Stats: 3,153,133 members, 7,818,413 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:48 PM

Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 - Phones (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 (21309 Views)

Infinix Note 5 Or Infinix S4 Which Is Better / Infinix Note 5 Or Tecno Camon X Pro, Choose One / Gionee X1s, Infinix Hot 6 Or Redmi 5a? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by loyedammy: 7:18pm On Jul 30, 2018
Hadecaller:
iPhone 5s 32gb but the fingerprint sensor is not working perfectly 27k

is it still available?
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by Baadal(m): 9:01pm On Jul 30, 2018
Baadal:
Op incase u decide or any other person interested here.I have a Xiaomi MI redmi Note 5 4GB/64GB Variant readily available for pickup in lagos.I'm only selling cos i prefer the 6GB variant.Call/Whatsapp me if interested 08025220285
AVAILABLE
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by Hadecaller(f): 9:30pm On Jul 30, 2018
loyedammy:

is it still available?
yes
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by loyedammy: 9:53pm On Jul 30, 2018
Hadecaller:
yes
your contact........and in what condition that phone is in
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by Ndissle(m): 10:49pm On Jul 30, 2018
Good evening .. For those that reside in LAGOS and you have any problems with your MOBILE PHONES whether it is BLACKBERRY, TECNO, NOKIA, SAMSUNG, IPHONES, INFINIX, ITEL PHONES, No matter the model and the fault is has, whether screen problem, broken screen or touchpad, whether ur phone doesn't boot well (stopping at tecno logo or infinix logo etc),or it gets hot, any problems at all you are faced with and you want fast repairs without the hustles, you can reach me via 0. 8. 0. 3. 8. 6. 0. 3. 9. 9. 4.. for repairs. And I also use the same number for whatsapp. I work at computer village and i make sure that you get your phone fixed the same day.
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by Amingoo: 12:14am On Jul 31, 2018
Please how do I buy it and how much?
Abuzay2r:

Buy whatever you can afford. But, note that Xiaomi phones ain't in the same league with Infinix @all. I've used Infinix b4 & been using Xiaomi phones in the last 3 yrs & currently using Redmi Note 5, so I know what I'm talking about. If you belief that rubbish about after sales support for infinix then you'd belief anything. My Zero 2 is lying dead around with Zero support from the rubbish company that sold it to me.
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by Abuzay2r(m): 11:59am On Jul 31, 2018
Amingoo:

Checkout this link. There're many sellers here but I've only dealt with @Noobody, bought 3 phones thru him & other stuffs & he delivered successfully everytime. Another noted reliable guy with good track record is @Protein0 from reviews from pple.

You'd find current pricelists on the thread from both guys & others.

https://www.nairaland.com/3092803/xiaomi-thread/3265

Regards
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by Baadal(m): 12:22pm On Jul 31, 2018
Amingoo:
.I have a Xiaomi MI redmi Note 5 4GB/64GB Variant readily available for pickup in lagos.I'm only selling cos i prefer the 6GB variant.Call/Whatsapp me if interested 08025220285

Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by noobody(m): 5:26pm On Jul 31, 2018
Abuzay2r:

Checkout this link. There're many sellers here but I've only dealt with @Noobody, bought 3 phones thru him & other stuffs & he delivered successfully everytime. Another noted reliable guy with good track record is @Protein0 from reviews from pple.

You'd find current pricelists on the thread from both guys & others.

https://www.nairaland.com/3092803/xiaomi-thread/3265

Regards

My able oga,mi max 3 don launch oo grin

Thanks for the recomendations sir.

Cheers

Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by Abuzay2r(m): 10:51am On Aug 01, 2018
noobody:

Cheers

Just bidding my time (waiting for the early rush to subside). I'd definitely reach you for the Mega deals soon.

Regards
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by drjprince: 6:25am On Nov 08, 2018
How is it better I use infinix note 5 and it's way more better
CirocBoi:
Redmi note 5 or redmi 5 plus is 200 times better than infinix
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by DeBright5(m): 5:50am On Nov 11, 2018
noobody:

Cheers

Congratulations bro, oya quickly do a review of the phone for us so we too can buy ooooo
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by Matikho: 10:14pm On Nov 14, 2018
Although the Redmi Note 5 is a good device, the Infinix Note 5 is a better phone. Forget all the bad things you have heard about Infinix cool
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by frostylook: 6:58pm On Nov 18, 2018
drjprince:
How is it better I use infinix note 5 and it's way more better

In what ways is infinix the better option? Could you shed more light please?
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by frostylook: 7:03pm On Nov 18, 2018
Matikho:
Although the Redmi Note 5 is a good device, the Infinix Note 5 is a better phone. Forget all the bad things you have heard about Infinix cool

https://onlineshoppingkenya.com/infinix-note-5-specs-price/

Could you give reasons for your assertion? It can help someone make an informed choice.
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by drjprince: 9:11pm On Nov 18, 2018
It way more better you have support, better software,more battery and real life difference between the two of them is not different just buy you infinix don't let them mislead you
frostylook:

Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by drjprince: 9:12pm On Nov 18, 2018
Linus because you want to buy infinix note 5 stylus
Baadal:

.I have a Xiaomi MI redmi Note 5 4GB/64GB Variant readily available for pickup in lagos.I'm only selling cos i prefer the 6GB variant.Call/Whatsapp me if interested 08025220285
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by Zuricart: 10:46am On Dec 03, 2018
Just forget about all those high end mobile brands, your budget matters a lot
e.g Tecno, Infinix, Oppo, have a proven record of producing affordable gadgets that is high friendly to your needs. Speed, battery and durability.
Please if you are in Kenya check this site out http://www.zuricart.co.ke/products/smartphones they have variety of smartphones.
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by frostylook: 6:39am On May 09, 2019
drjprince:
It way more better you have support, better software,more battery and real life difference between the two of them is not different just buy you infinix don't let them mislead you

I eventually bought the Xiaomi. And I was surprised to see you all over thread worried about the late arrival of the redmi 7 you ordered. Lols
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by hkhenze: 1:13pm On Jul 26, 2021
[quote author=frostylook post=73088295]

What the phone is needed for determines the features to go for .. there are phone that are very good with camera , some will do good video quality while other are good for connectivity everywhere . Your budget will also be a great factor . Check out https://www.hotmax.co.ke/phones
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by specsnationn: 9:16pm On Aug 19, 2021
I think the Redmi is way better coz you can easily install custom. If you are in Kenya check this site out https://www.pricepoint.co.ke/
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by meshachdbuzz(m): 9:59pm On Aug 19, 2021
specsnationn:
I think the Redmi is way better coz you can easily install custom. If you are in Kenya check this site out https://www.pricepoint.co.ke/

Did you know when this post was created OMG grin grin grin grin
Re: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by macsta: 12:30pm On Dec 05, 2022
Redmi is a good brand here in Kenya and they offer good prices for quality devices, If you're in Kenya checkout https://www.starmac.co.ke/

Using Torch On E71 / Share Your Experience As Regards Your Phones Purchased In SLOT? / Tecno Phantom A2 And A+: Which Is Better?