Stats: 3,153,672 members, 7,820,361 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:37 PM

China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians (27813 Views)

Onyeama: We Don’t Have Resources To Bring Back All Nigerians Seeking To Return / Christmas In Aba: No Roads To Drive (Pictures) / Federal Fire Service Has An Important Message For All Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Nightmareo07: 8:03am On Jul 25, 2018
papiforreal:

Guy stop this nonsense. Igbos are the cause of our public bad image outside. There are some hotels now that don't give Nigerians rooms

U must high on cow shit..
"Dammy Krane" is a yoruba... He was locked up in USA after the went there to So fraud with peoples credit card
Sinzu is also a yoruba man how many years did he spent in US jail after he was caught doing fraudulent activities in USA.

I hope u know one of the most deadly assassin in UK prison today is a Yoruba man. undecided
No make me vex for u this morning I will open ur file case.

Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Osaze007: 8:12am On Jul 25, 2018
Reasonabledoubt:

The Chinese government won't tolerate what our own government will. That is not on them, it is on us.

I have relatives that are in china legally and they all have accounts, maybe you should find out from the people that weren't allowed to open account what the real reason is for that.

You don’t get it
Nigerians don’t understand racism
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Nobody: 8:14am On Jul 25, 2018
Osaze007:

You don’t get it
Nigerians don’t understand racism

There's nothing to get.
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Osaze007: 8:15am On Jul 25, 2018
flyca:

China is not a racist country.
They were told to go to a bigger (more expensive) hotel with more security details. Nobody drove anybody out!

First get a valid passport before you talk down a great nation. I don't care about what you have in mind, because it's obviously not good.

I’m sure you have not lived outside Nigeria hence your statement

They are one of the most racist country in the world
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Osaze007: 8:16am On Jul 25, 2018
Reasonabledoubt:

There's nothing to get.

Then stop commenting I have don’t a short assignment there for 1 year so I’m speaking from experience
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Osaze007: 8:17am On Jul 25, 2018
How can they round up all blacks cause of activities of some few
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Osgilliat(m): 8:22am On Jul 25, 2018
chikeze:
Do u blame China. When they know we don’t have a listening govt that don’t care for their citizens.why won’t they treat us this way.

It’s akways the gonferment. Government this government that.. when will it be citizen? Huh
When you didn’t eat it’s the government, when you didn’t drink water it’s the government.

The citizen are their own problem. Yeah! We are our own enemies. We use our hands to destroy the little things that we get from the government, we destroy our reputation in the international community and yet, you will say it’s the government. Are we not the ones that voted in the Goverment?
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Nobody: 8:24am On Jul 25, 2018
Foolish Nigerians you people are on here Insulting yourselves and calling each other Afonja and IPOb, you people are even Racists to yourselves, but you are here Accussing the Chinese of racism. grin grin grin

The herdsmen are killing their own Fellow nigerians, Atleast the chinese are not killing Nigerians in their country.

I think China is more Safer than Nigeria.

Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by baddosky1: 8:32am On Jul 25, 2018
baysol:

Where is the pain is it not the truth? People with no education, no skills, only how to steal and mammoth sized greed will go overseas not to acquire anything but to sell drugs and do crime so they can be rich by force by fire. They even have apprenticeship in drug business and get freedom. No be den say na korokoro tins you come here come open unwashed goro teeth they yan rubbish.

The cause of the china clampdown was because of the activities of cultists there. In the whole if Nigeria, which zone is more notorious for cult activities if not the South West? And here you are spewing trash! The most miserable Igbo man is far mote better than you and your tribesmen!

Get a life!!

Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by flyca: 8:35am On Jul 25, 2018
Osaze007:

I’m sure you have not lived outside Nigeria hence your statement

They are one of the most racist country in the world
I'm sure you don't have a passport!

Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Skmoda360(m): 8:52am On Jul 25, 2018
baddosky1:

The cause of the china clampdown was because of the activities of cultists there. In the whole if Nigeria, which zone is more notorious for cult activities if not the South West? And here you are spewing trash! The most miserable Igbo man is far mote better than you and your tribesmen!

Get a life!!
There is nothing like South West is notorious for cult activities....it is prevalent in all four corners of this modafucking country so stop spewing trash or I will report you to LAWMA to come and confiscate their cargo. undecided

Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by zinaunreal(m): 8:53am On Jul 25, 2018
Lipscomb:
Idiotic bastard ipob disgracing Nigeria .

I think you left your brain in china
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by ocelot2006(m): 8:56am On Jul 25, 2018
papiforreal:

Guy stop this nonsense. Igbos are the cause of our public bad image outside. There are some hotels now that don't give Nigerians rooms

And how do you know Igbos are behind this? Folks like you need to stop this rubbish. Enough of the tribalism.
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by somehow: 8:56am On Jul 25, 2018
fiercehillz:

Stop this Ipob, Aboki and Afonja talk please. We are all Nigerians and should collectively retrace our steps otherwise, Benin Republic will do same to us soon. Our government should do something about this ASAP... If we still have one though.

Everything goverment this, government that.

Should the government teach behavior at home and outside too?
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by somehow: 8:58am On Jul 25, 2018
Yea blame the government.

So easy to do.

chikeze:
Do u blame China. When they know we don’t have a listening govt that don’t care for their citizens.why won’t they treat us this way.
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by xynerise: 8:59am On Jul 25, 2018
flyca:
Hold up....
Nigerians are the cause of their own problems.

Who curse this country sef? sad
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by somehow: 9:00am On Jul 25, 2018
Sapeleboy911:
I'm not surprise, If you check very well you will find out that a Nigerian is at fault. Every where around the world. Once people find out that you are a Nigerian they become more carefull of you. That name NIGERIA is synonymous with anything evil.
The day my hand go touch that angel wet drop me for this wrong country beat go tire am DAT day.

You are part of why Nigeria is evil to you.

Or what have you done to change the evil around you as a Nigerian?
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Osaze007: 9:08am On Jul 25, 2018
flyca:

I'm sure you don't have a passport!

I stayed in China till Feb this year and I will tell you they are extremely racist to blacks they only worship whites
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Nobody: 9:12am On Jul 25, 2018
That's good.
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by flyca: 9:15am On Jul 25, 2018
Osaze007:

I stayed in China till Feb this year and I will tell you they are extremely racist to blacks they only worship whites
Lol. I've been in China since 2013 till date.
Beautiful experience, zero racism kiss
Don't blame anyone for not giving you English jobs. We are actually not "native speakers" cheesy

Also "whites" governments are bringing something to the table. What are "blacks" governments bringing? undecided

Cc: iamkeyz

Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Nobody: 9:16am On Jul 25, 2018
Lol as in e the thing just tire me for them o. Talk about a kettle calling a pot black. Dumbos
gypsey:
Foolish Nigerians you people are on here Insulting yourselves and calling each other Afonja and IPOb, you people are even Racists to yourselves, but you are here Accussing the Chinese of racism. grin grin grin

The herdsmen are killing their own Fellow nigerians, Atleast the chinese are not killing Nigerians in their country.

I think China is more Safer than Nigeria.
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by chiboy11(m): 9:27am On Jul 25, 2018
Lipscomb:

See this Bastard,u wont go get a job
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by NaijaBlend: 9:28am On Jul 25, 2018
post=69681890:

Something fishy must be going on there....
Chinese are known for treating people in their country for business in a good way.
We can relate.
We will read the full details soon.

What do you expect when your PRESIDENT went round the world to tell people that HIS PEOPLE ARE CORRUPT, THIEVES, LAZY and more...
That is one way to say his people are high risk to other nations. Simple!!
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by Osaze007: 9:31am On Jul 25, 2018
flyca:

Lol. I've been in China since 2013 till date.
Beautiful experience, zero racism kiss
Don't blame anyone for not giving you English jobs. We are actually not "native speakers" cheesy

Also "whites" governments are bringing something to the table. What are "blacks" governments bringing? undecided

Typical happy slave mentality
I came on work assignment and I saw how blacks gong get proper Jobs there
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by delishpot: 9:41am On Jul 25, 2018
Some Nigerians go abroad and start behaving like animals. How often do we see other foreigners fighting in the streets of Nigeria or standing along rod side offering their bodies for money? They come to naija and operate silently and achieve what they want and leave. Nigerians on the other hand (rotten eggs) go abroad and behave like apes soiling the name of the hardworking and wise ones.
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by BabaRamota1980: 9:41am On Jul 25, 2018
post=69681890:

Something fishy must be going on there....
Chinese are known for treating people in their country for business in a good way.
We can relate.
We will read the full details soon.

Yes, we go soon see Chukuebere in uniform heading to court.
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by BilliBaron: 9:42am On Jul 25, 2018
Lipscomb:
yeah idiotic ipob who got the money to travel to any part of the world they want not the type of parasites like you who will die in the north with your north disease.
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by delishpot: 9:43am On Jul 25, 2018
Osaze007:

That they worship whites is true

Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:45am On Jul 25, 2018
BabaRamota1980:

Yes, we go soon see Chukuebere in uniform heading to court.
No be us talk am o Baba Ramota! cheesy

Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by BabaRamota1980: 9:45am On Jul 25, 2018
I wonder why we never hear of Yoruba arrestes abroad for crime. Omoluabis cut our coat to size
Re: China Police Orders Hotel Managements To Drive Out All Nigerians by BabaRamota1980: 9:45am On Jul 25, 2018
post=69686044:

No be us talk am o Baba Ramota! cheesy

US Embassy Receives 220,000 Visa Applications / How Safe Is Traveling By Road At Night From Lagos To Abuja / Petrol Thief Falls Inside Tanker, Dies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38