Korean Movies Chatroom - TV/Movies (722) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › Korean Movies Chatroom (2521883 Views)
1 2 3 ... 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 ... 2294 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 6:29am On Jul 28, 2018 |
sarang60:Co wife for life |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 11:09am On Jul 28, 2018 |
Everything is just wrong, minhyuk is enlisting in the next 3 days, I'm behind all of my dramas and new ones have started and are starting, I really really need a vacation, preferably wherever minhyuk is posted to. P.s: happy birthday to my jo in sung oppa, what a hunk |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 11:35am On Jul 28, 2018 |
kangminhyuksho:Sorry Chingu, be strong for your man. Happy birthday!! Really talented,really handsome. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 12:01pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
kangminhyuksho:Hahahhahaha yeah, we all need that vacation. I should be in Japan right nowww..... my drama life is nothing to write anywhere about. Jo in sung oppa is one of the few people i miss on my screen with his tall frame and gorgeous face. Every time I see him I feel like I should feed him because of how frail he appears. Seems like such a delicate man. Happy birthday oppa. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by PrincipesaPCY(f): 12:11pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
sarang60:Yes we should! Happy birthday oppa. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 1:56pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
I am so proud, my very own kingsmen...look at his suit, I mean well earned. Chukahae nae agi.
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by PrincipesaPCY(f): 4:53pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
The way I'm enjoying Oh My Venus eh!! These people should stop! I already know I'm remaining single until Chanyeol is off the market but at this rate, 'I'll remain single FOREVER, FOREVER' *singing in Chen's voice* |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Freethought(m): 5:29pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
"...some are pretending he has, some are pretending not to know about it, everybody is lying, i don't need to hold anybody's hand, I'll just keep winking" - Robotic joke Are you human, I'm enjoying this show |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 7:13pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
Kai oppa can you see this, we have to renew our vows. Kai in a pink tucked in tee shirt and jeans, I never know this was going to be a trap. The boy is covered sarang jeez. Xiumin oppa is such a baby and nobody has been able to explain how he is the oldest. Oppa please stop running oooooo, you can slip on confetti.
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 7:14pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
sarang60:Loool, they're just too precious |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 7:59pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
RaphaellaDD:Honestly, they just turn me into something else and it is basically 99.9% of them 100% of the time. No other group comes close for me and trust me I am a kpop Bluetooth requesting to connect to almost every group that is on. The remaining 1% is for when I go to Sk, It will not be funny because the 100% will become 299% if that makes sense. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:37pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
sarang60:LWKMD KPOP bluetooth ohhh But honestly,imagine going to SK,choi |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by PrincipesaPCY(f): 9:19pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
sarang60:Kpop Bluetooth?! I thought I couldn't be shocked but I was wrong. Lmao. My man on the electric guitar is such a turn on eh. With the folded sleeves to give us those arms of steel, my gawd. Can they COMEBACK ALREADY! |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 9:23pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
RaphaellaDD:Hahahaha #crazypersonalert. In all seriousness, it is not a country I would like to live in personally but I will definitely visit 24 times a year. It seems like a really beautiful place. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 9:34pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
PrincipesaPCY:Yes oo, I turn on my connection to every group, song, even solo artist you name it, I end up liking a couple of songs, liking one or too members of the group kinda and then the connection dies. Only EXO has the JAZZ and it has been potent for almost 5 YEARS now. Hahahahaha... everything they do just leaves my mouth on the floor, so I am not even bothered when it comes to them anymore. Since channie oppa became a self proclaimed bodybuilder it has not been funny...it is good to love yourself oppa but right now you are just plain rude. Such a giant cutie at the same time so I can’t be mad. Don’t worry they will be back. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 11:01pm On Jul 28, 2018*. Modified: 4:14am On Jul 29, 2018 |
I just feel like throwing this here. Luhan is such a natural actor, he always seems so peaceful. Me likey and he is looking younger as he gets older just gorgeous. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by PrincipesaPCY(f): 11:37pm On Jul 28, 2018 |
sarang60:Lol, I understand. I like songs from other groups too but only DAY6 and SHINee that I'd actually say I like apart from EXO to the point of downloading full albums. Let's not forget The Great Seungri too. As for my husband, God will judge him for me! |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:35am On Jul 29, 2018*. Modified: 2:24pm On Jul 29, 2018 |
Ji soo has finally scored male lead, cha tae hyun and Bae Donna have a drama together. Time, I neeeeeedddddd time *sobs* P.s: happy birthday to my shin se Kyung unni, wishing you all the best life has to offer and Kim dong wook oppa too, lemme kuku drop their pictures
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:49am On Jul 29, 2018 |
I was gonna do a "who sang it better' but I realized one of the songs I wanted to do was by jonghyun and I'm still not very comfortable talking about him, talk more of comparing him with someone else, so instead I'll do song recommendation 1. Beautiful lady- ze:a 2. Beautiful lady- jonghyun Enjoy |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by PrincipesaPCY(f): 8:58pm On Jul 29, 2018 |
Annyeonghaseyo!!!!! This is a public special reminder! Korean language classes begin on 1/08/2018. We have apps, lectures, a syllabus, meeting times, the whole works. It's serious business. It's a great way to be motivated to learn the Korean language, for effective communication with your future bae (e.g Chanyeol for yours truly, lol). There's still time to participate! Kam-sa-mi-daaaaa. N/B: in a couple of months, this entire message will be in my man's native language, *screams and swoons* Lol. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by PrincipesaPCY(f): 9:03pm On Jul 29, 2018 |
In other news, The way Korean sites use nonsense talk about EXO as click bait eh. One said 'The War' album was not up to standard amongst other nonsense. THEIR FATHER! They won't even wait for the comeback sef, jealousy haf kuku kill them. I wish it didn't pop up on my timeline at all, I'm already EXO deprived, annoying things like this are like pouring diesel fire. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:02pm On Jul 29, 2018 |
PrincipesaPCY:Sha calm down |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by isan(m): 10:34pm On Jul 29, 2018 |
4 drama I'm currently watching now Mr sunshine A trip to mars Are u a human too |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by isan(m): 10:39pm On Jul 29, 2018 |
Nam1 is human the grandfather paid the money to built the robot ..go to dramabeans.com to recap and thank me later Freethought: |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:24am On Jul 30, 2018 |
Happy birthday to my park se young unni, such a solid actress, she can make you like her, she can make you hate her, I'm glad she has been getting more high profile roles lately and she is close friends with my psh, I really love her
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:39am On Jul 30, 2018 |
#mancrushmonday
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by PrincipesaPCY(f): 12:26pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
kangminhyuksho:Lol. Yes mummy. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:40pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
PrincipesaPCY:Good girl |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by PrincipesaPCY(f): 3:12pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
If you've not watched Oh My Venus yet, I BEG you, do so!!!!!
Words are not enough to explain why.
My chest!
Oppa So Ji Sub is just something else. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by PrincipesaPCY(f): 3:21pm On Jul 30, 2018*. Modified: 4:05pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
PrincipesaPCY:This list is modified slightly now (I must have watched multiple movies/series before you make this list). 1. Ji Sung/ So Ji Sub 2. Ji Chang Wook 3. Gong Yoo 4. Kim Rae Won 5. Lee Seung Gi Oppa So Ji Sub and Ji Sung are seriously the best actors I've watched. The way the slightest movements on his face in Oh my Venus keep you captivated and make you believe the story being acted out is something else. Personally, I think when people wink they look like they're having a seizure but He can wink at me ALL DAY, EVERYDAY and I'll be weak kneed EVERY SINGLE TIME. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Flamingcharisma(f): 3:28pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
PrincipesaPCY:I have watched it but what I really enjoyed is how humorous the film is. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by PrincipesaPCY(f): 4:08pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
Flamingcharisma:It was that but there was so much more. The strength of both characters, especially Young Ho. The way he took care of everyone and everything and how Daegu's Venus was finally able to be to him what he'd never had. I'm gooey on the inside from watching their love unfold. |
List Of 2014 And 2015 Korean Dramas • Interestin Korean Movies • Website For Downloading Korean Movies For Free.., • 2 • 3 • 4
Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread • BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread • Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)