real Swag?(photo) / Kid Takes Selfie For His Dad And Mum In Adorable Pre-wedding Photos / Pretty Bride Cries As She Kneels Before Her Mother In Adorable Wedding Photo (2) (3) (4)

3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by MissEdified(f): 5:41pm On Jan 12, 2018
These days people hold various photo shoots for different events. either to mark their anniversary, pre-weddding, engagement or wedding, the services of a photographer are often needed.

Getting the right shot for the special occasion can be difficult and luckily, many times, people succeed in creating a shoot people fancy and then eventually copy. One of such gorgeous shoots is that of Dukiaoluwa.

The photos from the shoot reflect the beauty of just letting kids be themselves. For this young chap however, swag should be his middle name and his photos are hard evidence.

Here are some below, shared by his mother on social media:

http://www.newshelmng.com/2018/01/3-year-old-boy-shows-swag-in-adorable.html

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by MissEdified(f): 5:42pm On Jan 12, 2018

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by crazymommy(f): 5:48pm On Jan 12, 2018
awww so cute .........see his stomach like barney in barney and friends...

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Tynasparks(f): 6:13pm On Jan 12, 2018
Awwww..... So adorable kiss

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by optional1(f): 6:24pm On Jan 12, 2018
In fact am heading to the Labour room...

Pregnancy or not..
I must born my own..

One word...
Cute

51 Likes 1 Share

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Evablizin(f): 6:32pm On Jan 12, 2018
Aww,bobo mi,you look so cute,i'm feeling your swag over here. HBD.

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Nltaliban(m): 7:51pm On Jan 12, 2018
optional1:

Pregnancy or not..
I must born my own..

One word...
Cute

auntie is old grin grin

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jan 12, 2018
MOD stop approving unreasonable thread on FP
There is no swag there

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by UbanmeUdie: 7:52pm On Jan 12, 2018

Hmmm!

Pikin na pikin whether he looks like an slowpoke or confused.

Happy birthday young man.
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Liliyann(f): 7:53pm On Jan 12, 2018
Evidence of beautiful parent

If my man isn't handsome and rich then am not interested.
I can't come and give birth to ugly kids and jeopardize my kids future

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Kobicove(m): 7:53pm On Jan 12, 2018
The boy looks older than 3 years undecided

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by NIGHTMAREOO7: 7:53pm On Jan 12, 2018
grin he looks like a baby elephant grin

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Nobody: 7:54pm On Jan 12, 2018
Most pointless thread I have ever seen on Nairaland..

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Larrey(f): 7:54pm On Jan 12, 2018
I like the 1st, 2nd and 5th pics. Cute boy
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Sage7(m): 7:54pm On Jan 12, 2018
This your purple cap too small o
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by slawomir: 7:54pm On Jan 12, 2018
this doesn't look like a low budget asss moda fuckkking kid

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by ibkkk(f): 7:54pm On Jan 12, 2018
I'm so much in love with his name-DUKIAOLUWA undecided

Happy birthday!
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by efighter: 7:54pm On Jan 12, 2018
optional1:

Pregnancy or not..
I must born my own..

One word...
Cute

Let go to the other room first, then from there we can proceed to the labour room after 9 months.

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Skynet23(m): 7:55pm On Jan 12, 2018
Oya na....

for your giftcard sales Itunes e-codes,Amazon, Google play and the likes and you are in need of a quality,loyal,tested and trusted person. just check my profile or peep at my signature. .a trial will convince you... I also buy big codes 101-300$ iTunes
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by wikiadamin: 7:55pm On Jan 12, 2018
Gifty Of BBNaija Covers Her Bare Chest With Her Hands In These Photos

http://wepublicisenaija.com/gifty-of-bbnaija-covers-her-bare-chest-with-her-hands-in-these-photos
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by ipobarecriminals: 7:55pm On Jan 12, 2018
cool Handiwork of his mama
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Category1: 7:56pm On Jan 12, 2018
I know say na women go full fp
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by donnaD(f): 7:57pm On Jan 12, 2018
amani63:
MOD stop approving unreasonable thread on FP
There is no swag there
kindly show me ur own swag when u were his age even ur recent pics.
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Uyiii: 7:57pm On Jan 12, 2018
The boy just be like who go thief money for politics later in life.

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Alejoa(f): 7:57pm On Jan 12, 2018
Lovely!
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Follygunners: 7:58pm On Jan 12, 2018
Liliyann:

If my man isn't handsome and rich then am not interested.
I can't come and give birth to ugly kids and jeopardize my kids future

Ugly and broke b!tches anthem. Why you sef wor-wor? Why you sef come broke?

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by donnaD(f): 7:58pm On Jan 12, 2018
cute slay king.bobo toh sure.has the swag in him.
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by Xinzu: 7:59pm On Jan 12, 2018
Liliyann:
If my man isn't handsome and rich then am not interested. I can't come and give birth to ugly kids and jeopardize my kids future

Who be this one? undecided

Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by SAMBARRY: 8:00pm On Jan 12, 2018
This kid is too young for all this kind of nonsense undecided
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by highchief1: 8:00pm On Jan 12, 2018
crazymommy:
awww so cute .........see his stomach like barney in barney and friends...
so cute for where if u c my son u go run mad
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by highchief1: 8:00pm On Jan 12, 2018
optional1:

Pregnancy or not..
I must born my own..

One word...
Cute
u don c Pennis once
Re: 3-year-old Boy Shows Swag In Adorable Birthday Photo Shoot by holluphemydavid(m): 8:01pm On Jan 12, 2018
Liliyann:
If my man isn't handsome and rich then am not interested. I can't come and give birth to ugly kids and jeopardize my kids future
Hope age isn't catching up with you yet

“My wife denies me my sexual rights”, husband tells court / My In-laws Are Making Me Get Tired OF MY Marriage / Howard Sueing III Ekundayo: American Man Adopts Nigerian Wife’s Surname

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19