Stats: 3,165,302 members, 7,860,739 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 03:18 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (3960) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4981123 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3957) (3958) (3959) (3960) (3961) (3962) (3963) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by nini1: 4:46pm On Jul 10, 2018
GoggleB:

Drop anoda

17:00

Basel - Wolves

Tip:1

Odd:1.90

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Dacronym(m): 4:51pm On Jul 10, 2018
stemmez:

30billions
Kobo?
Chai

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by OmoDavido(m): 4:55pm On Jul 10, 2018
B959SPTEZSSQZQ-3932437
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RedDistrict: 4:59pm On Jul 10, 2018
pryme:

If Belgium are the ones leading, it's very possible Hazard may be fouled up to 6 times, it's always the case cos he will want to hold on to the ball stop or slow down the opponents attacking treat, a strategy he employs so well at Chelsea.

Kante alone should give Hazard at least 2 fouls

Pogba also

I think the fouls will come if belgium fall behind and start to chase the game. More runnings and attacks would cause fouls but then. anything can happen

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Viking007(m): 5:04pm On Jul 10, 2018
RedDistrict:

Kante alone should give Hazard at least 2 fouls

Pogba also

I think the fouls will come if belgium fall behind and start to chase the game. More runnings and attacks would cause fouls but then. anything can happen
Exactly, either way fouls must come. Belgium start 95% of their attack via Hazard, so he sees most of the ball. I've been trying to fund my 1xbet & I'm not getting the OTP. I don't know if this is a warning sign.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 5:09pm On Jul 10, 2018
Rushmore:

You will be back grin grin grin
Not soon even if I would
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Rushmore(f): 5:10pm On Jul 10, 2018
Imustreturn:
Brethren see
1xbet has that option too.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Rushmore(f): 5:12pm On Jul 10, 2018
nini1:

17:00

Basel - Wolves

Tip:1

Odd:1.90

Baba, please next time just drop code. Sometimes, before pesin go find the game,game don kick off already and odd go don reduce sef. cry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Rushmore(f): 5:14pm On Jul 10, 2018
stemmez:

Not soon even if I would
But las Las,you will be back wink

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Godrocks: 5:19pm On Jul 10, 2018
Rushmore:
You will be back grin grin grin
nairalanders una no go kill person o
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by OLamylove: 5:20pm On Jul 10, 2018
seedorfy134:
Bet9ja is badluck i almost kill myself when bet9ja chop my money... I lost 200k on colour. I almost commit suicide i even posts pics here, with d epp of pplz commenting not to give up. I even borrow money from paylater to bet with bet9ja, I stop playing with bet9ja.... They are bad luck for me...

I choose another online betting that don't have virtual game like betpawa... With betpawa they only have normal betting.. Now always smile to bank... Settled my debt...
QUOTE ME With your betpawA picks
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by paullo240: 5:25pm On Jul 10, 2018
France-belgium.... there will be penalty shootout @ 5.80 odds @ sportybet..... looks tempting �...what do you guys think?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by nuesednutlofa: 5:29pm On Jul 10, 2018
OLamylove:

QUOTE ME With your betpawA picks
Don't be deceived. The guy nor sabi shishi

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Imustreturn(m): 5:30pm On Jul 10, 2018
Rushmore:

1xbet has that option too.
oya now
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Metuh: 5:38pm On Jul 10, 2018
Viking007:
Out of 8 games you lost 3. In a normal accumulation, you wouldn't have gotten a dime as Alabi would have collected all your money - this is the advantage of this option, so I guess - Yes, its proper you won N228.

Let's assume you staked N800,000, instead of losing the entire N800,000, you've been offered N228,000.
OK but I selected 4/8. or what does that mean?

Does it not mean that 4 games must win?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RedDistrict: 5:41pm On Jul 10, 2018
Viking007:
Exactly, either way fouls must come. Belgium start 95% of their attack via Hazard, so he sees most of the ball. I've been trying to fund my 1xbet & I'm not getting the OTP. I don't know if this is a warning sign.

otp generally today has been poor, i culdnt complete a remitta online payment cos otp refused to come.
I managed to fund my 1xbet acct earlier today but was after several attempts before the otp came.

Dont force it sha if "body" nor carry you play am cheesy.

I personally dont like france much cos they have a way of stifling an opponent.
they wont play much corners, thy wont allow you play corners, they'll defend like anything. that kante will not allow person touch ball before he marks and collects the ball grin The argentina game was way better so hopefully belgium will bring them out of their shells

belgium has the ammunitions tho so the game should be interesting

Good luck cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Viking007(m): 5:43pm On Jul 10, 2018
Metuh:

OK but I selected 4/8. or what does that mean?

Does it not mean that 4 games must win?

Yes.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by illegalking: 5:43pm On Jul 10, 2018
nini1:

1 win, 1 lost
Boss am talking generally..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Metuh: 5:50pm On Jul 10, 2018
Viking007:
[/b] Yes.
Issokay but the odds was slashed and the winnings too divided into half too
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Betnomore: 5:52pm On Jul 10, 2018
I think what you picked should be like flex bet on sportybet. It doesn't matter if all the games come through. As long as the minimum game u selected comes through, u get the amount stated in the initial bet placement.

Metuh:

Issokay but the odds was slashed and the winnings too divided into half too
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by funnynation(m): 6:06pm On Jul 10, 2018
France vs Belgium am looking at &2.5. I want to stake big
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 6:08pm On Jul 10, 2018
Pls I'm finding it difficult to get otp needed for funding my account since today. Any idea how I can get over this guys?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by omoeko001(m): 6:09pm On Jul 10, 2018
funnynation:
France vs Belgium am looking at &2.5. I want to stake big

me sef dy eye that market
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pesty100(m): 6:11pm On Jul 10, 2018
Profbett:
Pls I'm finding it difficult to get otp needed for funding my account since today. Any idea how I can get over this guys?
sportybet abi?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 6:15pm On Jul 10, 2018
pesty100:
sportybet abi?
Bet9ja and Nairaland
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yomislim: 6:16pm On Jul 10, 2018
stemmez:
This withdrawal from stopping bet addiction wanna make me deprrsssed.
small input : if you've got no side job doing will only make it worse
: now get yourself busy, then stay away from any online page relating to betting entirely.
You will be fine.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pesty100(m): 6:18pm On Jul 10, 2018
Profbett:
Bet9ja and Nairaland
maybe the problem is with banks cause am also having the same problem
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yomislim: 6:20pm On Jul 10, 2018
stemmez:

Not soon even if I would
then that's assurance you'll be more depressed and alwaysr will be addicted

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by austino677(m): 6:25pm On Jul 10, 2018
Viking007:
What bookie is this? I'm about funding my betfarm, but this 1.50 is tempting compared to 1.45 on betfarm.
1xbet
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kelvin98765: 6:28pm On Jul 10, 2018
Someone should give me confidence I want to stake Belgium and France $2.5

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Raeki: 6:33pm On Jul 10, 2018
kelvin98765:

na sure game b dat na
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yomislim: 6:33pm On Jul 10, 2018
kelvin98765:
like someone that's going to be on the field coaching the match cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (3957) (3958) (3959) (3960) (3961) (3962) (3963) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34