Stats: 3,163,326 members, 7,853,490 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 05:38 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2998) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4660109 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2995) (2996) (2997) (2998) (2999) (3000) (3001) ... (6227) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 9:52pm On Mar 10, 2018
Dog........... !!!!!!!!!!!!....people?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ClintonNzedimma(m): 9:54pm On Mar 10, 2018
ClintonNzedimma:

wetin concern me

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Isomerizm(m): 9:56pm On Mar 10, 2018
Paulinho is adding zilch influence to this game. And the dumbass coach, who most of the time gets bailed by individual brilliance of players, won't notice this. I'm sure he won't sub out Pique and Alba.

All he does is squat on the sideline, and pretend to be thinking, when in actuality, he's watching Dragon lord and Gomez as they give him orgasm.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by obiorathesubtle: 10:01pm On Mar 10, 2018
Isomerizm:
Paulinho is adding zilch influence to this game. And the dumbass coach, who most of the time gets bailed by individual brilliance of players, won't notice this. I'm sure he won't sub out Pique and Alba.

All he does is squat on the sideline, and pretend to be thinking, when in actuality, he's watching Dragon lord and Gomez as they give him orgasm.

grin Lmao..

Atleast peak Paulinho was better than Ronaldo at some point in the season..

Nevertheless, I'm still surprised at Ernesto's decision to keep including Paulinho and Andre gomes.. It's definitely not the kind of tactics we embrace..

But El gaffe has his reasons..

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by oseriki9: 10:01pm On Mar 10, 2018
Isomerizm:

If he brings in gomes you will complain, vidal same thing so who is there to replace paulinho.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 10:05pm On Mar 10, 2018
We are in March and a 130million signing is still looking for confidence.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TalabiAudu: 10:10pm On Mar 10, 2018
Neymar1095:

You are a bastard!!! grin grin grin grin

This got me laughing hard. grin grin grin grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by RuffRuggedRaw(m): 10:11pm On Mar 10, 2018
Neymar1095:

And 22o million one is chasing shadows in the sick bay. Tell am sey dem no dey give balon to hospital patients o!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by obiorathesubtle: 10:12pm On Mar 10, 2018
No Messi
No Iniesta..

But we're roasting same Malaga that gifted Madrid the league last season..

Karma comes really swift..

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by RuffRuggedRaw(m): 10:13pm On Mar 10, 2018
"Paulinho is adding zilch..."

Shebi na Neymar wey go dey do leg-over with him shadow na him una dey like!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 10:21pm On Mar 10, 2018
Ordinary 2:0 against a relegation threatened malaga with a front line that cost 335million also down to 10men is roasting.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Isomerizm(m): 10:24pm On Mar 10, 2018
oseriki9:

If he brings in gomes you will complain, vidal same thing so who is there to replace paulinho.
A smart coach would have built Vidal into a backup right back to Semedo. A smart coach would have subsequently moved Roberto to the midfield.

This done, we can rest easy: No Gomez. No dragon lord. Less worries.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 10:24pm On Mar 10, 2018
TalabiAudu:

You are a bastard!!! grin grin grin grin

This got me laughing hard. grin grin grin grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by oseriki9: 10:27pm On Mar 10, 2018
Isomerizm:
A smart coach would have built Vidal into a backup right back to Semedo. A smart coach would have subsequently moved Roberto to the midfield.

This done, we can rest easy: No Gomez. No dragon lord. Less worries.
Vidal
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Isomerizm(m): 10:32pm On Mar 10, 2018
oseriki9:

Vidal
Backup right back.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:36pm On Mar 10, 2018
OUSMANEEEEEE DEMMMMMMBBBBAEEEEEELEEEEEE. cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Yahoo1(m): 11:33pm On Mar 10, 2018
Neymar1095:
At least he'll still be playing in the UCL this season, the €400m frontline of PSG will be entertaining Metz.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nicolars(m): 11:35pm On Mar 10, 2018
Malaga was down to 10, so Valverde brought on Andre Gomes to keep it a fair 10 vs 10. What a genius.

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by biomustry: 12:43am On Mar 11, 2018
Neymar1095:
Ordinary 2:0 against a relegation threatened malaga with a front line that cost 335million also down to 10men is roasting.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by biomustry: 12:45am On Mar 11, 2018
No stopping us grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 1:21am On Mar 11, 2018
Neymar1095:
I know you still wish PSG had this same scoreline against real Madrid grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 1:23am On Mar 11, 2018
Neymar1095:
you forgot to add that a certain 222m signing is also about to change sport to continue his shadow chasing in the same month of marchgrin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 1:25am On Mar 11, 2018
Yahoo1:
At least he'll still be playing in the UCL this season, the €400m frontline of PSG will be entertaining Metz.
pathetic!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 1:28am On Mar 11, 2018
Neymar1095:
Barca playing beautiful football without a certain somebody holding the team back.
I didn't know you also did notice that,unlike a certain team who could do nothing to salvage their hopes, with or without a certain 222m fraud grin

13 Likes

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Isomerizm(m): 6:52am On Mar 11, 2018
Nicolars:
Malaga was down to 10, so Valverde brought on Andre Gomes to keep it a fair 10 vs 10. What a genius.
grin This guy is crazy.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 6:53am On Mar 11, 2018
Nicolars:
11 minus 1 equals 10

10 - 10

Genius

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NonFarmPayrol: 7:30am On Mar 11, 2018
mrcalcufast:
I didn't know you also did notice that,unlike a certain team who could do nothing to savage their hopes, with or without a certain 222m fraud grin

your just the right match for that troll

cheesy cheesy grin cheesy grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by eyoniggar(m): 7:34am On Mar 11, 2018
If you agree that Jordi Alba is already a Barca legend, click like, if you also agree that Sergio Busq is a Barca legend, click share.

To me, these guys are ghost workers, I just hope that one day, they get the accolade they deserve.

18 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by KinzyeWriter(m): 9:28am On Mar 11, 2018
Neymar1095:
cheesy Messi sense of fashion is world class. The man looks like a primary School teacher here.

Barker Dogs won't like his... Buh very true cheesy

With that trouser looking like "my daddy dash me" cheesy

Oversized shoe, Over rated midget. grin

Goat for no reason. grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:55am On Mar 11, 2018
KinzyeWriter:

Barker Dogs won't like his... Buh very true cheesy

With that trouser looking like "my daddy dash me" cheesy

Oversized shoe, Over rated midget. grin

Goat for no reason. grin
iwu mkpi
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by KinzyeWriter(m): 9:57am On Mar 11, 2018
hardwerk:
iwu mkpi
Ehya... Is that to your Fada?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:38am On Mar 11, 2018
KinzyeWriter:

Ehya... Is that to your Fada?
chaii ,I for kukuma give your drunk papi ogwu oke yesterday

(1) (2) (3) ... (2995) (2996) (2997) (2998) (2999) (3000) (3001) ... (6227) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24