Nigerians are unhappy with Buhari.... Check This Poll Out(voting Still On) - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Nigerians are unhappy with Buhari.... Check This Poll Out(voting Still On) (1196 Views)
| Nigerians are unhappy with Buhari.... Check This Poll Out(voting Still On) by OmoOshodi(op): 12:43pm On May 12, 2018*. Modified: 3:09pm On May 12, 2018 |
The elites who are the minorities are speaking.... Majority votes falls among the non-elites.
| Re: Nigerians are unhappy with Buhari.... Check This Poll Out(voting Still On) by Chizuru01(m): 12:45pm On May 12, 2018 |
Buhari is going home. it's quite unfortunate that zombies does not want to accept this |
| Re: Nigerians are unhappy with Buhari.... Check This Poll Out(voting Still On) by SternProphet: 12:53pm On May 12, 2018 |
IPOB poll. Buhari is even doing very well for such an IPOBian poll. Keep deceiving yoursrlves |
| Re: Nigerians are unhappy with Buhari.... Check This Poll Out(voting Still On) by Donald95(m): 1:14pm On May 12, 2018 |
![]() SternProphet:Word of a failure trying to hold on something as an excuse |
| Re: Nigerians are unhappy with Buhari.... Check This Poll Out(voting Still On) by tolufase: 1:24pm On May 12, 2018 |
It's obvious that most Nigerians are tired of this government, but my fair is that most of the people typing no there don't have their PVC and those who have theirs would prefer to use it for other things (like banking transactions) rather than using it during an elections. Up north, there not social media worries like in the south. They can easily be convinced by their emirs to vote for this nugatory government never mind whether it brings dev their region or not. Despite been in power for over 40 years, they still remained the most backward region in Nigeria today. I therefore, urge all of us not only to get our PVC but we most be ready to use on an elections days. Defeating an incumbent President no beans. |
| Re: Nigerians are unhappy with Buhari.... Check This Poll Out(voting Still On) by HtwoOw: 1:51pm On May 12, 2018 |
We'll see |
| Re: Nigerians are unhappy with Buhari.... Check This Poll Out(voting Still On) by alhassanyusuf29(m): 2:24pm On May 12, 2018 |
. |
| Re: Nigerians are unhappy with Buhari.... Check This Poll Out(voting Still On) by alhassanyusuf29(m): 2:33pm On May 12, 2018 |
hahaha delusional pathetic flat.heads,y don't u save ur votes for election day,5% that can't even get a security guard post be doing the most that's just based on his timeline,if i conduct a poll base on the timeline of my followers,reverse will be the case some people just go to school,but still lack common sense! ![]() what's ur proof and validation in claiming "most people are tired of this government?",please break it down for me..dont restrict ur judgment base on what u hear and read on social media,their not even up to 1%..why don't u go to NW and NE and see for urself! tolufase: |
| Re: Nigerians are unhappy with Buhari.... Check This Poll Out(voting Still On) by OmoOshodi(op): 3:04pm On May 12, 2018 |
Oga boss... Lalasticlala Think Nairalanders needs to see the poll ni... That's why I dey call you ... Over 36,000 poll and still counting no be joke o
| Re: Nigerians are unhappy with Buhari.... Check This Poll Out(voting Still On) by adadike(f): 3:11pm On May 12, 2018 |
Buhari is an epic failure! disaster as never seen before. |
Voting Still Ongoing In Lagos.. Awọn Alale Self Came To Vote. • Voting Still Going On In Enugu By 8:30 Pm • EndSARS: We Are Unhappy Sanwo-Olu Denied Inviting Army - General Ahmed Taiwo • 2 • 3 • 4
I Wrote 4 Books In Prison - Obasanjo • Nigerians Drag Melaye For ‘pretending’ To Have Difficulty Walking • Can Atiku Win 2019 Presidential Elections With This Projections?