Stats: 3,326,111 members, 8,425,013 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 12:17 AM

”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno (21918 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Kog45(m): 10:32am On Aug 01, 2018
Nigeriabiafra80:
Haha hah haha tinubu own weak me
Yes I can't believe Tinubu of Nadecco is part of this tyrant government
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Moukandjo: 10:37am On Aug 01, 2018
Kog45:
Simple question: If Buhari na tyrant, wetin be PDP?
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by jaxxy(m): 10:37am On Aug 01, 2018
KingKingKing:
Reno is politically dull, So Tinubu would defect because of fear of EFCC.. ? Reno is daft..

The same Tinubu that didn't defect to PDP but fought tirelessly with them despite being harassed by EFCC which he later defeated in Court....

Reno is unwise....

Buhari can never harass Tinubu with EFCC...

It would Even be illogical for Tinubu to abandon APC not when Tinubu's right hand man Osibanjo is still the VP...
Are u trying to say Tinubu is a saint or dat EFCC and buhari are Toothless Bulldogs?
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by wale200: 10:40am On Aug 01, 2018
Reno is a lying pastor that derives joy in licking Atiku's ass. He starts his day by writing #RenoNuggets that he never follows. We all know that Tinubu had always been an opposition politician. Reno, think well.
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Moukandjo: 10:40am On Aug 01, 2018
jaxxy:
Are u trying to say Tinubu is a saint or dat EFCC and buhari are Toothless Bulldogs?
So with everything that guy wrote, all you deduced was this?
Make you IPIGs pretend to be intelligent for once na!
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Butoneday2(m): 10:41am On Aug 01, 2018
ZKOSOSO:
Very Correct...!

If not for Fear of Buhari AttackDogs @RenoOmokri would have been in Nigeria to savor this moment....!
100percent correct. @Reno he got it right this time.
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by ridbell01(m): 10:43am On Aug 01, 2018
and tinubu will join PDP? this guy need to change where hes buying his weed
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by 13october: 10:48am On Aug 01, 2018
ZKOSOSO:
Very Correct...!

If not for Fear of Buhari AttackDogs @RenoOmokri would have been in Nigeria to savor this moment....!
SO EFCC WAS NOT THERE FOR THE 16 YEARS OF PDP REGIME
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by jaxxy(m): 10:50am On Aug 01, 2018
Moukandjo:
So with everything that guy wrote, all you deduced was this?
Make you IPIGs pretend to be intelligent for once na!
With all reno wrote is dat all he cud deduce also?

I feel terrible for voting Apc in 2015. Im not ipob or anything im just being objective. I can only vote Apc for lagos state bt not federal again. Apc needs to change b4 they can change Nigeria.
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Afamed: 10:52am On Aug 01, 2018
massinola:
Say the truth and shame the devil. If you had the opportunity of living a comfortable life in either U.S. or UK, will you think of coming to Nigeria at this point in time?
Was Reno living in US when PDP was sharing the money among his conies? You people know the truth, but stlll believe in Reno's deceit.
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Timfreds(m): 10:52am On Aug 01, 2018
Reno, you are dead correct.
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by 13october: 10:53am On Aug 01, 2018
ZKOSOSO:
Very Correct...!

SO EFCC WAS NOT THERE FOR THE 16 YEARS OF PDP REGIME
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by budusky05(m): 10:55am On Aug 01, 2018
After 2019 general elections next will be

Wike... They stole our mandate and we will fight it in court of law.

Secondus.... PDP will fight back we are sure we won in 17 state's .

Reno..... This election is a fuckry to our democracy.

The other dude with IPOB wife...... Democracy is dead in Nigeria,

GEJ ..... Can't figure out his own cus his a confused fellow.

Apkabio..... I blame the state governor for poor mobilisation.

U can add ur
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Butoneday2(m): 10:57am On Aug 01, 2018
See upper cut?
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by surgical: 11:05am On Aug 01, 2018
Donbrig:
Reno Omokri is right. But we are all suffering today because your boss GEJ didn't deliver as we expected him to deliver. If GEJ had performed very well, Buhari wouldn't have even thought of contesting for the presidency in 2015. Reno should always criticize with a guilty conscience as well.
you got it all wrong by involving Jonathan, people will always have ambition,there will always be election performance or no performance people will always make choices based on their own prefered criteria only they have to live with the consequences of their choice as they are doing now.
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Moukandjo: 11:12am On Aug 01, 2018
jaxxy:
With all reno wrote is dat all he cud deduce also?

I feel terrible for voting Apc in 2015. Im not ipob or anything im just being objective. I can only vote Apc for lagos state bt not federal again. Apc needs to change b4 they can change Nigeria.
Reno clearly said Tinubu is afraid of EFCC which is why he's "afraid" to defect! If that makes sense to you, then, I'm NOT sorry to say, you're as unintelligent as the IPIGs here! And that's why you now think the demonic party, PDP, after all they did to crumble Nigeria, is the Messiah!
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by ollah2: 11:14am On Aug 01, 2018
GSA01:
Reno the Pastor, is it not the same Tinubu that court has vindicated on corrupt charges .. Me, i'm just waiting for pastor Reno to start preaching on how less a muslim the PDP aspirant are..How less, born to rule mentality of the north, the PDP aspirant are!! it is better for Buhari to go for this last term, finish his tenure and go, so power can return to the South after 4 years than allowing PDP to come and deceive Us with another Northern that will surely want to spend 8 years accumulating to Northern rule of 12 years ....
Unfortunately southerners are too dumb, gullible , ignorant to know this. Hate and bigotry has clouded the reasoning of some
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by DLuciano: 11:15am On Aug 01, 2018
ZKOSOSO:
Very Correct...!

Reno have said it all and that's the truth. Buhari need a psychiatrist!
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Nigeriabiafra80: 11:16am On Aug 01, 2018
Kog45:
tinubu is just saving his dynasty, buhari can't bank on tinubu
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Minjim: 11:22am On Aug 01, 2018
Ndonu101:
Amaechi will eventually dump APC, if not before 2019, after.

Tinubu will not leave APC, but he will not work for Buhari come 2019. Tinubu will rally his troops during state elections and then go to sleep during Federal Election.

If Osibanjo is a man of conviction who is truly a SAN and Pastor, he needs to ask not to be selected for re-election that he wants to go and rest with his grandchildren.
See permutation?
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Minjim: 11:28am On Aug 01, 2018
surgical:
you got it all wrong by involving Jonathan, people will always have ambition,there will always be election performance or no performance people will always make choices based on their own prefered criteria only they have to live with the consequences of their choice as they are doing now.
Nigerians don't want much. That's why they stood besides pdp for 16 years despite their failures and looting spree.

Some of us just got tired in 2015. I have been tired of Pdp since way back. So, most ppl that voted Pdp out in 2015 did so because with pdp Nigeria is going nowhere.

I'm now more confident in Apc now that theyve been purge of some of their pdp symptoms of corruption
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by jaxxy(m): 11:28am On Aug 01, 2018
Moukandjo:
Reno clearly said Tinubu is afraid of EFCC which is why he's "afraid" to defect! If that makes sense to you, then, I'm NOT sorry to say, you're as unintelligent as the IPIGs here! And that's why you now think the demonic party, PDP, after all they did to crumble Nigerian, is the Messiah!
Tinubu is afraid of 2 things and let me tell u.
1. Buhari's EFCC: They hv been known to bring up dirt and even manufacture dirt just to rattle u

2. Destroying the party he has built just because of buhari's lack of proper leadership.

It wud be ridiculous to say Tinubu shud leave the party he worked so hard to make bt he shud atleast call a spade a spade, even his wife Remi knows the truth and spoke it vividly when buhari called Tinubu back from the bench to vome and play jersey No 7 suddenly cos of elections. Even the customs boss hameed Ali has said buhari need not recontest bt rather rest than why can't Tinubu. I respect Hameed Ali for that he's objective and upright.
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Nobody: 11:33am On Aug 01, 2018
OboOlora:
Absolutely correct!

If not for 30k/month, a lot of these online zoneBs won’t even support the dullard but man must wack
its just like you guys enjoy masturbating with palm oil ,,#
no joy
only a dead brain will even come up with tinubu will defect, apc was his dream ,he owns it .... from a one state ex governor to senator to godfather of party with more than 20 states ,,no one has such pedegree .. even GEJ who pays reno monthly salary is a school boy under tinubu. ,that one that could not even godfather is wife.
amaechi is enjoying a juicy post & as remain relevant in the frontiers of apc buhari administration.
pdp is just a coalition of proteges of obasanjo ....there father obasanjo could not stop tinubu dreams . #fall off
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Moukandjo:
jaxxy:
Tinubu is afraid of 2 things and let me tell u.
1. Buhari's EFCC: They hv been known to bring up dirt and even manufacture dirt just to rattle u

2. Destroying the party he has built just because of buhari's lack of proper leadership.

It wud be ridiculous to say Tinubu shud leave the party he worked so hard to make bt he shud atleast call a spade a spade, even his wife Remi knows the truth and spoke it vividly when buhari called Tinubu back from the bench to vome and play jersey No 7 suddenly cos of elections. Even the customs boss hameed Ali has said buhari need not recontest bt rather rest than why can't Tinubu. I respect Hameed Ali for that he's objective and upright.
You're incoherent, man! What is the summary of this?
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Tundeobama(m): 11:47am On Aug 01, 2018
AcuraZDX:
Reno tweeted this following the defection of Senate President and Kwara state governor Abdulfatah Ahmed, from APC to PDP yesterday.

More below:

https://zenithnaija.com/if-not-for-shame-fear-of-efcc-amaechi-tinubu-would-have-dumped-apc-reno-omokri/
is it true all ipod have dead brain?what did Gej achieved during presidency?

The same Tinubu that didn't defect to PDP but
fought tirelessly with them despite being harassed
by EFCC which he later defeated in Court...will now defect in a party he built highest individual share holder.Reno you know this two people are the key who give Buhari victory in South they will do it again.
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by jaxxy(m): 11:48am On Aug 01, 2018
Moukandjo:
You're incoherent, man! What is the summary of this?
U shud understand me properly. Reno is Correct!
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by udyraph(m): 11:50am On Aug 01, 2018
I love this guy.
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by Moukandjo: 11:51am On Aug 01, 2018
jaxxy:
U shud understand me properly. Reno is Correct!
If you, just like the IPIGs, are unintelligent & naive enough to think a Tinubu is afraid of EFCC which is the only reason he hasn't defected yet, then I can't help you! Continue in your delusion! You & the IPIGs actually think alike!
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by surgical: 11:55am On Aug 01, 2018
Minjim:
Nigerians don't want much. That's why they stood besides pdp for 16 years despite their failures and looting spree.

Some of us just got tired in 2015. I have been tired of Pdp since way back. So, most ppl that voted Pdp out in 2015 did so because with pdp Nigeria is going nowhere.

I'm now more confident in Apc now that theyve been purge of some of their pdp symptoms of corruption
it will be madnesses reinforcing failure, APC is no longer an option,they are not suitable for governance,even if you give them one hundred years, they can't deliver,it about competence and character,if you want to be sincere, you will know they don't have it, and Nigeria and it's people are too great for any gamble or experimentation or to be used to fulfill people's fantasies and ambition.
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by thayora: 12:06pm On Aug 01, 2018
WhoBeThisMan:
Lol true

Amech The lion of ubiama or what ever they called him is now a shiwawa lol

Tinubu's political career may just die with this administration wether Buhari wins or not

Hmm Fashola.. Fashola.. a once intelligent and vibrant politician has been reduced to a civil servant lol
Bro it is chihuahua not shiwawa take note
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by tobsvent: 12:10pm On Aug 01, 2018
Sane observation.
Re: ”if Not For Shame & Fear Of EFCC, Amaechi & Tinubu Would Have Dumped APC ” Reno by WhoBeThisMan: 12:15pm On Aug 01, 2018
thayora:
Bro it is chihuahua not shiwawa take note
no vex.corrected it
1 2 3 4 Reply

Why I Dumped APC For SDP - El-RufaiPicture Of Amaechi, Tinubu, Akpabio, Ngige All With 4+4Southerners Have Dumped Buhari, Only Ignorant North Supports Him – Sheikh Gumi234

BREAKING: APC Floors PDP, Wins Bauchi Senatorial By-electionReturn One Illegal AK 47 Rifle, Collect N1m, Gov. Yari AssuresAlex Otti's Campaign Car Involved In Accident (Photos)