Stats: 3,152,276 members, 7,815,458 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:44 PM

Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor (42067 Views)

Ex Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Blasted Over Her 'plastic' Bum(photos) / Tonto Dikeh Goes To Church With Bobrisky, Toyin Abraham, Dabota Lawson, Others / Dabota Lawson's N5 Million Butt Investment Gets Huge Returns (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by Rachelsblog(f): 8:57am On Mar 10, 2018
Oh well, everything seems quiet on the internet but there are lots of things going on underground, if you know you know..

Anyway As your girl dig more for gossip, i just notice that Your Instagram Star Hushpuppi has found a new girl he can lavish his Gucci products on..

Lemme be the first to tell you that Hushpuppi and Ex beauty queen Dabota Lawson are currently tangled to each other, but they are on lowkey..

Though for sometime now there have been whispering that the two are dating, Coupled with the fact that they like each other photos and comment with love emojis, but Ebiwali gotta confirm first..

And last night boom, they shared some photos and we dont need to look further..
They are currently in palazzo Versace Hotel in Dubai, sharing same background photos but different pages, Same hotel, same room and all.
Dabota Lawson is a divorce, she broke out from her Millionaire aged hubby about a year or so..
Hushpuppi on the other hand is a play boy, he was tangled with Tonto Dike weeks after her marriage clash, so no doubt he know how to get them..
Oya check the photos out yourself..

News from Ebiwali--
https://www.ebiwalismoment.com/2018/03/hushpuppi-ex-beauty-queen-sparks-dating.html?m=1

1 Share

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by Rachelsblog(f): 8:58am On Mar 10, 2018
More

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by WhiteSoup: 9:16am On Mar 10, 2018
This is what this APC government have reduce Nigeria to undecided

83 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by ashewoboy(m): 9:33am On Mar 10, 2018
your name must be elchapocheesy. you are probably the greatest detective in the worldcheesy. if you know you know.

148 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by hismerhill(m): 9:48am On Mar 10, 2018
Now this is a blog I can proudly associate with, not all dis fake piece.

Let's just keep looking and wait for dere epistle denying dey have never met before. Na today!!!

54 Likes

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by OKorowanta: 10:24am On Mar 10, 2018
They are humans na.
Shuo!
The guy need to fab out kongi too and d babe need oiling to avoid rusting.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by potbelly(m): 10:43am On Mar 10, 2018
Investigator op, I hail o cheesy

42 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by Nukilia: 10:47am On Mar 10, 2018
Monitoring spirits grin

23 Likes

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by LesbianBoy(m): 10:53am On Mar 10, 2018
The stoopid girl responded on instagram that she is not dating hushpuppi

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by NarnieSnyper(m): 11:56am On Mar 10, 2018
tongue Gosh! This is how this girl should help us catch Shakau and his ranks; Top notch investigation , I gotta say

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by OboOlora(f): 11:58am On Mar 10, 2018
Op, please don’t downgrade her ex-husband. He’s a billionaire not a millionaire.

Also this investigative journalism is vague. Palazzo Hotel is Versace-themed and the rooms have the same cushion and logo.

I’m not saying u r lying but I’m also not saying u r saying the truth.

All the same, ur amebo game is strong!

62 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by CSTR2: 12:25pm On Mar 10, 2018
Look at the kind of quality fish this short orangutan is slaying in a hotel. embarassed

All these talk about height, looks and whatever is bullshitt.

Money brings the quality ladies to your bed.

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by ELgordo(m): 1:53pm On Mar 10, 2018
Short time

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by Nobody: 1:55pm On Mar 10, 2018
How is this news Ebiwali go find work do. Who no sabi say most of these female celebs are coded oloshos

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by Charmerbeautylooks(f): 1:56pm On Mar 10, 2018
Hushpuppi wan follow flavour dey chop better food, like umu ife ex beauty queens grin grin
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by solid3(m): 1:56pm On Mar 10, 2018
What's my own concern abeg?
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by obi4eze(m): 1:57pm On Mar 10, 2018
Rashford banging in the goals
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by Jybz: 1:57pm On Mar 10, 2018
lipsrsealed
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by Favbolu(m): 1:58pm On Mar 10, 2018
Some bloggers are just too jobless how is that my business?
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by Sijo01(f): 1:59pm On Mar 10, 2018
The babe is fine and ripe undecided
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by BlackDBagba: 1:59pm On Mar 10, 2018
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by Nobody: 1:59pm On Mar 10, 2018
grin Good job op.
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by oPPOSEE: 2:00pm On Mar 10, 2018
one person go blow another went to hustle and op is doing aproko.

imagine front page error.
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by free2ryhme: 2:01pm On Mar 10, 2018
Na dem sabi
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by dhabrite(m): 2:02pm On Mar 10, 2018
Haba!!!

Hushpuppi don upload the 3rd picture for him IG before.

Hafa nah OP?
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by gbaby4live: 2:02pm On Mar 10, 2018
ThonyAntville:
I'm close to HushPuppi, they've been dating for over a month now Sha.. Just wanna make it public now

Yes, we know you are in your dream...

#IstampONu

Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by Nobody: 2:06pm On Mar 10, 2018
ThonyAntville:
I'm close to HushPuppi, they've been dating for over a month now Sha.. Just wanna make it public now
Na so
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by candidbabe(f): 2:06pm On Mar 10, 2018
Hushpupy again
Re: Hushpuppi And Dabota Lawson Lodge In Same Hotel In Dubai, Spark Dating Rumor by Partnerbiz3: 2:13pm On Mar 10, 2018
women and dough sef....

BBNaija: "Nina Will Have Sex With Teddy A" - Juliet Ibrahim / 2face Surprises His Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary (Pics, Video) / Davido And Babymama, Sophia Sign Peace Accord

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36