Stats: 3,165,467 members, 7,861,352 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 10:30 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (1668) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4983518 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1665) (1666) (1667) (1668) (1669) (1670) (1671) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 2:22pm On Apr 27, 2018
Kizyte:
Compile game by 5pm, I'll replace inactive members after 5pm.
Yes boss
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:23pm On Apr 27, 2018
Chidexter:

U never finish d weekend game compilation?? angry angry

Boss , I no even sure say I will forecast anything this weekend.

I dey medical leave.
I no fit forecast for midnight.

Next week is always there na.

And we never can tell if anything comes up.
I promise to mention you.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by niyiforeal(m): 2:24pm On Apr 27, 2018
goldenval:

And if I am a scammer I never changed my line or my identity here?

You need to grow up and if you don’t know what happened then ask or better still shut up!
why not tell fellow punters who hv been respecting u all these while the whole story of what happened then.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Kizyte(m): 2:24pm On Apr 27, 2018
DrProf:
@Kizyte

Can I still join the competition
Do you have one game on ground with minimum odd of 2.30?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RoyalBlak007: 2:25pm On Apr 27, 2018
LEVANTE vs SEVILLA- (Sevilla win either half)

Horsen vs Copenhagen-(Copenhagen Win either half)

Fc Gomel vs Isloch-(X first half)

Hoffenheim vs Hannóver-(Over 2.5 goals)

Make your pick
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by goldenval(m): 2:25pm On Apr 27, 2018
Jay95:
Tabbaz is an antiscam ambassador truely. i have followed his posts for a while now and his major work is to expose scammers. i don't doubt him a bit. If he's really the one that made the compilation of those names, then am afraid it is true. Though i don't want to believe it cause goldenval is been respected by many even by me. well as it is now, case is complicated.
#ITrustTabbaz

You guys are quick to judge without asking goldenval why your name is on scam list.

Beside I still have at least 3 top respected people that I sold my skrill/neteller currency because what caused that issues was bitcoin $450 only and I no longer deal on bitcoin because of time wasting in confirmation and other things.

If I tell you what really happened, I know everyone will start turning against whosever that put my name there since over 2yrs now but if I am a scammer for just $450 why did I give out over 10milion in helping people alone.

Well at least I don’t have 4 accounts here and I still maintain my goldenval and same number on WhatsApp only not calls because so many ppl always called me to help me nonstop that’s why am using it only on WhatsApp since 7yrs now.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:26pm On Apr 27, 2018
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Kizyte(m): 2:26pm On Apr 27, 2018
Gody05:
Yes boss
I have just one person left to post a game in my group jideflows
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 2:26pm On Apr 27, 2018
E be like say another season film will be aired soon. where is this boy now, bring the palm wine make I use am dey step down dey watch this Season 2. Tittle "Efcc vs The Alleged Scammers"
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:26pm On Apr 27, 2018
Kizyte:
Do you have one game on ground with minimum odd of 2.30?

Well I somehow happen to have a single game of 3.00 odds.
Can I share?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Kizyte(m): 2:27pm On Apr 27, 2018
alexistaiwo:

Can I share?
Let me add you in a group
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 2:27pm On Apr 27, 2018
Kizyte:
I have just one person left to post a game in my group jideflows
It remains 5 here
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:28pm On Apr 27, 2018
Kizyte:

Nope don't add me.
I might not meet up with my quota.

Don't you want to know the odd I want to share with you?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by AXYZ: 2:28pm On Apr 27, 2018
alexistaiwo:

Can I share?

Derry City (Ireland)
CC Kizyte
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chidexter(m): 2:30pm On Apr 27, 2018
alexistaiwo:

Can I share?

Ye
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Kizyte(m): 2:30pm On Apr 27, 2018
poundlander:

Isn't 2.3 odd too risky for a single game?
That is why it's called Odd Hunting...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eduzz(m): 2:30pm On Apr 27, 2018
Gody05:
E be like say another season film will be aired soon. where is this boy now, bring the palm wine make I use am dey step down dey watch this Season 2. Tittle "Efcc vs The Alleged Scammers"
my belle oh! na my oga o!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:31pm On Apr 27, 2018
goldenval:

You guys are quick to judge without asking goldenval why your name is on scam list.

Beside I still have at least 3 top respected people that I sold my skrill/neteller currency because what caused that issues was bitcoin $450 only and I no longer deal on bitcoin because of time wasting in confirmation and other things.

If I tell you what really happened, I know everyone will start turning against whosever that put my name there since over 2yrs now but if I am a scammer for just $450 why did I give out over 10milion in helping people alone.

Well at least I don’t have 4 accounts here and I still maintain my goldenval and same number on WhatsApp only not calls because so many ppl always called me to help me nonstop that’s why am using it only on WhatsApp since 7yrs now.
You have cleared yourself. I know you can't scam. you are far more than that. I believe you.
And you still earn my Respect.

My Advice: Try and clear your name in that Ecurrency forum cause not many will believe nor understand.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 2:31pm On Apr 27, 2018
Kizyte:
You can replace him since I still ve 5 dormant members
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Tabbaz(m): 2:32pm On Apr 27, 2018
goldenval:

Well, we may not be perfect, but before any name enters that list, we usually call the person out to explain allegation against him. We only put names there when it becomes crystal clear that he scammed someone. Sometimes, we put a name there if the person is found impersonating another legit moniker.

So, If you believe you were judged wrongly, you are free to re-open your case

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Kizyte(m): 2:32pm On Apr 27, 2018
AXYZ:

Derry City (Ireland)
I'll add you to a group please mention group leader with your game, and I think Derry City has been picked.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eduzz(m): 2:33pm On Apr 27, 2018
Jay95:
You have cleared yourself. I know you can't scam. you are far more than that. I believe you.
And you still earn my Respect.

My Advice: Try and clear your name in that Ecurrency forum cause not many will believe nor understand.
ur mouthed grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Kizyte(m): 2:33pm On Apr 27, 2018
Gody05:
You can replace him since I still ve 5 dormant members
paste names of inactive members
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:34pm On Apr 27, 2018
Chidexter:

Ye
Na Lagos principal cup match ooo.
Are you still interested
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by goldenval(m): 2:35pm On Apr 27, 2018
niyiforeal:
why not tell fellow punters who hv been respecting u all these while the whole story of what happened then.

Bro, I don’t need people to respect me because I am doing what pleases God and that’s why I always mind my business.

Do you know I have sent someone $2000 skrill and he didn’t paid till after 48hrs, I never reported to the moderator to add his name on scam list because he told me he has sent the payment and I didn’t get the payment till after 48hrs, that’s he claimed he paid on Friday but I received the money on Monday evening.

I never reported him because I am very matured person but 2yrs ago when I want to sell bitcoin which was $450 this happened on the 24th of December 2016 and that very day I was planning to travel because my flight was around 4:30pm and I posted I have bitcoin for sale $450 only, so many ppl contacted me this happened around 12 in the morning and I was on my way to baber saloon to have my haircut, so the ppl that WhatsApp me want $100, $50 and $300.. they are 3, so they sent payment but you know GTB how they behaves with delaying alert to my bank. So I need to finish my hair cut which took 30mins and before I know it, they already started calling me scammer for not responding to WhatsApp messages or calls anymore lol... I was so mad and angry that very day.. but since they quick to judge me without waiting to hear from me first. I decided not to cry foul, I sent back the payment to ppl that sent me the money.

In fact, since then I decided to mind my business because if I want to scam, I will join politics not mere $450 grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 2:38pm On Apr 27, 2018
Kizyte:
paste names of inactive members
johnny26000 spiritedtete TalabiAudu Abdulmaleek4 olahajayi
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by tooawesome(m): 2:39pm On Apr 27, 2018
goldenval:

Well I believe your story and I believe you are innocent (don't ask me how) I want you to learn from this. You can see how painful it is when you're quick to judge someone. Someone just ran your card against you. Let the facts speak for itself and until then we should refrain from jumping into conclusions. For those that believe so much in karma. This might be an example

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by tooawesome(m): 2:41pm On Apr 27, 2018
Tabbaz:

Well, we may not be perfect, but before any name enters that list, we usually call the person out to explain allegation against him. We only put names there when it becomes crystal clear that he scammed someone. Sometimes, we put a name there if the person is found impersonating another legit moniker.

You are good in what you do but next time review a case properly before conclusion. Keep up the good work. Tarnishing someone's reputation with false accusation is horrible. Ciao

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by goldenval(m): 2:42pm On Apr 27, 2018
Tabbaz:

Bro, I remembered 2yrs ago I was trying to contact you to no avail so I can explain everything and even one of the guy that reported me to you even met me at access bank Victoria island and he apologized for calling me a scammer and I accepted his apology in a good faith and move on.

The reason Why i never bothered to contact anyone is because one ademola scammerd me 3.5million on auto section and same time my travel is very important to me because I hardly have time for myself.

So it’s a little misunderstanding that leads to that name calling that very day.

I am not a poor guy at least you can google my name valentine belonwu and see some of my work online.

At least my online business is still fetching me enough $$$$$ which am using to help those that am better off.

Thanks and God bless.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TalabiAudu: 2:44pm On Apr 27, 2018
Gody05:

johnny26000
spiritedtete
TalabiAudu
Abdulmaleek4
olahajayi

Hey. Sorry:

My game:
Liverpool vs stoke city: 1 & . 2.88 odds
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:46pm On Apr 27, 2018
goldenval:

Who be this one? Meanwhile Nigeria go better one day. Why you mentioned my name on someone’s post? undecided
I am your mazi
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by CHAIRMANMAO(m): 2:47pm On Apr 27, 2018
Pls what is going on here...? just finish charging my palasha; login con dey read about scam list...... wait wait ejor! if person big pass something no be only him go know naw? na everybody weii dey around go know....... na who dey talk say Goldenval dey scam....? Baba Ju yen lo o so ko possible..... make you na no splash dirty for hin white garment o.... i beg! #Respect

(1) (2) (3) ... (1665) (1666) (1667) (1668) (1669) (1670) (1671) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53