Stats: 3,157,910 members, 7,835,035 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:40 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (1919) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4926736 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1916) (1917) (1918) (1919) (1920) (1921) (1922) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by clintonbusquet: 7:26pm On May 02, 2018
Market wey I dan ready say either I knack them or them wreck me. Nawao.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by danjlandi(m): 7:27pm On May 02, 2018
guy you must be drunk,,this is not a game to forecast jhoor,,Bleep u...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 7:27pm On May 02, 2018
AccessME:
it's a big fat lie. Bet365 is a well known and richer booking company compare to bet9ja. They can never do such thing owing to the fact that they are way popular and more modern. Bet9ja are just plain wicked and stupid to have remove such option becos we think and risk our money to predict. people that have won never got it as fixed match they probably could have thought they use to win tickets using the option.
What do you say about Bet365 restricting accounts that win frequently
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 7:28pm On May 02, 2018
gmercy713:

You can use system bet to play it
pls can u explain the system bet before is late?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bazkid24(m): 7:28pm On May 02, 2018
kelvinreality:

What about if you play any+1 or any+2 and the match ends in a draw

U go make sure say na a big team against a small team
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by saintkeppy(m): 7:28pm On May 02, 2018
El Shaarawy, Dzeko & Firmino Or Mane
Roma wins correct Score 2-1. cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by funnynation(m): 7:29pm On May 02, 2018
Yemike:
Abeg make una help me beg funnynation nah.

I transferred #1,100 to him last month to fund 1k but the transaction took some days before its successful.
I later confirmed from my bank and they assured me the transaction have been successful they even called me to apologise for the delay but i lost my phone the same day before i could contact funnynation.
I got a small phone on sunday to tell him about it and he confirmed he had received the fund but right now he's yet to fund my account.
I'm typing this because the response i get from him is like i'm disturbing him.
All i want from him is just for him to fund me my 1k that's all.

Cc funnynation

Anyway since you invited me here to clear your doubt I will do that.
You claimed to pay some amount of money into my account and after 1 week the money failed to deliver, I told you to contact your bank while I do the same, more than 1 month now, you called me with hidden number and start asking if I know who is talking, just on Sunday you're telling me that your bank said the money has been credited to my account, I asked you to send me message on watsapp to enable me trace our chat history since you called with hidden number. Do you think that you're are the only person we do fund for? How do you expect me to remember what happened close to two months without going through our last chat? You claimed that you sent 1100 or so, I need to visit my own bank for clarification. Did I ask too much? You took I can run with 1000?

I will fund you the money under two conditions
1. Either I see the payment evidence from your bank.
2. Provide our previous chat

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by mistercharles: 7:29pm On May 02, 2018
emzry:
my name made the list but I've not dropped my details
Go to Alexistaiwo 's thread and drop your details
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bazkid24(m): 7:31pm On May 02, 2018
Rakiticbarca:

Omo, oil dey ur head

See tweaking
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by funnynation(m): 7:36pm On May 02, 2018
Go get your evidence and post here, I will fund you the money.
I will fund you the money rite away

Cc Yemike
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Yemike(m): 7:37pm On May 02, 2018
funnynation:

You claimed to pay some amount of money into my account and after 1 week the money failed to deliver, I told you to contact your bank while I do the same, more than 1 month now, you called me with hidden number and start asking if I know who is talking, just on Sunday you're telling me that your bank said the money has been credited to my account, I asked you to send me message on watsapp to enable me trace our chat history since you called with hidden number. Do you think that you're are the only person we do fund for? How do you expect me to remember what happened close to two months without going through our last chat? You claimed that you sent 1100 or so, I need to visit my own bank for clarification. Did I ask too much? You took I can run with 1000?

I will fund you the money under two conditions[b]
2. Provide our previous chat[/b]
You sure are wise. i should provide all that with a phone that isn't whatsapp enabled.
Check my number in your chat history i'm so sure you'll find it there.
All this is funny tho'
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:38pm On May 02, 2018
Fvck!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bet9ja

Today that I have the correct score I cannot stake..

Fvck!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bet9ja
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by mannatech: 7:38pm On May 02, 2018
Yemike:
Abeg make una help me beg funnynation nah.

I transferred #1,100 to him last month to fund 1k but the transaction took some days before its successful.
I later confirmed from my bank and they assured me the transaction have been successful they even called me to apologise for the delay but i lost my phone the same day before i could contact funnynation.
I got a small phone on sunday to tell him about it and he confirmed he had received the fund but right now he's yet to fund my account.
I'm typing this because the response i get from him is like i'm disturbing him.
All i want from him is just for him to fund me my 1k that's all.

Cc funnynation
Funnynation, kindly do the right thing if it's true

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by BianoJay(m): 7:40pm On May 02, 2018
mistercharles:
anyone that's showing yellow is blocked.
The ones showing black are not blocked

Okay thanks...
By the way, my name dey that list but I couldn't post details before the thread was locked, wetin go happen?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bazkid24(m): 7:41pm On May 02, 2018
smithsydny, let me have ur number make I follow u talk on whatsapp
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Timbuktu14(m): 7:41pm On May 02, 2018
mistercharles:
Naija bookies no get business sense atall Timbuktu14 don't you guys think this is an opportunity to draw customers away from bet9ja... All you guys need do is make this option available in surebet247 grin
Different bookie, different algorithm, different market options. wink wink

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by KceeK: 7:43pm On May 02, 2018
Today game will end 0-0.

Alabi dey somewhere they pray for this scoreline[sup][/sup] grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RIchieSuazo(m): 7:43pm On May 02, 2018
AccessME:
it's a big fat lie. Bet365 is a well known and richer booking company compare to bet9ja. They can never do such thing owing to the fact that they are way popular and more modern. Bet9ja are just plain wicked and stupid to have remove such option becos we think and risk our money to predict. people that have won never got it as fixed match they probably could have thought they use to win tickets using the option.

Lol.. bro, You don't know bet365.. I use them..
Trust me, When it comes to being nice.. bet9ja is better..

Lemme give you an example..

Those that were able to play the correct score + any goalscorer with bet9ja will be credited if the ticket comes through

But with bet365, just forget about it..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by emmayayodeji(m): 7:45pm On May 02, 2018
RIchieSuazo:

Lol.. bro, You don't know bet365.. I use them..
Trust me, When it comes to being nice.. bet9ja is better..

Lemme give you an example..

Those that were able to play the correct score + any goalscorer will be credited of the ticket comes through

But with bet365, just forget about it..

Are you saying they wont pay you if you win?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by KceeK: 7:45pm On May 02, 2018
Match don start. Let the prayer(s) begin.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RedDistrict: 7:45pm On May 02, 2018
KceeK:
Today game will end 0-0.

Alabi dey somewhere they pray for this scoreline[sup][/sup] grin
you like progress so?? grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by tipsy01(m): 7:46pm On May 02, 2018
funnynation:

I will fund you the money under two conditions
2. Provide our previous chat

haba, young man...
did u get d fund??

if yes, Refund. dont stain urself further

angry angry angry angry

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RIchieSuazo(m): 7:47pm On May 02, 2018
emmayayodeji:

Are you saying they wont pay you if you win?

Capital letter YES... referring to "bet365" oo
Don't get the twisted o
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by rastaLivity: 7:50pm On May 02, 2018
2-2 or 3-0 correct score
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:54pm On May 02, 2018
AccessME:
Ber365 will never may the mistake like bet9ja to offer accumulate on that market self. thanks to bet9ja for their mumu sense.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Fxwarrior: 7:54pm On May 02, 2018
suckmyPENIS:
2-2 undecided

Thomas do you now believe.

Match don finish.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by chewbacca: 7:55pm On May 02, 2018
Goaaal
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 2dice01: 7:55pm On May 02, 2018
Roma - Liverpool (Goal kicks)
Total: 19.5 Under
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by obi4eze(m): 7:56pm On May 02, 2018
Goal!
Mane
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by cyberhike(m): 7:56pm On May 02, 2018
this Liverpool go kpansh Roma today
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Cooladex(m): 7:57pm On May 02, 2018
Mane! Goalllllllll
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by StackHouse1(m): 7:57pm On May 02, 2018
OMG bet9ja fit wreck this night o...

Goal mane

Common guys

(1) (2) (3) ... (1916) (1917) (1918) (1919) (1920) (1921) (1922) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35