Physician Warns On Dangers Of Fixing Artificial Eyelashes - Fashion (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Fashion › Physician Warns On Dangers Of Fixing Artificial Eyelashes (23017 Views)
| Re: Physician Warns On Dangers Of Fixing Artificial Eyelashes by hify9935(f): 6:30pm On May 28, 2018 |
sisisioge:lol...and u dey answer sisioge for here? u kidding me? |
| Re: Physician Warns On Dangers Of Fixing Artificial Eyelashes by sisisioge: 6:32pm On May 28, 2018 |
| Re: Physician Warns On Dangers Of Fixing Artificial Eyelashes by xtenxive(m): 7:20pm On May 28, 2018 |
hify9935:There is a difference between Sisioge & Sisisioge na ![]() |
| Re: Physician Warns On Dangers Of Fixing Artificial Eyelashes by hify9935(f): 11:52pm On May 28, 2018 |
xtenxive:gist me more jare,i wanto learn... hehehe |
| Re: Physician Warns On Dangers Of Fixing Artificial Eyelashes by hify9935(f): 12:01am On May 29, 2018 |
sisisioge:I'm with u on that jare. The first n last time I did that,i got persuaded by my friend who paid for it. it felt like I was carrying umbrella with me everywhere I went. I wasn't comfortable till I pulled d damn thing off. Chai, women n wahala. |
Lady Removes Her Discomforting Eyelashes At An Event (Photo) • Eyelashes: Why Do Nigerian Men Pretend They Are Not Attracted To This On A Lady? • Beardless Men Are Now Fixing Artificial Beard To Form Beard Gang (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Mixed Reactions As Man Undergoes Eyelash Extension (Video) • Nigerian Tailor Disappoints Client With Inferior Outfit After Paying N10,000 • Wedding Kampala In Nigeria That Looks Fashionable To Wear..