Stats: 3,327,145 members, 8,429,521 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:29 AM

Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeFulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) (39366 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by begwong: 2:20pm On Mar 30, 2018
T. Y Danjuma was right after all.
If they carry arms to defend their cattles, we should be allowed to carry same to defend ourselves shikena. QED
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by Buffalowings3(m): 2:33pm On Mar 30, 2018
Meh those aks are brand new
Not taped like the ones on are police cheesy grin
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by wink2015(m): 2:36pm On Mar 30, 2018
THESE FULANI ARE BUHARI JIHADIST.

Tinubu is forgeting Buhari past and staking it out selling Buhari to his overbearing south west.
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by iksman2002(m): 2:47pm On Mar 30, 2018
stephleena:
Nigeria military, go tell u say na toy guns. by the way this isn't the type of gun buhari said,should be ceased..
Fulani's are ambassadors of peace,even with guns on them, while biafrans are terrorists,because they have flags and caps on them.
Hmmmmmmm i hear stupidity talking here you shouldn't refer to Biafrans as terrorists never in your life nonsense..... angry
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by iksman2002(m): 2:50pm On Mar 30, 2018
buhariguy:
Is a crime to secretly or opening Carry gun as from next month,
Maybe, the man want to return the gun to the nearest police station.
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by discusant: 2:54pm On Mar 30, 2018
Paying for the genocide in Biafra.
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by Oluwambo147(m): 3:47pm On Mar 30, 2018
E don finish Ak 47 haaa
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by goodnews777: 3:51pm On Mar 30, 2018
Southern politicians eating with the North should be very afraid. When the revolution starts and very soon it will start. Most corrupt southern political elites will be killed. They will all be wiped out without mercy. They are the reason the north has continued to oppress the south. They and all their wealth will be gone. Watch out people. Watch out. Somalia loading in Nigeria .
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by Tonimagnificent: 4:31pm On Mar 30, 2018
[quote author=stephenduru post=66284967

d kind of firearms dis pple carry dis days sum arm robbers don't ve access to such. if any war shld break out in dis country u would b surprised da d northerners are already prepared 4 it.
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by Abagworo(m): 4:38pm On Mar 30, 2018
They look more like armed okada men than herdsmen.
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by BiafraIShere(m): 4:47pm On Mar 30, 2018
Is anyone shocked about what is going on in this shithole? This has always been the norm since the end of the civil war when the north hausa/fulani believed they have conquered the rest of the country with the capitulation of Biafra. The only difference is that while the South has been sleeping in ignorance there has been two de-facto countries with different laws for each section; what is regarded as abomination in the South is a way of life in the north cry cry The only difference now is that the monster they created in the form of idle and illiterate youths to always cause trouble and kill southerners (mainly Igbos and their look alike southern brothers) whenever things are not going their way have now turned around to metamorphose into boko haram and fulani herdsmen. The only difference again is that almost everyone has access to internet and no one is safe in the north particularly and Nigeria in general. There is no more hiding place for the evil that has been allowed to fester for so long.
I don't need to be a prophet or fortune teller to know that there is going to be an implosion sooner or later.
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by BiafraIShere(m): 4:49pm On Mar 30, 2018
Abagworo:
They look more like armed okada men than herdsmen.
I don't know why you like talking out of point most times?? These are terrorists on motor bike and you are talking what I don't understand. Have you ever seen armed okada men anywhere in the south before?
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by Boss13: 5:17pm On Mar 30, 2018
How can people carry assault rifles openly in public without any arrest. Is Nigeria now observing “Open Carry”?
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by papoudaupolos: 6:35pm On Mar 30, 2018
ChilledPill:
Since we can't live together in peace why can't we devide this country and let be 'to your tent o israel'...

Down south the police wants to disarm the hunter his dane gun but in the north the fulani people are allowed to carry machine gun at will and no one is talking...
Our free access to guns is wat keeps this country together.
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by focus7: 9:29pm On Mar 30, 2018
And the Nigeria army said the citizens should not defend themselves.
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by trumpcoat(m): 9:43pm On Mar 30, 2018
Lord have mercy upon us in Niger
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by Antichristus: 9:46pm On Mar 30, 2018
ifex370:
It will be well in Jesus name
Since senseless people have been deceiving themselves with this rhetoric, it hasn't been well wit Nigeria.
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by ifex370(m): 10:22pm On Mar 30, 2018
Antichristus:
Since senseless people have been deceiving themselves with this rhetoric, it hasn't been well wit Nigeria.
Your moniker says it all
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by misano(m): 11:02pm On Mar 30, 2018
buhariguy:
I wish they can recover all the weapon both license and unlicensed from my area in Benin,
Those idiotic pigs of Biafra terrorist group terrorize us yester night.

If you are still complaining that the police recover the one in your area and refuses to recover the one that is not my concern,
I want my area to be safe, so that I can defend your area that is not safe online.
Wat is dis guy talking about?
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by DSDLIVEREPORT: 11:06pm On Mar 30, 2018
ChilledPill:
Since we can't live together in peace why can't we devide this country and let be 'to your tent o israel'...

Down south the police wants to disarm the hunter his dane gun but in the north the fulani people are allowed to carry machine gun at will and no one is talking...
Not even hunters alone .legal weapons with licenses. How come we can't find our bearing?
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by Coolgent(m): 12:18am On Mar 31, 2018
stephenduru:
Is this acceptable?Why will these people be allowed to openly carry arms in Zamfara state?

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/suspected-fulani-people-spotted.html?m=1
he is a police officer, thats how the disgust themselves over there sometimes.
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by ceaser: 6:46am On Mar 31, 2018
wink2015:
THESE FULANI ARE BUHARI JIHADIST.

Tinubu is forgeting Buhari past and staking it out selling Buhari to his overbearing south west.
But i don't think that is what he is doing. Presently, the general consensus in the South West is that Buhari can no longer be tolerated. I'm sure Tinubu has felt that pulse and made his decision in line with it, but he is only playing along with Buhari.
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by ceaser:
stephleena:
Nigeria military, go tell u say na toy guns. by the way this isn't the type of gun buhari said,should be ceased.. Fulani's are ambassadors of peace,even with guns on them, while biafrans are terrorists,because they have flags and caps on them.
iksman2002:
Hmmmmmmm i hear stupidity talking here you shouldn't refer to Biafrans as terrorists never in your life nonsense..... angry
For fcuck sakes, can't you decipher a simple sarcasm when you spot one? Your emotions and sentiments are on serious overdrive that you can't even pause for a second to know who speaks or what is spoken. If it's real warfare, you'd had already rained bullets on stephleena (your fellow IPOB agitator) simply because he/she wore the enemy's uniform for reconnaissance. Haba!

This same untamed adrenaline laced approach used by IPOB made them the super villain in all those drama. They ended up making more enemies for 'emselves. A better, more reasonable, subtle and diplomatic approach may have made them the heroes of the day but no, everybody that does not align with their hate propaganda is maligned, abused and termed animals in the zoo that should be killed. How the heck do you expect me to support your cause, no matter how little, when you have already declared war on me by calling me an animal?

Tah!
Re: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by stephleena(f):
ceaser:
For fcuck sakes, can't you decipher a simple sarcasm when you spot one? Your emotions and sentiments are on serious overdrive that you can't even pause for a second to know who speaks or what is spoken. If it's real warfare, you'd had already rained bullets on stephleena (your fellow IPOB agitator) simply because he/she wore the enemy's uniform for reconnaissance. Haba!

This same untamed adrenaline laced approach used by IPOB made them the super villain in all those drama. They ended up making more enemies for 'emselves. A better, more reasonable, subtle and diplomatic approach may have made them the heroes of the day but no, everybody that does not align with their hate propaganda is maligned, abused and termed animals in the zoo that should be killed. How the heck do you expect me to support your cause, no matter how little, when you have already declared war on me by calling me an animal?

Tah!
1 2 3 Reply

Wanted Kidnapper Who Shoots With 2 AK-47 Guns At The Same Time, Arrested. PhotosMan Escapes With Arrow In His Back After Attack By Fulani Men. Graphic Photos7 Fulani Men Burnt In Gboko, Benue State (Graphic Photos)234

Gunmen Kidnap Priestba Anthony-Nwokocha, RSBC News Director (Photo)Court Sentences Businessman, Emeka Ekwunife To 10 Years Imprisonment For TheftEFCC Arraigns Man Who Hacked Into Server Of A Bank And Steal N68bn(photo)