Stats: 3,331,141 members, 8,448,844 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 10:30 PM

Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsSoldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri (21560 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by Nobody: 10:22pm On Apr 26, 2018
kings09:
Buhari doesn't care
You are a fool
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by overall90: 10:23pm On Apr 26, 2018
G
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by Ikpongiton: 10:24pm On Apr 26, 2018
ndy87:
This people no d finish? I thought they have been defeated. Mbom Nigeria! How did we get here?
iniehe sibehe nyin do.
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by Nobody: 10:27pm On Apr 26, 2018
Ikpongiton:
iniehe sibehe nyin do.
Brotherly. How far??
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by tayot1(m): 10:28pm On Apr 26, 2018
I'm currently in Maiduguri. It's like those American war movies. Came back from work and had barely slept 2 hrs when the sound woke me up. I ran out of my hotel room. Lol! The security guys told us to pls go back in as itt's a normal occurrence and that sometime stray bullet may start flying around. Later we were told Boko haram were trying to enter the city but were being repelled. God! I've never experienced this before in my life. Different sounds of explosives and gun shots for hours. Military planes flying about. It's like war. Ikm still unable to sleep since then. I can never insult the NA again. God bless every soldier fighting the insurgent. God bless Nigeria.
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by Nobody: 10:32pm On Apr 26, 2018
tayot1:
I'm currently in Maiduguri. It's like those American war movies. Came back from work and had barely slept 2 hrs when the sound woke me up. I ran out of my hotel room. Lol! The security guys told us to pls go back in as itt's a normal occurrence and that sometime stray bullet may start flying around. Later we were told Boko haram were trying to enter the city but were being repelled. God! I've never experienced this before in my life. Different sounds of explosives and gun shots for hours. Military planes flying about. It's like war. Ikm still unable to sleep since then. I can never insult the NA again. God bless every soldier fighting the insurgent. God bless Nigeria.
Uhnnn. Please stay safe o, rough joke I no d like to hear.
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by badmrkt(m): 10:44pm On Apr 26, 2018
ndy87:
I am from cross river though.
great...where in CRS are you from?
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by Nobody: 10:46pm On Apr 26, 2018
badmrkt:
great...where in CRS are you from?
OGOJA.
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by badmrkt(m): 10:51pm On Apr 26, 2018
ndy87:
OGOJA.
cool...I'm based in Calabar...
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by Nobody: 11:00pm On Apr 26, 2018
badmrkt:
cool...I'm based in Calabar...
Same here!
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by tayot1(m): 11:06pm On Apr 26, 2018
ndy87:
Uhnnn. Please stay safe o, rough joke I no d like to hear.
Thanks. I will. May God protect us all
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by badmrkt(m): 6:59am On Apr 27, 2018
ndy87:
Same here!
great, dm me...
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by badmrkt(m): 7:01am On Apr 27, 2018
ndy87:
Same here!
pm me
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by SamuelAnyawu(m): 7:19am On Apr 27, 2018
tayot1:
grin grin Welcome to Maid
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by tayot1(m): 7:24am On Apr 27, 2018
SamuelAnyawu:
grin grin Welcome to Maid
Infact, it's quite an experience
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by SamuelAnyawu(m): 7:27am On Apr 27, 2018
tayot1:
Infact, it's quite an experience
Yea we experienced same in June last year. You work with an NGO?
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by Nobody: 10:01am On Apr 27, 2018
grin grin grin dis got me laughing. Allah do am wayo abi na wetin grin grin grin

okolet:
Mk no body Wayo Allah this time around oo shocked
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by CofOLandOfPeace(m): 10:36am On Apr 27, 2018
ndy87:
This people no d finish? I thought they have been defeated. Mbom Nigeria! How did we get here?
These are questions waiting to be answered by the FG.
Please check our signature in blue below and contact us by visiting our Ikeja office. Click on the WhatsApp link to directly chat us or call the phone line.
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by ocelot2006(m): 11:42am On Apr 27, 2018
"Technically defeated"....
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by okolet(m): 12:51pm On Apr 27, 2018
ask dem Bubu pple oo grin
dcosmosboy:
grin grin grin dis got me laughing. Allah do am wayo abi na wetin grin grin grin
Re: Soldiers In Gun Battle With Boko Haram In Maiduguri by Ikpongiton: 7:32pm On May 15, 2018
ndy87:
Brotherly. How far??
idiok ke oo,uyai mma,song idem.
1 2 3 Reply

Nigerian Soldiers Engage In A Fierce Gun Battle With Boko Haram Terrorists (Pix)Gallant Nigerian Soldiers In A Live Gun Battle With Boko Haram Terrorists (Pics)"Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals234

Buhari Travels To London For Global Education Summit, Medical Check-UpGovernor Sanwo-Olu Pays Condolence Visit To Onyeka Onwenu’s Family(Photos)Governor Fubara Directs HLGAs To Takeover The LGAs In Rivers