"Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals (54643 Views)
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by AZeD1(m): 5:21pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
ozodigboo:The incidence that was narrated in this post happened in 2014 and GEJ was President. Are you saying that GEJ sponsored the herdsmen? |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by Nobody: 5:21pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
weyreypey:See this undiluted ipob nicompoop |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by bebanky: 5:21pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
DonDemu:Idiotic ass licking cow like you. God punish your entire generation... Idiot |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by eph12(m): 5:22pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
I don't believe this story |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by 4FACEADELEKE(m): 5:22pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
Ebimor96:AMEN |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by Tarzan360(m): 5:22pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
GavelSlam:Face the forum u don't just jump into what u don't know this is the first time of u are getting this news but i got it few years back |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by tredax66(m): 5:22pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
Now I know the foolishness/stupidity runs in ur family ...anmal DonDemu: |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by plaetton: 5:22pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
SirRoberto:Lol. Like President Duarte of The Philippines said , " god must be a stuupid SOB ". |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by politeboy: 5:22pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
kai. look at this paid writer using his pen to manipulate and finger the brains Nigerians. i pray politicians will not destroy naija with their greed. |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by AleAirHub(m): 5:22pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
Don't mind Nigerians. Change indeed wingmanII: |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by wafun: 5:23pm On Jun 26, 2018*. Modified: 11:20pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
G |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by magzey: 5:23pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
Summarize please i no read anything but repetition and transmission of Transmission ![]()
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by dasauce(m): 5:23pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
Greenishland:Oga go and get your PVC and stop praying like a loose cannon... afterall no be anointing oil go vote on election day...
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by Nobody: 5:24pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
Pangea: |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by weyreypey: 5:24pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
DonDemu:Omo atiro ni e. Oro lo fe.gbo. |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by Billygee2u: 5:24pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
wingmanII:It's almost late |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by olas24u(f): 5:25pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
DonDemu:a lot of people have died since he came to.power without any body in custody.until it gets to your door step you will never feel anything. |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by GavelSlam: 5:25pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
Tarzan360:You heard it few years ago but kept it in your back pocket. Even when the DSS arrested Suswam you didn't think it was necessary to state it. Even when the report came that the DSS had been monitoring his calls and found Suswam had been in contact with the Notorious and wanted criminal, you withheld this information. Only to bring it up as soon as someone tells a tale about Suswam's arrest. |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by ozodigboo(m): 5:26pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
AZeD1:forget this post and 2014. I'm talking about what's happening NOW |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by Nobody: 5:26pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
OMG! We are finished. |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by KingGBsky(m): 5:26pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
wingmanII:Should we bet? Useless Nigerians will still cue up waiting for 1k to vote for the Bastard Buhari next year. Most Nigerians are worse just like the politicians. I pray God continue to protect my families in that country |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by Billygee2u: 5:27pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
maestroferdi: |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by Ziggylady(f): 5:27pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
Ebimor96:AMEN!!!!!!! |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by Gayigaskia(m): 5:28pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
phemmyutd:Thank you, it is so appalling what nairaland has turned into, there is a lot of hate for Buhari on NL. If you simply read comments on the forums you would think Buhari just seat at Aso villa and guide Fulanis from village to vilage to kill people. |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by coluka: 5:28pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
stephanie11:Cc: omenka, omenkalives, kyase, Aonkuuse, Godliman |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by OLORIPAPA: 5:28pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
I am really shocked... I hope this isn't the actual truth. If this is true then we all needs to galvanise and force PMB out...I believe God is no respecter of any man. |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by magzey: 5:28pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
ozodigboo:You need to wear New sense you seems to have same sense with Cownu, people are alive ?? after Boko Haram took over North East and North west people are being killed by them like RAT poison. ![]()
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by ozodigboo(m): 5:30pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
BafanaBafana:what are you saying ? GEJ admitted that it was boko haram. he ADMITTED. Buhari is in DENIAL that this is fulani herdsmen. even Miyetti Allah openly admitted that they're responsible, yet Buhari is in DENIAL. at least as a retired General, we expect him to do better in security. |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by magzey: 5:30pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
OLORIPAPA:thanks why you fail Exams, this story was during GEJ Sorry Blind. |
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by GavelSlam: 5:33pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
wafun:
| Re: "Suswam Engaged In Gun Battle With Fulani Herdsmen" - Chima Amadi Reveals by AZeD1(m): 5:35pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
ozodigboo:You can't separate the two of them. Has it occurred to you that may be the reason why this problem hasn't been solved is because its not political? We all blame Buhari for this (rightly so because he's the CSO) but if it happened under GEJ who says it won't happen under another President. |
2027: Defections Hit Uzodinma As APC Stalwarts Join Chima Amadi’s Organisation • Imo: Dr. Chima Amadi Concludes August Journey (Pictures) • Chima Amadi 'Exposes' Festus Keyamo On Twitter. See Accusations • 2 • 3 • 4
I Will Beat You To Death Anytime I Catch You – Tompolo Warns Festus Keyamo • Adeojo Lanrewaju Manlarry Posts Jonathan's Photo On Facebook Hanging Himself • Reno Omokri: Hold Peter Obi Responsible If Anything Happens To Me