Stats: 3,151,637 members, 7,813,107 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 07:10 AM

Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now (1468 Views)

Enugu Govt Fixes Agbalenyi/Enugu-Onitsha Link Road, Agbani General Hospital / Ayetoro Community On The Brink Of Extinction (PICTURES) / Jubilation As Ugwuanyi Flags Off Abakpa Nike-emene Link Road (2) (3) (4)

Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by melotech(m): 2:30pm On Apr 08, 2018
THANKS TO OUR LISTENING GOVERNOR AKINWUNMI AMBODE FOR COMING TO OUR AID

Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by melotech(m): 2:34pm On Apr 08, 2018
NOW

Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by Sagay212: 2:40pm On Apr 08, 2018
STFU WITH YOUR SUFFER HEAD MENTALITY. HE DID NOT COME TO YOUR AID. HE DID WHAT HE WAS SUPPOSED TO DO. YOU ELECTED HIM TO SERVE YOU. YOU PAY TAX AND YOU ARE HERE SAYING THANK YOU INSTEAD OF FISHING OUT UNCOUNTABLE PROJECTS THAT NEEDS TO BE DONE BY YOUR WICKED POLITICIANS.

Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by 4kDdullard: 2:47pm On Apr 08, 2018
Sagay212:
STFU WITH YOUR SUFFER HEAD MENTALITY. HE DID NOT COME TO YOUR AID. HE DID WHAT HE WAS SUPPOSED TO DO. YOU ELECTED HIM TO SERVE YOU. YOU PAY TAX AND YOU ARE HERE SAYING THANK YOU INSTEAD OF FISHING OUT UNCOUNTABLE PROJECTS THAT NEEDS TO BE DONE BY YOUR WICKED POLITICIANS.
Why do you think Lord Trump tagged us shithole?
Imagine a governor discharging his duties and some backward folks are thanking him as if he did them a favour. Africa is cursed I swear!

Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by Diiet: 3:06pm On Apr 08, 2018
Sagay212:

Ambode deserves praise cos if he didn't construct the road nobody can arrest or sue him.

Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by Sagay212: 3:15pm On Apr 08, 2018
Diiet:

Ambode deserves praise cos if he didn't construct the road nobody can arrest or sue him.

OYA GO AND BUY ASO EBI, RENT CANOPIES AND CALL A LIVE BAND TO PRAISE AND HOLD A PARTY FOR HIM. THAT'S WHY ALL OF YOU WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER.

Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by afroniger: 3:15pm On Apr 08, 2018
Diiet:

Don't mind that guy. He is a consistent bad-belle merchant who only sees the negative side of everything. If the governor hadn't done it he would be among those splattering the images of the dilapidation all over the internet and abusing him and may even turn it into one of their campaign issues. But now that he has fixed it and is being commended, his likes would rather that the development should go unnoticed so that they can continue their slander of 'non-performance' against him.

Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by Diiet: 3:28pm On Apr 08, 2018
afroniger:

Don't mind that guy. He is a consistent bad-belle merchant who only sees the negative side of everything. If the governor hadn't done it he would be among those splattering the images of the dilapidation all over the internet and abusing him and may even turn it into one of their campaign issues. But now that he has fixed it and is being commended, his likes would rather that the development should go unnoticed so that they can continue their slander of 'non-performance' against him.
thank you verry much.
We criticise them when they fail in their duties, there is nothing wrong if we praise them when they make us happy.

Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by Idrico(m): 3:38pm On Apr 08, 2018
May God bless Ambode for all his good work he is doing in Lagos.Honestly, I suffered on that road for many years.

Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by Olabestonic001(m): 4:02pm On Apr 08, 2018
Sagay212:

Haba! You must really be nice on people.
That road belongs to the Federal Government and Ambode was magnanimous to do the bridge.
I stay in that area and I've been there for 23yrs already!
It's a bridge that links two states and it could have been left at the mercy of the FG.

Let's know when to attack.

Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by Sagay212: 4:13pm On Apr 08, 2018
Olabestonic001:

Haba! You must really be nice on people.
That road belongs to the Federal Government and Ambode was magnanimous to do the bridge.
I stay in that area and I've been there for 23yrs already!
It's a bridge that links two states and it could have been left at the mercy of the FG.

Let's know when to attack.

LET IT BE LEFT. IT WAS LEFT BECAUSE OF YOUR SUFFER HEAD ATTITUDE. I INSIST HE HAS NOT DONE ANYBODY ANY FAVOUR. DID AMBODE USE HIS PERSONAL MONEY TO CONSTRUCT THE BRIDGE? WHY ARE YOU NIGERIANS ACTING SO ANNOYING. THIS IS THE SAME RUBBISH EXCUSE OF ONE ROAD BELONGING TO FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OR STATE THAT HAS LEFT SERIES OF POT HOLES ON THE ROADS. I GUESS WHEN PEOPLE DIE DUE TO BAD ROADS, THEIR CORPSE WILL BE TAGGED FEDERAL OR STATE CORPSE.

EVERY NIGERIAN SHOULD CONSTANTLY ATTACK ALL THEIR EVIL POLITICIANS, NONE OF THEM DESERVE ANY FORM OF PRAISE. THERE IS NO TIME TO KEEP QUIET OR PRAISE ANY USELESS POLITICIAN...THIS IS THE ATTITUDE THAT HAS KEPT THE COUNTRY BACKWARD. JUST LOOK HOW YOU PITY YOURSELF AND FEEL LIKE YOUR GOVERNOR HAS TRIED FOR YOU. YOU GUYS DON'T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND HOW TERRIBLE THIS COUNTRY IS AND HOW THINGS KEEP GETTING WORSE. THE POLITICIANS YOUR ARE HAILING ARE MESSING YOU UP TOTALLY BUT YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND. MANY COUNTRIES WILL SOON START TO DENY ALL OF YOU VISAS AND YA'LL WILL BE TRAPPED IN THIS SUFFER HEAD, WHILE THEY ENJOY THEIR LOOT.

IT IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE TO UNDERSTAND WHAT GOVT AND DEMOCRACY IS. NO POLITICIAN IS DOING YOU ANY FAVOUR. THE FACT THAT THINGS HAVE BEEN LIKE THAT FOR LONG DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT. WAKE UP! WAKE UP! WAKE UP!

Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by raydatluvs(m): 5:56pm On Apr 08, 2018
You have to logical and real to admit this guy has a point. Like the praise makes it seem like he is doing us a favour whereas the responsibility of government is to the plight of its people whether it's state road or federal.
Sagay212:

LET IT BE LEFT. IT WAS LEFT BECAUSE OF YOUR SUFFER HEAD ATTITUDE. I INSIST HE HAS NOT DONE ANYBODY ANY FAVOUR. DID AMBODE USE HIS PERSONAL MONEY TO CONSTRUCT THE BRIDGE? WHY ARE YOU NIGERIANS ACTING SO ANNOYING. THIS IS THE SAME RUBBISH EXCUSE OF ONE ROAD BELONGING TO FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OR STATE THAT HAS LEFT SERIES OF POT HOLES ON THE ROADS. I GUESS WHEN PEOPLE DIE DUE TO BAD ROADS, THEIR CORPSE WILL BE TAGGED FEDERAL OR STATE CORPSE.

EVERY NIGERIAN SHOULD CONSTANTLY ATTACK ALL THEIR EVIL POLITICIANS, NONE OF THEM DESERVE ANY FORM OF PRAISE. THERE IS NO TIME TO KEEP QUIET OR PRAISE ANY USELESS POLITICIAN...THIS IS THE ATTITUDE THAT HAS KEPT THE COUNTRY BACKWARD. JUST LOOK HOW YOU PITY YOURSELF AND FEEL LIKE YOUR GOVERNOR HAS TRIED FOR YOU. YOU GUYS DON'T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND HOW TERRIBLE THIS COUNTRY IS AND HOW THINGS KEEP GETTING WORSE. THE POLITICIANS YOUR ARE HAILING ARE MESSING YOU UP TOTALLY BUT YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND. MANY COUNTRIES WILL SOON START TO DENY ALL OF YOU VISAS AND YA'LL WILL BE TRAPPED IN THIS SUFFER HEAD, WHILE THEY ENJOY THEIR LOOT.

IT IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE TO UNDERSTAND WHAT GOVT AND DEMOCRACY IS. NO POLITICIAN IS DOING YOU ANY FAVOUR. THE FACT THAT THINGS HAVE BEEN LIKE THAT FOR LONG DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT. WAKE UP! WAKE UP! WAKE UP!

Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by Sheuns(m): 6:51pm On Apr 08, 2018
Diiet:

Which kain praise? Do you know how much Lagos earn monthly as IGR?

It's high time we stopped praising these guys for doing jobs they were elected to do. We pay taxes and are entitled to basic amenities as stated in the constitution.
Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by gabbytabby: 12:36pm On Apr 18, 2018
Ambode no mind them the bad belle people
We that live in the axis do appreciate what you have done and have a follow on request. Please sir don't forget Ayobo road and link pako bridge to Alaba and egbeda side

In Lagos it's disgraceful that cars are still driving on rickety pako wood over dangerous swampy mud to get around.

Sagay212 you really have a problem don't you why the need for shouting capitals and your language
Re: Ayobo Ayetoro Link Road Before And Now by Okoroawusa: 12:44pm On Apr 18, 2018
Sagay212:
Go to that Anambra thread glorifying Obiano and say that

Kwara 2019: Hon Dr. Aliyu Ahman Pategi For Kwara Governor / Photos: Osinbajo-led FG Delegation Meets Saraki-led Npdp / I’m Still In APC – Kano Deputy Governor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33