Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,965 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:46 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (504) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4881750 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (501) (502) (503) (504) (505) (506) (507) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by deathimmort: 4:09pm On Feb 19, 2018
Profbet:
Please for those who play my games. Mention me before 6pm for a nicely prepared 1million ticket.
waiting
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by chewbacca: 4:09pm On Feb 19, 2018
chewbacca:
in-play tip:

Anna Blinkova vs Magdalena Frech

Player 2 to win @ 2.3 odds

GREEN

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by SHAMONEYXL(m): 4:11pm On Feb 19, 2018
soluution:
THE ATTACHMENTs REFERS:

TURN BETTING ON SPORT INTO A CONSTANT STREAM OF RESIDUAL INCOME

FROM THE ARTICLE, YOU WILL LEARN HOW TO TURN:
N10,000 TO 200,000+ OR
N100,000 TO 2,000,000+ IN 1 YEAR
etc

ALL YOU NEED IS DISCIPLINE YOURSELF TO FOLLOW THE STAKING PLAN. ITS NOT FOR GREEDY BETTORS

I AM CERTAIN THAT THE BOOKIES WILL HATE ME FOR THIS EYE OPENNER. READ IT AS FAST AS YOU CAN BEFORE HMMMMMM

AFTER READING AND YOU WANT TO JOIN THE BET TRADERS, PM ME ON WHATSAPP: 08187113665

Ts & Cs APPLY
You have a good business plan, but you're looking for investor so you can experiment with his/her money.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiadikaobi(m): 4:12pm On Feb 19, 2018
I see this game for dream yesterday and my dreams na pure

Bayern munich vs Besiktas

BTS @ 2.10
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 4:14pm On Feb 19, 2018
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bimpee(f): 4:16pm On Feb 19, 2018
Chiadikaobi:

BTS @ 2.10
That looks realistic
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiadikaobi(m): 4:17pm On Feb 19, 2018
bimpee:
That looks realistic
Sure wink
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ClumsyFlimsy: 4:22pm On Feb 19, 2018
Chiadikaobi:

BTS @ 2.10
I won't be surprise if besiktas shock everybody and draw Bayern at Munich

Besiktas have experience in their ranks

GK: Fabri
DEF: Adriano (LB), Pepe (CB), Medel (CB), Gonul (RB)
MID: Ozyakup ( CDM), Hutchinson (CDM)
MID: Quaresma (LM), Talisca (CM), Babel (RM)
ATT: Negredo (CF)

Make everybody avoid Bayern win one
after all the odd small

Adriano and Pepe are former barca and Madrid players respectively
not forget beautiful quaresma, Talisca of benefice, negredo former man city and medel Chile warlord cheesy

Besiktas topped their group

Correct scores tip 3-1 / 2-2

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by wellsaid(m): 4:24pm On Feb 19, 2018
Project has kicked off. Success rate is on another level. Join now.
/betprofitsdaily

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by emijo(m): 4:24pm On Feb 19, 2018
Profbet:
Please for those who play my games. Mention me before 6pm for a nicely prepared 1million ticket.
Ayam here
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Addme: 4:28pm On Feb 19, 2018
SHAMONEYXL:
Sorry for the late response. in Rick Ross voice "Here I am"
Alright bro.It's about Ladbrokes,i don't know if I can get any of your contacts,mail,number or any whatsoever?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by stacyadams: 4:28pm On Feb 19, 2018
Profbet:
grin grin grin grin grin no need ...i dey here
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by stacyadams: 4:30pm On Feb 19, 2018
RealtopGee:

My Gee! Had since retired to avoid total extinction by Alabi. The Gee should resume fully by April.
grin grin i remember this gee those dayz
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiadikaobi(m): 4:31pm On Feb 19, 2018
ClumsyFlimsy:

I won't be surprise if besiktas shock everybody and draw Bayern at Munich

Besiktas have experience in their ranks

GK: Fabri
DEF: Adriano (LB), Pepe (CB), Medel (CB), Gonul (RB)
MID: Ozyakup ( CDM), Hutchinson (CDM)
MID: Quaresma (LM), Talisca (CM), Babel (RM)
ATT: Negredo (CF)

Make everybody avoid Bayern win one
after all the odd small

Adriano and Pepe are former barca and Madrid players respectively
not forget beautiful quaresma, Talisca of benefice, negredo former man city and medel Chile warlord cheesy

Besiktas topped their group
And bookies dey underate them with big odd.

Remember their match against monaco playing away. The win odd for them was around 5 odd. They later won 1-2.

Bookies dey underate besiktas for UCL
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by soluution(m): 4:31pm On Feb 19, 2018
SHAMONEYXL:
You have a good business plan, but you're looking for investor so you can experiment with his/her money.

TESTED AND TRUSTED

I WILL MENTION YOU WHEN I POST UPDATE WEEKLY
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Percival9(m): 4:32pm On Feb 19, 2018
Just Got SPECIAL BET Offer In Nairabet Pls Someone Help Fund Me 200. I Promise 500 to ten people after Winning Pls Help Me Win

Name: Percival9
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ClumsyFlimsy: 4:34pm On Feb 19, 2018
Percival9:
Just Got SPECIAL BET Offer In Nairabet Pls Someone Help Fund Me 200. I Promise 500 to ten people after Winning Pls Help Me Win

Lmao you think say u smart cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiadikaobi(m): 4:35pm On Feb 19, 2018
Percival9:

Drop the special bet make i nack am the 2h. If e green i go fund you 1k

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ClumsyFlimsy: 4:36pm On Feb 19, 2018
Chiadikaobi:
And bookies dey underate them with big odd.

Remember their match against monaco playing away. The win odd for them was around 5 odd. They later won 1-2.

Bookies dey underate besiktas for UCL
I can't remember vividly but it's like they didn't even lose a single match in that group stage

They totally boss that their group

I know say Bayern senior them on

But that Bayern odd is a big insult to them

Bayern odd no even reach 1.2

I hope Besiktas Bleep them up

I am even tempted yo play Besiktas draw no bet wth 1k

Because one upset suppose they champions League

And Bayern have been too comfortable in their league. Nobody dey challenge them. They will likely Jones like Napoli that lost to Leipzig
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by stacyadams: 4:37pm On Feb 19, 2018
funnynation:
Good morning my fellow nairalanders. My name is Mc Funnynation, Abuja base Mc/Comedian. It is time to get what belong to us. Please support my ministry by Voting for me as WEMA BEST MC 2018. Please open the below link or search WEMA on Facebook and scroll to my picture and vote for me by liking my picture. Like my picture please. Please your vote will go far in my life. Thank you as you support me. Please vote and share.

If 50% of Nairalanders will vote for me, they will declare me a winner in 24 hrs

Abeg make una help me vote, share abeg grin grin grin grin for this thread,just promise them boiz say u go fund bet9ja acct,otherwise na englias u dey speak grin grin

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2076920835657180&id=1327621050587166
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Addme: 4:37pm On Feb 19, 2018
lol ;Dlol
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiadikaobi(m): 4:42pm On Feb 19, 2018
ClumsyFlimsy:

I can't remember vividly but it's like they didn't even lose a single match in that group stage

They totally boss that their group

I know say Bayern senior them on

But that Bayern odd is a big insult to them

Bayern odd no even reach 1.2

I hope Besiktas Bleep them up

I am even tempted yo play Besiktas draw no bet wth 1k

Because one upset suppose they champions League

And Bayern have been too comfortable in their league. Nobody dey challenge them. They will likely Jones like Napoli that lost to Leipzig
sure. Worst scoreline was a 1-1 draw against porto and monaco.

One thing is certain, bayern won't lose at home. We hope for a good outcome though

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Fembleez1(m): 4:42pm On Feb 19, 2018
Genclerbirligi vs
Göztepe Izmir
19/2/2018 18:00

over2.5

2odds

goodluck
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Addme: 4:42pm On Feb 19, 2018
funnynation:
Good morning my fellow nairalanders. My name is Mc Funnynation, Abuja base Mc/Comedian. It is time to get what belong to us. Please support my ministry by Voting for me as WEMA BEST MC 2018. Please open the below link or search WEMA on Facebook and scroll to my picture and vote for me by liking my picture. Like my picture please. Please your vote will go far in my life. Thank you as you support me. Please vote and share.

If 50% of Nairalanders will vote for me, they will declare me a winner in 24 hrs

Abeg make una help me vote, share abeg

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2076920835657180&id=1327621050587166
Just voted for you.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Percival9(m): 4:42pm On Feb 19, 2018
No Joke Oo, PLS 50NAIRA.. I Saw It In Sport Category,
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by etibaba(m): 4:45pm On Feb 19, 2018
Percival9:

If i start insulting you now you will feel i just want to pick on you abi. Just tell me what's your problem? Since you know its a Special bet then call a friend or family member to lend you 1k or 2k so you can fire the so called special bet, keep your #500 after win reward cos we don't want it.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiadikaobi(m): 4:45pm On Feb 19, 2018
Percival9:
No Joke Oo, PLS 50NAIRA.. I Saw It In Sport Category,
The joke is on you.

Na by daily #50 beg beg you go take make am for punting? Send me the game, if everything green i go fund you asap
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Percival9(m): 4:45pm On Feb 19, 2018
Chiadikaobi:
Drop the special bet make i nack am the 2h. If e green i go fund you 1k
Check Ur Sport Selection Down And See, Pls 50 Naira
D Minimum To Stake Na 200h

Percival9
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by timzyrhymes(m): 4:45pm On Feb 19, 2018
please help out.
I'm having issues with funding my naijabet.i funded via webpay and its showing me processing,other time I funded my transactions where smooth dunno what is happening now * sad*..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Percival9(m): 4:47pm On Feb 19, 2018
etibaba:
If i start insulting you now you will feel i just want to pick on you abi. Just tell me what's your problem? Since you know its a Special bet then call a friend or family member to lend you 1k or 2k so you can fire the so called special bet, keep your #500 after win reward cos we don't want it.
Apologise.. Srry, Buh Am Nt Jokin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by EmekaBlue(m): 5:12pm On Feb 19, 2018
B912EZRWRTZRRC-1305002

B919EZRWWTEZZA-1305002

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ProBettor(m): 5:15pm On Feb 19, 2018
Chiadikaobi:
The joke is on you.

Na by daily #50 beg beg you go take make am for punting? Send me the game, if everything green i go fund you asap
No mind that nigga, it's just nairabet accumulating some events for you to stake on.
Below are the matches they selected
LEICESTER TO BEAT STOKE
WESTBROMWICH TO BEAT HUDDERSFIELD
BRIGHTON TO BEAT VS SWANSEA
BURNLEY TO BEAT SOUTHAMPTON
LIVERPOOL TO BEAT WESTHAM
BOURNEMOUTH VS NEWCASTLE UTD TO DRAW
TOTTENHAM TO BEAT CRYSTAL PALACE
MANCHESTER UTD VS CHELSEA BTS- YES

(1) (2) (3) ... (501) (502) (503) (504) (505) (506) (507) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37