South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor - Travel (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor (43854 Views)
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by Perfecttouch(m): 2:37pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
iamdotune:bros there is always a reason why some things happen o ,it is beyond our human understanding |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by Talkingboy: 2:37pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Partnerbiz:Lol!!!! |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by dnawah(m): 2:46pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
iamherry:God gave u a second chance |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by dkronicle(m): 2:58pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Afobear:You Your mama Your papa Your children Your children generation are all stupid. I pray i have an encounter with you . |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by franozx: 3:12pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
emperor94:it's just God's grace that qualifies the unqualified |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by Afobear: 3:33pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
dkronicle:I wish you the same . An encounter with me ? For real ? Ghuy prepare your grave because I will drown you with blows to the head ...I dey Niger state,come find me b.itch |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by Culin(f): 3:35pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
DavidEsq:Abeg what is this one saying? Seriously what's wrong with people these days? Did you even read what I wrote? Or you just commented because you felt you just had to type something. You're probably going through some emotional stress, I don't want to believe you're so dumb not to understand what I wrote. |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by Kakamorufu(m): 4:22pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Final destination comes to mind ![]() |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by dkronicle(m): 5:07pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Afobear:that's good. |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by Peterpan231: 5:41pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Remember one guy in Delsu ABK that year. Dude took a stroll from oluwatosin bus park to smoke after booking. B4 he came back that bus had left for Lagos, so he was put on the next one. The first bust had an accident on his was and no one survived. Guy swore not to ever quite smoking. Because cigarettes had saved his life by a 2 minutes shift in events |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by olaleye1355(m): 5:43pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
jazinogold:OK what about those that are dead shouldn't we thank God for them too? |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by oglalasioux(m): 5:49pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Partnerbiz:Yeah. God killed 71 people to prove his goodness for a South African slay queen. Praise God. |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by DavidEsq(m): 6:15pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Culin:So in all, wat have u said? Nada. Typical of ur ilk. |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by DavidEsq(m): 6:16pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
dkronicle:Just negodu ppl papa ![]() |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by Culin(f): 6:33pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
DavidEsq:You still don't get? Mehn you're really a slow punk. There's a difference between faith and fate, I was talking about fate. That makes the first statement in my first comment sarcasm. So in all, what I've said is, those people didn't die because God hated them, but it was just their fate. I hope you get it now. |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by DavidEsq(m): 6:57pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Culin:U put "faith" there just now. I didn't. I asked a simple kweshon: "what is fate"? U became confused and spewed avoidable and diversionary responses and practically walked up a wall over a simple kweshon of "wat is fate". Anyway Le'me goan look for Mairuwa fes ![]() |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by Culin(f): 7:00pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
DavidEsq:. You should be looking for the school fees your parents spent in sending you to school. You need to return it to them. |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by EmekaBlue(m): 7:13pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
AreaFada2:Exactly |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by DavidEsq(m): 7:14pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Culin:Edakun hep me find am na. Akant find it. Iyaf loss o!
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by Lukonline(m): 7:51pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
emperor94:Just believe everything is a test, for her, and for the dead's relatives, and for us reading this. You will see you have explanations to virtually everything and when you think it that way. |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by Nobody: 10:46pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Final Destination's main star?? anyway,thank God she's still with us ![]() |
| Re: South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor by ArcToyin(m): 9:32pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
dkronicle:Does that mean God is not good to others too? |
No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die • Russian Plane Crash-Landed In Cornfield After Engines Suck In Birds(Pics) • Plane Carrying 188 Crashes Into Sea After Takeoff In Indonesia, No Survivor(Pic) • 2 • 3 • 4
Cost Of Traveling From Lagos To Other States In Nigeria| Co-tenant • Beautiful Sights Of Lagos Island • Bribe Collection At Murtala Muhammed International Airport