Stats: 3,327,711 members, 8,432,213 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 12:15 PM

Help On My Bulksms Project - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyWebmastersHelp On My Bulksms Project (784 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Help On My Bulksms Project by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jan 26, 2018
Hi nairalanders. pls i need ur help on my bulksms project. .help wil be appreciated
Re: Help On My Bulksms Project by xtain7: 3:27pm On Jan 26, 2018
DM me if you serous about the whole stuff
Re: Help On My Bulksms Project by SConnect: 5:55pm On Jan 26, 2018
jovialportal:
Hi nairalanders. pls i need ur help on my bulksms project. .help wil be appreciated
Just incase, you may be interested in a Reliable Web Hosting Provider for your bulksms project.

Our unlimited web hosting package is the best, it's super fast and very stable backed with a 100% Uptime Guarantee.

Top Features:
Unlimited Web Space
Unlimited Monthly Bandwidth
Free Unlimited SSL Certificates
Free Auto-Weekly Backups
100% Uptime Guarantee
Fully supports Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, SMF, etc
FREE Softaculous Auto Installer
FREE Website Transfer
London, UK Data-center

Starting at ₦2700 First Year using Promo Code: 50%OFFUNLIMITED
Payments Accepted via Bitcoin, PerfectMoney, PayPal, Naira MasterCard/Verve/Visa & GTBank Internet Banking

Why You Should Host Your Website With Us

UNLIMITED BANDWIDTH/TRAFFIC
At SpeedyConnect.net, worrying about the bandwidth/traffic consumption of your shared hosting account is a thing of the past as each of our shared hosting packages has Unlimited bandwidth/traffic.

WE ARE NOT RESELLERS
We own and manage all our servers, This allows us to pass on very competitive lowest cost prices unto our customers.

24/7/365 CUSTOMER SUPPORT
We are always here to serve you 24/7/365 (Day and Night) via Live Chat, Ticket.

100% UPTIME GUARANTEE
We hate downtime just as much as you do. We guarantee your website a rock solid 100% uptime, which means your website will be online always.

LOW PRICE GUARANTEE
Our Hosting prices are very cheap and include an extensive list of features including UNLIMITED web space, UNLIMITED bandwidth, and If you know of any host offering same features at a lower price, just contact us and we will beat it.

FREE AUTOMATIC WEEKLY BACKUPS
Your data are automatically backed up weekly and stored in multiple backup servers at no extra cost. Sleep well knowing your data is in safe hands.

YOU BENEFIT FROM HIGH QUALITY HARDWARE & NETWORK
We utilize only High spec Intel Xeon CPU's, Enterprise SATA's & SSD's, fully redundant premium network, 1Gbps Uplinks and lot's more.

----------
Follow us on Social Media:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/speedyconnect
Facebook: https://facebook.com/speedyconnect.net
Instagram: https://instagram.com/speedyconnect_net
------------

Re: Help On My Bulksms Project by talk2hb1(m): 6:19pm On Jan 26, 2018
jovialportal:
Take Help Jare, or download help following my signature
Re: Help On My Bulksms Project by bassdow: 6:39pm On Jan 26, 2018
jovialportal:
Though you didn't state what your challenge is, You can get in touch with us as am sure we can be of help.

Contact details in my signature

Bye for now
Re: Help On My Bulksms Project by yomalex(m): 9:25pm On Jan 26, 2018
jovialportal:
what do you need help with?
Re: Help On My Bulksms Project by Nobody: 9:22pm On Jan 27, 2018
xtain7:
DM me if you serous about the whole stuff
Pls drop ya contact details lemme link yhu up
Re: Help On My Bulksms Project by Nobody: 9:39pm On Jan 27, 2018
bassdow:
Though you didn't state what your challenge is, You can get in touch with us as am sure we can be of help.

Contact details in my signature

Bye for now
Need a comprehensive tut on it coz i gat no pc. i need to knw all boud it so wen i get a pc i just set it up at once
Re: Help On My Bulksms Project by Nobody: 9:45pm On Jan 27, 2018
yomalex:
what do you need help with?
need help starting frm joomla template(responsive) to integrating API's. if u can help pls DM me
Re: Help On My Bulksms Project by yomalex(m): 9:43am On Jan 29, 2018
jovialportal:
need help starting frm joomla template(responsive) to integrating API's. if u can help pls DM me
I'm available
Re: Help On My Bulksms Project by Nobody: 1:24pm On Jan 29, 2018
yomalex:
I'm available
Will giv u a call
Re: Help On My Bulksms Project by xtain7: 8:21pm On Jan 31, 2018
jovialportal:
Pls drop ya contact details lemme link yhu up
1 Reply

Which Bulksms Works With Namecheap Host?Get You Bulksms Website Design For You. Pay After ServiceEasiest Way On How To Get Bulksms Reseller Website Programin Knowledge Nt Needed234

Get The Latest Forex Trading Website Script With Unique FeaturesStore Locator Extensions For Magento EcommerceNigeria News Launches Nigeria News App. A Website That Pays You For Reading News