Stats: 3,161,640 members, 7,847,671 topics. Date: Sunday, 02 June 2024 at 12:04 AM

Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" (23997 Views)

Anita Joseph Almost Had Sex With Her Husband In The presence Of Her Colleague / Toke Makinwa Exposes Sandra, Frank Edoho’s Wife over poor job in her house / Omini The Great: Toke Makinwa Looks Like The Last Days Of Michael Jackson VIDEO (2) (3) (4)

Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by Houseofglam7(f): 1:04pm On Jun 05, 2018
Lexusgs430:

Alhaji is already supplying that plus the financial backing....
Oh true that!
The Barbie doll is helpless then!
Let's at least pretend to be sympathetic to her plight grin

Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by jaylister(m): 1:09pm On Jun 05, 2018
Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by Lexusgs430: 1:10pm On Jun 05, 2018
Houseofglam7:

Oh true that!
The Barbie doll is helpless then!
Let's at least pretend to be sympathetic to her plight grin

It's those that grant her the audience, that we have to blame......

Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by Ayotemide(f): 1:22pm On Jun 05, 2018
HungerBAD:
Self pity sob.

There comes a time when we just have to tell ourselves the truth, especially if it seems the world is conspiring against you.

Toke Makinwa, the biggest lie anybody can say, is to lie to themselves. Things are not working out well for you,and like a childhood friend of mine does,you are looking for scapegoats to put the blame on.

In the last 3 years, your husband left you for another babe. Your 80 year old billionaire sugar daddy left you,as he did not want the publicity accompanying you. Even your toyboy just got married some weeks back.

Only you.

Somehow those you have fed are the cause right?maybe you just need to take some time out from displaying your many designer hand bags online, to displaying some common sense in private.

It is called sober reflection.

These Men leaving her, has it stunted her career as a media-prenuer?

Is her success only relative to how she keeps a man/Men?

You might need a sober reflection to discontinue this Archaic thinking and stereotyping of women.

It is not flattering.

Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by Boss13: 1:30pm On Jun 05, 2018
The same publicity she craved for is actually ruining her.

Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by franzis(m): 1:38pm On Jun 05, 2018
Na normal thing for life
Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by Sandas11(m): 1:53pm On Jun 05, 2018
Lexusgs430:

Alhaji is already supplying that plus the financial backing....
who is d alhaji? #amebo-mode-activated
Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by Lexusgs430: 2:02pm On Jun 05, 2018
Sandas11:

who is d alhaji? #amebo-mode-activated

That Alhaji, wey hin pickins beg Toke to leave dere papa alone.......
Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by baby4u2(f): 2:16pm On Jun 05, 2018
HungerBAD:
Self pity sob.

There comes a time when we just have to tell ourselves the truth, especially if it seems the world is conspiring against you.

Toke Makinwa, the biggest lie anybody can say, is to lie to themselves. Things are not working out well for you,and like a childhood friend of mine does,you are looking for scapegoats to put the blame on.

In the last 3 years, your husband left you for another babe. Your 80 year old billionaire sugar daddy left you,as he did not want the publicity accompanying you. Even your toyboy just got married some weeks back.

Only you.

Somehow those you have fed are the cause right?maybe you just need to take some time out from displaying your many designer hand bags online, to displaying some common sense in private.

Why so much hate. She is talking about you and your likes. People go through ups and downs.

She is making the best out of life. Hope you have eaten.

Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by LaudableXX: 2:38pm On Jun 05, 2018
Amagite:
Read more; https://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/06/i-have-fed-mouths-that-have-cursed-me-toke-makinwa-throws-shades-talks-about-her-growth.html
Wait...is this not the girlfriend of that rich grandpa that runs Pan Ocean Oil company in Nigeria? shocked What is that his name again, sef?
Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by Mryacks: 3:20pm On Jun 05, 2018
delugajackson:
Life is so unpredictable.

When you have standards, people call it attitude, when you are simple, people try to cheat you, when you need someone, it's the best time for them to play with you, and when you render help, they still find a way to repay your generosity with evil. Perhaps, the dignity of man is simply not enough.

Kaii, this is so true..
Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by 1miccza: 3:38pm On Jun 05, 2018
All this begi begi yeyebrities dem..
Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by Misslynx(f): 4:18pm On Jun 05, 2018
Most of you ranting can never get close to the heights she has attained in life.

Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by LaudableXX: 6:36pm On Jun 05, 2018
Misslynx:
Most of you ranting can never get close to the heights she has attained in life.
And what dirty height has she attained? shocked Presenting a TV programme on EL TV? Or writing a book about her failed marriage? Or becoming the girlfriend of a 70-something year old grandfather who runs an oil firm? Which one? Haven't other people done the same thing too, in the past? The only thing is that they did not pat themselves on the back while doing so, and ask others to applaud them for it. Enough of Toke's lamentations.

Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by Sandas11(m): 6:56pm On Jun 05, 2018
Lexusgs430:

That Alhaji, wey hin pickins beg Toke to leave dere papa alone.......
where was I? it's like I missed the whole gist.. lol
Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by Lexusgs430: 7:10pm On Jun 05, 2018
Sandas11:

where was I? it's like I missed the whole gist.. lol

The pickins send Toke open letter, to leave dere papa alone....

They must have spoken to Dad, but Dad refused to dump her. The thought of seeing their father blowing all monies they could inherit on a barbie doll, was too much to bear.....

Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by Myself2(m): 12:24am On Jun 06, 2018
ASHAWOOOOOOO
Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by Misslynx(f): 12:35am On Jun 06, 2018
LaudableXX:

And what dirty height has she attained? shocked Presenting a TV programme on EL TV? Or writing a book about her failed marriage? Or becoming the girlfriend of a 70-something year old grandfather who runs an oil firm? Which one? Haven't other people done the same thing too, in the past? The only thing is that they did not pat themselves on the back while doing so, and ask others to applaud them for it. Enough of Toke's lamentations.
You are not perfect either. She is human just like u and I.
Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by ndindiatu: 2:38am On Jun 06, 2018
HungerBAD:
Self pity sob.

Shut up

You have even told us about your STDs and your fight with Fibroid.

Only you.

Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by lalababy(f): 6:40am On Jun 06, 2018
BigBelleControl:
I thought I read "I have fed mouths who have sucked me".

hahahaha goat
Re: Toke Makinwa Exposes Her Colleague: "I Have Fed Mouths That Have Cursed Me" by LaudableXX: 6:20pm On Jun 06, 2018
Misslynx:
You are not perfect either. She is human just like u and I.
Good. So let her keep her lamentations to herself. undecided

Mimi Orjiewke Slams Charles Billion Over Child Support / Queen Ure's 2nd Marriage To Silas Briyork Newman Crashes / Ibinabo Fiberesima Shares Pics Of Daughter As She Turns 7 (Photos)