Stats: 3,330,942 members, 8,447,817 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:10 AM

Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesSophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach (50059 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Throwback: 12:03pm On Apr 10, 2018
How did Davido end up with such a useless woman as the mother of his child?

Bikini pictures every week?

Hasn't she got any talent to exploit for economic gain?
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by tytunji29(m): 12:03pm On Apr 10, 2018
HolyHero:
[color=#990099] I swear to God she's ugly.

I'm just being honest.
[/color]
I concur to dat she ugly wella
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by MissRaine69(f): 12:03pm On Apr 10, 2018
Name: Sophie Momodu
Job: Baby mama
Experience: 5+ years
Skills: Vagina
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by shakyum: 12:05pm On Apr 10, 2018
The second picture got me shall
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Donopsiano(m): 12:05pm On Apr 10, 2018
wakanda post is thishuh!!!!
all i see is a fallen olympus
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by bolinjkezzy(m): 12:06pm On Apr 10, 2018
HolyHero:

I'm just being honest.
[/color]
I think say na only me notice am. Babe is ugly
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Kobicove(m): 12:07pm On Apr 10, 2018
By the way, what does this girl do for a living? undecided
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by theapeman: 12:08pm On Apr 10, 2018
NaijaCelebrity:
Davido’s babymama,Sophia Momodu showed off her banging beach body in a pink bikini .

The mother of one has been chilling out in Miami.

http://www.ngg.ng/2018/04/10/sophia-momodu-flaunts-bum-in-thong-bikini/
I wonder what davido was thinking when fvcking this ugly girl angry
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Meekdon: 12:15pm On Apr 10, 2018
i love this girl how i wish i was Davido i woudn't have broken her heart. i heart her die see beauty smiley
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by cr7lomo: 12:18pm On Apr 10, 2018
Somebody's mother... this one na lost sheep...only a fool will take this one serious
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by jayson87: 12:26pm On Apr 10, 2018
HolyHero:

I'm just being honest.
[/color]
I like that you being honest. We all share the same mind. I salute your honesty, it is the best policy
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Joshuamilarge(m): 12:28pm On Apr 10, 2018
D grin grin grin Ashawo Jersey no. 11
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by systemz(m): 12:33pm On Apr 10, 2018
You mean 'haunt'?
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by HolyHero: 12:33pm On Apr 10, 2018
jayson87:
I like that you being honest. We all share the same mind. I salute your honesty, it is the best policy
[color=#990099] just keeping it real
[/color]
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by KongressMann: 12:36pm On Apr 10, 2018
Throwback:
How did Davido end up with such a useless woman as the mother of his child?

Bikini pictures every week?

Hasn't she got any talent to exploit for economic gain?
Why are you so salty? You sound pained �
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Diso60090(m): 12:36pm On Apr 10, 2018
Omihanifa:
I just hope all these her flaunting won't hunt her later in life
Look better thing make you leave hunt alone
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by our9ja: 12:37pm On Apr 10, 2018
lilmax:
davido and yansh, smh

I don't just know how guys bang without a pretty face

a face like this turns me off

Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Troublemaker007(m): 12:55pm On Apr 10, 2018
Thebrightest:
Even inside water, she still looks dirty. What a pity.

Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Coldfeets: 12:55pm On Apr 10, 2018
I just dey wonder wetin she wan sell now... tongue
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by chucsmoore(m): 12:58pm On Apr 10, 2018
We are d Vaseline crew... smiley

Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Nobody: 1:04pm On Apr 10, 2018
This is the only kinda picture this girl loves to post... Bikini, bikini, bikini. No ambition, except sit around,be a slay queen, and probably hope davido will come and give her preggo number 2. Nonsense.
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Neoteny(m): 1:04pm On Apr 10, 2018
I was going to say "what did David see in her sef", but then i realized that to a toad, a frog is beautiful.
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Raimond(m): 1:04pm On Apr 10, 2018
I am sure Davido was drunk, when he F.ucked it or she seduced him. #Tasteless
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Afritop(m):
The first lady that open yansh for Davido and davido waste no time in doing the needful. But must she demonstrate how she open yansh for him.
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Assassin101: 1:14pm On Apr 10, 2018
Davido no get good taste for women, dats why he thinks d world of chioma as d first fine babe in his life. Even d chioma sef nor fine reach
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Macmoni(m): 1:15pm On Apr 10, 2018
HolyHero:

I'm just being honest.
[/color]
dat y she uses bikini to cover her ugliness
she should just bear
Sophia bikini momodu
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Nobody: 1:21pm On Apr 10, 2018
Dah last picture ehn

Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Burgerlomo: 1:22pm On Apr 10, 2018
Thebrightest:
Even inside water, she still looks dirty. What a pity.

Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by michael9ja(m): 1:37pm On Apr 10, 2018
www.data9japhones.com is a website where you can get the best, quality and the cheapest used phones in Nigeria.
You can get *Tecno Spark For Just 28k* and *Camon CX for Just 36k*.

They even offer pay on delivery within LAGOS.

Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Horladipupo0505: 1:41pm On Apr 10, 2018
why she can ugly like dis....I swaer money miss road ooo ,and always like family Mr dele.even obasanjo fyn pass them
Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Nobody: 1:54pm On Apr 10, 2018
cool shocked shocked shocked

Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Thong Bikini To Beach by Nobody: 1:55pm On Apr 10, 2018
Neoteny:
I was going to say "what did David see in her sef", but then i realized that to a toad, a frog is beautiful.
cheesy cheesy cheesy

1 2 3 Reply

Chioma Toplis Dances In Bikini To Celebrate New YearBobrisky Wears Thong Bikini (Photos)Tania Omotayo Rocks Bikini To Miami Beach (Photos)234

Emmanuel France: ''I Lived With A Ghost For 3 Months''Denilson Igwe Buys A New Car (Photos)"When Your Wife Is Your Stylist" Joseph Yobo Looks Dope In Suit