Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video - Crime (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video (55628 Views)
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Boyooosa(m): 2:38pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
How sure are we, that she has not been afflicted with madness spirit already? |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by agarawu23(m): 2:38pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
Cutehector:i still don't understand and their major route is Italy. I think those Italy immigrations are very weak cos most of them pass through desert to Italy and they have been flying to Nigeria and back to Italy legally With valid visas. |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Bimpe29(m): 2:38pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
Edo and this thing are like 5 & 6. |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by seyoops4u: 2:40pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
Oh Lord, help us. Amen!!! Seems you don't know the implication of curses, funny enough these people (the people that offended) might not be around again when the curse starts its action on their unborn children. post=65909414: |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Innobee99(m): 2:40pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
Cutehector:Edo carry trophy for prostitution
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Nobody: 2:41pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
R.E.T.A.R.D!!!!!!!!!! northvietnam: |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Cutehector(m): 2:43pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
Innobee99:the thing just weak me.. Please if there is any Edo girl in this thread looking for a job she should just pm me.. Its better than her being a statistic of human trafficking |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by obowunmi(m): 2:45pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
She looks like she has.contracted HIV. |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by cjrane: 2:49pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
AdaFonju:O'l boy sharrap! As if Yoruba girls are not there |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Nobody: 2:51pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
That's why even though u no go school be smart and listen to happening news. ...these evil pple will move them abroad with less than a million...and tell them they will pay 35,000 euros.... what kind of evil profit is that...,. one of the ladies I listened yesterday on Instagram said illeteracy is what these pple prey upon cos she didn't even know what the hell 35,000 euro was.... She doesn't even know what exchange rate means, she only heard but never bothered to know. They truly tell them they will pay back after paying all or part of the fees on their behalf to get abroad. How will someone pay 35,000 euro thru sex working...she said they charge like 5-10euroes. When dat one one complete naaaa?? |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by thedondada(m): 2:54pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
partnerbiz4:Euros. I just wonder what manner of sex she must have descended to in order to raise 30k euros. How long has she being in the trade? You can see it's telling on her. Hope she's not positive cos those white men like raw black meat. |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by thedondada(m): 2:57pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
ednut1:It shouldn't surprise you. What's surprising is that despite all these tales online, news and such today there's a batch of girls departing Edo state to the north to start thier Libya trip. |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Shedrack777: 3:00pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
12345baba:guy you wicked o. bore hole |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Nobody: 3:01pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
jerryunit48:The pimps are usually from our region. Many of them are even retired prostitutes that was pimped too by someone..so they are Stone cold hearted...and sometimes they lie to the girls....it's when they get there they tell them they are gonna bcome cheap sex slaves, they get their passport seized... And because they too don't wanna come back to naija, they tag along the evil ride.... it happened to my cousin ooo..when they arrived and the story changed that she will become a sex worker... She didn't even argue...she just jejely waka to police on her first night out and reported her self that someone kidnapped and drugged her from lybia into the country that she escaped.......48hrs later, she don land MM |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Shedrack777: 3:01pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
12345baba:bore hole. this is wickedness |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by PhilipGallagher(m): 3:04pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
northvietnam:There is no excuse to support human trafficking. |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by omoiyalayi(m): 3:06pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
Agreement is an agreement Pay your debt and bill free If Oba is really against prostitution & trafficking of his people he should pay the debt of already trapped innocent girls or seek a truce with their madam He can start from there |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Nobody: 3:11pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
Cutehector:its their birth right, |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Cutehector(m): 3:12pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
quentin06:chai ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Nobody: 3:15pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
vengertime:no wonder their bride price is very low, genetically engineered for prostitutionn, |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Sagay212: 3:22pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
EDO GIRLS DEY LEAD FOR INTERNATIONAL OLOSHO WHILE IPOD GIRLS BE KINGS FOR LOCAL. NOBODY CONTEST WITH IPOD GIRLS WHEN IT COMES TO LOCAL OLOSHOISM. |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by DNA9(m): 3:22pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
Cutehector:They are always so eager to fly abroad.. |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Jimbadly: 3:28pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
Na too much kpanshing make her this thin? |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by KangaIye: 3:35pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
Wahala dey o |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by uvie66: 3:45pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
See as prostitute work don make this one thin, Na Man go still put this one for house. COME TO THINK OF IT, WHEN YOU WHERE LANGUISHING IN POVERTY IN BENIN YOU WHERE GIVEN AN OUTLET OUT OF POVERTY, YOU AGREED AND SIGNED, WHEN YOU WAN COMMOT GO ITALY YOU CONSULT OBA OF BENIN. My friend you signed an agreement, you have to abide by the agreement. Don't bring Oba of Benin into this. You don see money now you don grow wings, no be say you fine. |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Charly68: 3:55pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
Cutehector:It has become a way of life to them,very shameful |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by RaptorX: 4:31pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
This Italian men are some nasty modafvkers, look at the HIV infected trash they are having sex with. |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by 9gerian: 4:32pm On Mar 17, 2018*. Modified: 4:47pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
SAD The endless uprisings in the country continue to create beasts of more Nigerians by the day... Lost humanity!!! Kudos to ALL NIGERIANS WHO DEFY ALL ODDS, TO MAKE IT IN LIFE, YET REMAIN SANE AND HUMANE TOWARDS FELLOW HUMANS... ChangeIsCostant: |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by viceddy95(m): 4:39pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
This madam is selfish and wicked,, how can u bring a girl from nigeria with money not up to 2k £,,, to pay u 35k £ after taking the risk of going through libya and crossing the mediterranean sea which many died. ..And she was able to pay upto 30k £ ,,,, and the yeye madam is still looking for the remaining 5k £......The madam is a beast. ... |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by KushLyon(m): 5:01pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
partnerbiz4:worst.... it's Euro.....35k fvcking euro |
| Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by KushLyon(m): 5:03pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
Cutehector:It may interest you to know that they even have an organization called "association of Italian mothers" they are proud of the achievement! |
Nigerian Prostitute Dies After Her Madam Pushed Her Off 6th Floor In Dubai • Italian Man Kills Nigerian Prostitute Over Poor Performance (Pics) • Nigerian Prostitute Gang Raped In Russia By 4 Drunk Men • 2 • 3 • 4
Mother: Uwa Omozuwa Read At The Church Where She Was Murdered For 5 Years • Paedophile, Pregnant U.S Teacher Arrested For Raping A 15 Years Old Boy (Pics) • 'Mad Man' Caught With 2 Iphone 8 And Lots Of Cash In Lekki, Lagos (Photos)