Stats: 3,325,356 members, 8,421,503 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:20 PM

Nigeria Super Eagles Jersey To Be Sold For #30,600, See Nigerians Reactions - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsNigeria Super Eagles Jersey To Be Sold For #30,600, See Nigerians Reactions (632 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Nigeria Super Eagles Jersey To Be Sold For #30,600, See Nigerians Reactions by Lilpea(op): 7:45am On May 30, 2018
The highly anticipated Nigeria World Cup Jersey for the Super Eagles is set to be officially released this week and according to reports, it’ll be sold for $85 (#30,600).
The new jersey was unveiled a few months back in London by the Nigerian Football Federation and Nike.

See how Nigerians are reacting to the proposed price of the jersey below;
See Nigerians Reaction
source:[url]paramountupdates.com[/url]
Follow us on social media for more updates
[url=facebook.com/paramountupdates]Facebook[/url]
[url=twitter.com/paramountupdat2]Twitter[/url]

Re: Nigeria Super Eagles Jersey To Be Sold For #30,600, See Nigerians Reactions by oshe11: 7:46am On May 30, 2018
Re: Nigeria Super Eagles Jersey To Be Sold For #30,600, See Nigerians Reactions by Anigreat: 7:46am On May 30, 2018

I'm not panicking, our Aba brothers would make thing easy for us.
Re: Nigeria Super Eagles Jersey To Be Sold For #30,600, See Nigerians Reactions by michlins(m): 7:51am On May 30, 2018
Where is the guy making fake jerseys. You will make and sell yours for 2k
Re: Nigeria Super Eagles Jersey To Be Sold For #30,600, See Nigerians Reactions by kindy51(m): 7:57am On May 30, 2018
Make them kukuma wear it only them. undecided
Re: Nigeria Super Eagles Jersey To Be Sold For #30,600, See Nigerians Reactions by LeHMaR(m): 8:04am On May 30, 2018
I almost complained before i remembered that even if it was 5k, i probably still won't get any.
Re: Nigeria Super Eagles Jersey To Be Sold For #30,600, See Nigerians Reactions by robinso01(m): 8:07am On May 30, 2018
Pls, how many na for that price? is it a dozen? if not, I will wait for our brothers in aba to bring their own, I'll rather cut my coat according to my size, I never chop reach make I buy single cloth for that price, but things go soon change for better sha.
Re: Nigeria Super Eagles Jersey To Be Sold For #30,600, See Nigerians Reactions by satelliteDISH(m): 8:08am On May 30, 2018
Chicken change. I will even buy two. One for my babe and the other one is for me.

Coughing out 60K for super eagles jersey that will not even go past the group stage.

When they are eliminated from the world cup I will then come to nairaland and sell them to Airforce1 to give to his pregnant concubine sorry girlfriend sorry wife.
Re: Nigeria Super Eagles Jersey To Be Sold For #30,600, See Nigerians Reactions by LeHMaR(m): 8:14am On May 30, 2018
satelliteDISH:
Chicken change. I will even buy two. One for my babe and the other one is for me.

Coughing out 60K for super eagles jersey that will not even go past the group stage.

When they are eliminated from the world cup I will then come to nairaland and sell them to Airforce1 to give to his pregnant concubine sorry girlfriend sorry wife.
Let's all just pretend that Nigeria will win the 2018 world cup... We have nothing to lose by doing this... We owe it to our nation atleast..
1 Reply

Slay Queens Rock Super Eagles Jersey To Watch Seychelles Vs Nigeria Match (pics)Lady Turns Super Eagles Jersey In Bum Shorts, Rocks It In New PhotosForeigners Wearing Super Eagles' Jersey Proudly After It Sold Out234

World Cup JerseysJuventus Striker Gonzalo Higuain Hints At Premier League TransferReal Madrid To Offer PSG €350 Million For Neymar