Stats: 3,152,780 members, 7,817,235 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:31 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (1221) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4887479 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1218) (1219) (1220) (1221) (1222) (1223) (1224) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bazkid24(m): 12:30pm On Apr 06, 2018
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Dey lucky to dash alabi money?

At least ur own is going thru

My Opera mini has not been able to open bet9ja since that site maintenance stuff
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Fxwarrior: 12:31pm On Apr 06, 2018
It will be a miracle to get 20 odds for next week o. See small odds. Hian.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Fxwarrior: 12:31pm On Apr 06, 2018
It will be a miracle to get 20 odds for next week o. See small odds. Hian.

Anyway games still dey commot.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gundogan(m): 12:33pm On Apr 06, 2018
bazkid24:

Boss, abeg let me have that 1.10 odd
mrng broz shey u no 4 get me
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by austino677(m): 12:34pm On Apr 06, 2018
overdrive:

Which method did you use to withdraw?the system is returning my withdrawal.
kongapay is working
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 12:35pm On Apr 06, 2018
iamsirmichael1:

Please use

https://web.bet9ja.com/sport/default.aspx

I just discovered this
This one na web version na .. Too heavy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bazkid24(m): 12:37pm On Apr 06, 2018
gundogan:
mrng broz shey u no 4 get me

Abeg remind me
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gantiano(m): 12:37pm On Apr 06, 2018
Yes bro
bazkid24:

I just want to start today

Are you also interested?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by emmayayodeji(m): 12:39pm On Apr 06, 2018
alexistaiwo:

Boss.
What's punt4pride?

A punting competition that holds here every year.

Winner goes home with #1m
2nd and 3rd place also get 300 and 200k..

Powered by merrybet

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bazkid24(m): 12:39pm On Apr 06, 2018
gantiano:
Yes bro
That's today's game

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:42pm On Apr 06, 2018
6w3wrqg
6w5cdh8
6w5djth
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:42pm On Apr 06, 2018
funnynation:
Trying to open betja account and keep getting this message

That's because you already have an account with them already
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by MrJames007: 12:42pm On Apr 06, 2018
bazkid24:

Boss, abeg let me have that 1.10 odd
Put 1mil here 6W5QHRC angry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gundogan(m): 12:43pm On Apr 06, 2018
bazkid24:

Abeg remind me
na Chiadikaobi i mean . Bt bro shey na nairabet u dey use
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bazkid24(m): 12:44pm On Apr 06, 2018
gundogan:
na Chiadikaobi i mean . Bt bro shey na nairabet u dey use

Nope, bet9ja
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hunry: 12:45pm On Apr 06, 2018
to join the hottest bookies, check my signature below
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nairalanddist: 12:46pm On Apr 06, 2018
tipsy01:

But U said free..why nt drop it here instead. except there is somtin behind dat free
undecided undecided undecided

cheesy grin free means pay 2k to get it in scammers language

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:47pm On Apr 06, 2018
emmayayodeji:

A punting competition that holds here every year.

Winner goes home with #1m
2nd and 3rd place also get 300 and 200k..

Powered by merrybet

Wow!

What are the requirements for participation?
How are participants ranked?
Who is the judge?

Abeg share details abeg
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Sandycee: 12:48pm On Apr 06, 2018
Viking007:
If you are ready to work right now then send a mail. But please read through the requirements, don't send me a mail asking me questions you ought to have known before contacting me.

If you intend using your mtn 1gig or glo data no need contacting me. If you can go to a cafe and buy 5hours and you are ready to work, good and fine. your 5hours of N500 can return 5-10k if you are fast and the cafe's server is excellent. Also You will need an headset or earpiece.

Once again please read and understand before contacting me, I will not respond to unnecessary questions.

I sent you a mail but you haven't responded
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by overdrive(m): 12:49pm On Apr 06, 2018
austino677:
kongapay is working

I deposited with first Bank verve card using dusupay.can I withdraw thru kongapay and how?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by emmayayodeji(m): 12:50pm On Apr 06, 2018
alexistaiwo:

Wow!

Who is the judge?

Abeg share details abeg

You'll get to know the full details with time bro
You only need a nairaland and a merrybet account to qualify
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by mistercharles: 12:53pm On Apr 06, 2018
alexistaiwo:

Wow!

Who is the judge?

Abeg share details abeg
Nwanne howfar?
Food never done??... hunger wan finish me o cheesy

In other news... lemme refresh your memory small with this: B90EWCZWRTRAR-1272300 grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:56pm On Apr 06, 2018
emmayayodeji:

You'll get to know the full details with time bro
You only need a nairaland and a merrybet account to qualify

I don't have a merrybet account YET but I think a competition like that should be held during the course of the season na.

Sorry for the numerous questions ooo.
This is the last one.
Who won the last competition?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:59pm On Apr 06, 2018
mistercharles:

Nwanne howfar?
Food never done??... hunger wan finish me o cheesy

In other news... lemme refresh your memory small with this: B90EWCZWRTRAR-1272300 grin

I never get time to complete the weekend forecast.
But should be ready before the end of the day or latest midnight.
Na to spot out of form Judas remain sef.

Nothing spoil sha.
Relax
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gundogan(m): 12:59pm On Apr 06, 2018
abeg u fit found mai nairabet acnt for free abeg oh any amount dey okay
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by mistercharles: 1:01pm On Apr 06, 2018
alexistaiwo:

I don't have a merrybet account YET but I think a competition like that should be held during the course of the season na.

Sorry for the numerous questions ooo.
This is the last one.
Who won the last competition?
the guy you're asking the question won the last pfp
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Uniqueaccountant(m): 1:05pm On Apr 06, 2018
austino677:
A made a withdrawal on 1xbet yesterday night. it was confirmed and approved i didn't get the money, i had to mail them.. they requested for statement of account, I sent them a pdf immediately...I've been credited just few minutes ago....
so?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gundogan(m): 1:05pm On Apr 06, 2018
gundogan:
abeg u fit found mai nairabet acnt for free abeg oh any amount dey okay
any1 to help. Nairabet users help bro nw
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 1:05pm On Apr 06, 2018
mistercharles:
the guy you're asking the question won the last pfp

Really?!

Then it is a pity he will have to settle for second place this year grin.

I am definitely interested in that competition.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by AxceX(m): 1:08pm On Apr 06, 2018
JixNation:

e don dey green already baba.

finally it is done

B950EREEPPQPRW-2699670 cheesy grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1218) (1219) (1220) (1221) (1222) (1223) (1224) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34