Update on developments in Anambra state-photos - Politics (94) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Update on developments in Anambra state-photos (2716352 Views)
1 2 3 ... 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 ... 1376 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Nobody: 8:38am On Jul 10, 2018 |
omadeltason:Even Rochas Okorocha admitted that he has not done much in drawing investors to build factories in the state and that his predecessor will do it. As for Anambra, this state is the most industrialized state in the SE and it is turning to the Japan of its own with indigenous industries. |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Nobody: 8:40am On Jul 10, 2018 |
asha9:There is no Delta trend on nairaland. There are up to 4 delta natives viewing this trend and you are always attacking everybody. Your life is just sad |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Nobody: 8:48am On Jul 10, 2018 |
asha9:How many times will you show us this Hotel? We want to see the progress made so far on operation clean and healthy Anambra. Give us pictures of Onitsha environment. By the way, where is ? |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by asha9: 8:59am On Jul 10, 2018 |
Why are you camping on this thread like a pained nuisance? What does it take to open a thread and start showing the world about your state since you claimed that you are from Delta? Do you want me to open a thread for your state? nnamdijonathan: |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by TundeBricklayer: 9:50am On Jul 10, 2018 |
Digipreneur week 2018 sponsored by Anambra state government at Stanel world Awka
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by TundeBricklayer: 9:52am On Jul 10, 2018 |
TundeBricklayer:
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by TundeBricklayer: 9:54am On Jul 10, 2018 |
More from Digipreneur week 2018
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Nobody: 10:49am On Jul 10, 2018 |
asha9:I don't live in Delta so there is no need to open a trend in which I will not contribute any picture to. Now face Anambra |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Nobody: 10:52am On Jul 10, 2018 |
TundeBricklayer:This is what we need in Anambra now. The SW is currently at the forefront of boosting technology and computer programming in Nigeria, we can't afford to be left behind. |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by asha9: 11:06am On Jul 10, 2018*. Modified: 11:23am On Jul 10, 2018 |
You don't live in Anambra and Delta, is your supposed state's development not supposed to be more important to you than anything else? Ok..am in Delta state, i want to open the thread for us all. I am equally from Delta. Stop fooling around here face your Imo state for once and stop claiming Delta state. nnamdijonathan: |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by cjrane: 11:12am On Jul 10, 2018 |
asha9:Thank you for the update on Agulu hotel. Very nice pictures! Can Gov Obiano use the same principle used in completing Agulu hotel to complete the Onitsha hotel? I understand they gave that one to someone to complete in 6 months. It has been almost 4 years now since they took over and there is nothing to show for it. They should therefore surrender the structure back to the state and it should be completed by the state. |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by cjrane: 12:02pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
omadeltason:Nwannem, Ani anioma anyi n'emeputa ife shinne! I know too many Aboh people and Ogwashi people with too many commercial houses in Onitsha. When i was Nnamdi Azikiwe University those days, our guys were almost 25% of the population. I'm so happy when our people turn east than turn towards Benin and ohters that simply want to use us and dump us. |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Nobody: 12:16pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
cjrane:Its the Igbo way of life and their mentality. Its only an Igbo man that prefers to build mega structures outside his home town so that those living in his home town will always respect him whenever he visits. Even some of my relations are living in Onitsha and planing to build houses there but have not built anything back home in Delta. |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 1:17pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
nnamdijonathan:we are living with Anambra people over 80 years now no wahala .am from issele uku in delta state me too I prefer to own mansion at Onitsha than to build it in my backward delta I will soon denounce my delta indignation am telling you being Anambra guy is better than being delta guy I like how Anambra people invest in industries .real estate and building international shops . |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 1:24pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
cjrane:Anambra should invest more in industries and international shops and force all traders, house owners ,buses , to pay their tax if Anambra state can do this I swear the state will be the riches state in south east and south south . |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 1:28pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
TundeBricklayer:pls we need more international shops and more industries in Anambra and force traders ,house owners , and investors to pay their tax ,I think Anambra can sign business agreement with delta state by building railway through Onitsha bridge to Asaba . |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 1:40pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
asha9:nwannem nwoke when are they opening the hotel biko am interested to visit the hotel chai obiano akpokuo dike you are the best governor in Igbo land . |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 1:47pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
[quote author=nwokoyepraise post=69222546][/quote]bro am from delta state you can search me on Facebook OLUKA BM I own the page the page is only for Igbo city's my own name oluka oguejiofor email olukajazzomanbala@gmail.com .am here to support obiano for his good and wonderful work ,we cannot be enemy's because even my brother s and my dad junior brother all lives at nkpor and also invest there. |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 1:52pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
asha9:pls sir I need date when are they going to open this hotel so that I can post in on my oluka bm page dalukwa nwa nne. |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 2:05pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
omadeltason: |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 2:09pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
omadeltason: |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 2:13pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
nnamdijonathan:that is what I want other IGBO states to be my delta state is worst no single factory only asaba plastic factory and the company even own by Anambra man from ihiala . |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 2:14pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
nnamdijonathan:which one ur state own shut up don't be jealous mr man . |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 2:16pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
nnamdijonathan:which one ur state own shut up don't be jealous mr man ur state can't own even one because you don't have any factory don't you know that when you have industries people will work there and spent there ego In hotel. |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by TundeBricklayer: 2:19pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
omadeltason:Nkwokem is high time you guys stop all this childish acts on this thread with your new moniker, you guys are not getting any younger . |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Obi1kenobi(m): 2:36pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
nnamdijonathan:They should stop clowning around with those flyovers. Those are not true suspension or cable-stayed bridges with weights borne by the suspensions or cables. The cables on those flyovers are just used for decoration purposes and frankly, I don't think it looks attractive. If you want such bridges, apply the technology on the 2nd Niger Bridge rather than decorating flyovers with those useless things. |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Niccoloimhotep(m): 4:30pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
omadeltason:mr man get out of this thread abeg. Why invest so much energy on futile mission? One good look shows your contribution here is laced with bad intentions. You are not delta, neither are u Anambra. As a matter of fact, you are not even igbo so to speak. Sometimes i wonder why an adult that's supposed to use his energy and time to better his life would rather engage it on baseless missions. I will advice everybody here on this thread to ignore whatever he posts afterwards. Ezi bida |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by NonsoWow: 4:46pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
cjrane:That onitsha hotel is no longer feasible because of the new one being constructed just opposite it by my brother from oraukwu. It should be converted to an office complex instead. |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by asha9: 4:53pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
Don't say that bro. There is already an investor on the Onitsha hotel and even Raddisson Blu has indicated interest in taking over the facility when completed. We need more of the international brands like Golden Tulip in Agulu lake, Best Western in Awka and Raddisson Blu in Onitsha. NonsoWow: |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by NonsoWow: 4:56pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
Niccoloimhotep:You are the one with bad intention who should be ignored because having gone over his comments, I don't see where he erred. You are pained because he wrote highly of Anambra state that you hate so much. The fact is that many rich delta igbos have commercial and residential properties in the onitsha metropolis. I personally know of 6 such persons. So the guy is correct. |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by NonsoWow: 5:02pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
asha9:But it won't make much sense having two big hotels facing each other. One is going to run the other out of business. |
| Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by asha9: 5:24pm On Jul 10, 2018*. Modified: 6:14pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
It doesn't matter. Onitsha is a big city and hosts alot of big boys with disposable income and big visitors, so more of such up-scale hotels are needed in high brawl areas of Trans Nkisi, 3-3, GRA etc. Money is in the city, the hospitality industry is still very green. NonsoWow: |
Update On Developments in Ebonyi state (photos) • ABIA STATE: Updates On Developments- Pictures • Update on developments in Anambra state-photos • 2 • 3 • 4
Few Pics From Imo State • Abubakar Shekau, Boko Haram Leader Speaks To BBC Hausa, Enjoys Killing People.